264. Tiverton and Honiton County Constituency Neil Quentin Gordon Parish 265. Torbay Borough Constituency Adrian Mark Sanders 266. Torridge and West Devon County Constituency Charles Geoffrey Cox 267. Totnes County Constituency Sarah James (commonly known as) Dr Sarah Wollaston 268. Bournemouth East Borough Constituency Tobias Martin Ellwood 269. Bournemouth West Borough Constituency Conor Burns 270. Christchurch County Constituency Christopher Robert Chope 271. Mid Dorset and North Poole County Constituency Annette Lesley Brooke 272. North Dorset County Constituency Robert J. Walter 273. Poole Borough Constituency Robert Andrew Raymond Syms 274. South Dorset County Constituency Richard Grosvenor Plunkett-Ernle-Erle-Drax 275. West Dorset County Constituency Oliver Letwin 276. Bishop Auckland County Constituency Helen Catherine Goodman 277. City of Durham County Constituency Roberta Carol Blackman-Woods 278. Darlington Borough Constituency Jennifer Chapman 279. Easington County Constituency Grahame Mark Morris 280. North Durham County Constituency Kevan David Jones 281. North West Durham County Constituency Pat Glass 282. Sedgefield County Constituency Philip Wilson 283. Beverley and Holderness County Constituency Graham Charles Stuart 284. Brigg and Goole County Constituency Andrew Percy 285. Cleethorpes County Constituency Martin John Vickers 286. East Yorkshire County Constituency Gregory Knight 287. Great Grimsby Borough Constituency Austin Vernon Mitchell 288. Haltemprice and Howden County Constituency David Michael Davis

289. Kingston upon Hull East Borough Constituency Karl Turner 290. Kingston upon Hull North Borough Constituency Diana Ruth Johnson 291. Kingston upon Hull West and Hessle Borough Constituency Alan Johnson 292. Scunthorpe County Constituency Nicholas Dakin 293. Bexhill and Battle County Constituency Gregory Leonard George Barker 294. Brighton, Kemptown Borough Constituency Simon Gerard Kirby 295. Brighton, Pavilion Borough Constituency Caroline Lucas 296. Eastbourne Borough Constituency Stephen Anthony Christopher Lloyd 297. Hastings and Rye County Constituency Amber Rudd 298. Hove Borough Constituency Michael Richard Weatherley 299. Lewes County Constituency Norman John Baker 300. Wealden County Constituency Charles Hendry 301. Basildon and Billericay Borough Constituency John Charles Baron 302. Braintree County Constituency Brooks Phillip Victor Newmark 303. Brentwood and Ongar County Constituency Eric Jack Pickles 304. Castle Point Borough Constituency Rebecca Elizabeth Harris 305. Chelmsford Borough Constituency Simon Hugh McGuigan Burns 306. Clacton County Constituency John Douglas Wilson Carswell 307. Colchester Borough Constituency Robert Edward Russell 308. Epping Forest County Constituency Eleanor Fulton Laing 309. Harlow County Constituency Robert Henry Halfon 310. Harwich and North Essex County Constituency Bernard Christison Jenkin 311. Maldon County Constituency John Flasby Lawrance Whittingdale 312. Rayleigh and Wickford County Constituency Mark Gino Francois 313. Rochford and Southend East County Constituency James Philip Duddridge