364. Gravesham County Constituency

Adam James Harold Holloway 365. Maidstone and The Weald

County Constituency Helen Grant

366. North Thanet County Constituency Roger James Gale

367. Rochester and Strood County Constituency Mark John Reckless 368. Sevenoaks

County Constituency
Michael Cathel Fallon

369. Sittingbourne and Sheppey

County Constituency Gordon Henderson 370. South Thanet County Constituency Laura Jane Sandys

371. Tonbridge and Malling County Constituency

John Paul Stanley

372. Tunbridge Wells County Constituency Gregory David Clark

373. Blackburn Borough Constituency John Whitaker Straw

374. Blackpool North and Cleveleys

Borough Constituency Paul Christopher Maynard 375. Blackpool South Borough Constituency Gordon Marsden

376. Burnley

Borough Constituency Gordon Birtwistle

377. Chorley County Constituency Lindsay Harvey Hoyle

378. Fylde

County Constituency Mark Andrew Menzies

379. Hyndburn Borough Constituency Graham Peter Jones

380. Lancaster and Fleetwood

County Constituency Eric Ollerenshaw

381. Morecambe and Lunesdale

County Constituency David Morris 382. Pendle

Borough Constituency Andrew Stephenson 383. Preston

Borough Constituency Mark Phillip Hendrick 384. Ribble Valley County Constituency Nigel Martin Evans

385. Rossendale and Darwen

Borough Constituency

Jake Berry

386. South Ribble County Constituency Lorraine Fullbrook 387. West Lancashire County Constituency Rosemary Elizabeth Cooper 388. Wyre and Preston North County Constituency Robert Ben Lobban Wallace 389. Leicester East Borough Constituency Keith Anthony Vaz 390. Leicester South Borough Constituency Peter Alfred Soulsby 391. Leicester West

Borough Constituency Elizabeth Louise Kendall 392. Bosworth County Constituency David Tredinnick

393. Charnwood County Constituency Stephen James Dorrell 394. Harborough County Constituency Edward Henry Garnier 395. Loughborough

County Constituency Nicola Ann Morgan

396. North West Leicestershire County Constituency Andrew James Bridgen 397. Rutland and Melton County Constituency Alan James Carter Duncan

398. South Leicestershire

County Constituency Andrew Robert George Robathan

399. Boston and Skegness

County Constituency Mark Jonathan Mortlock Simmonds

400. Gainsborough County Constituency Edward Julian Egerton Leigh 401. Grantham and Stamford

County Constituency

Nicholas Edward Coleridge Boles

402. Lincoln

Borough Constituency Karl Ian McCartney 403. Louth and Horncastle County Constituency Peter Hannay Bailey Tapsell 404. Sleaford and North Hykeham

County Constituency Stephen James Phillips

405. South Holland and The Deepings

County Constituency John Henry Hayes 406. Middlesbrough Borough Constituency

Stuart Bell

407. Middlesbrough South and East Cleveland

County Constituency Thomas Francis Blenkinsop

408. Redcar

Borough Constituency Ian Cameron Swales 409. Milton Keynes North County Constituency John Mark Lancaster 410. Milton Keynes South Borough Constituency Iain Aitken Stewart

Iain Aitken Stewart

411. Broadland
County Constituency
Keith Robert Simpson

412. Great Yarmouth
County Constituency
Brandon Kenneth Lewis

413. Mid Norfolk
County Constituency
George Freeman