214. Buckingham County Constituency John Simon Bercow

215. Chesham and Amersham County Constituency Cheryl Elise Kendall Gillan

216. Wycombe County Constituency Steven John Baker

217. Cambridge Borough Constituency Julian Leon Huppert 218. Huntingdon County Constituency Jonathan Simon Djanogly

219. North East Cambridgeshire

County Constituency Stephen Paul Barclay

220. North West Cambridgeshire County Constituency

Shailesh Lakhman Vara 221. Peterborough Borough Constituency Stewart James Jackson

222. South Cambridgeshire County Constituency Andrew David Lansley

223. South East Cambridgeshire

County Constituency

Jim Paice

224. City of Chester County Constituency Stephen James Mosley

225. Congleton County Constituency Fiona Claire Bruce

226. Crewe and Nantwich County Constituency Anthony Edward Timpson

227. Eddisbury County Constituency Stephen Rothwell O'Brien

228. Ellesmere Port and Neston

County Constituency Andrew Peter Miller

229. Halton

County Constituency John Derek Twigg 230. Macclesfield County Constituency David Henry Rutley

231. Tatton

County Constituency

George Gideon Oliver Osborne

232. Weaver Vale County Constituency Graham Thomas Evans 233. Camborne and Redruth County Constituency Charles George Eustice 234. North Cornwall County Constituency Daniel John Rogerson 235. South East Cornwall

Shervll Murray 236. St Austell and Newquay County Constituency Stephen David John Gilbert

County Constituency

237. St Ives
County Constituency Andrew Henry George 238. Truro and Falmouth County Constituency Sarah Louise Newton

239. Barrow and Furness County Constituency John Zak Woodcock

240. Carlisle

Rory Stewart

Borough Constituency Andrew John Stevenson

241. Copeland County Constituency Jamieson Ronald Reed 242. Penrith and The Border County Constituency

243. Westmorland and Lonsdale

County Constituency Tim Farron

244. Workington County Constituency

Thomas Anthony Cunningham

245. Amber Valley County Constituency Nigel John Mills 246. Bolsover County Constituency Dennis Edward Skinner

247. Chesterfield Borough Constituency Matthew Toby Perkins

248. Derby North Borough Constituency Chris Williamson 249. Derby South Borough Constituency Margaret Mary Beckett 250. Derbyshire Dales County Constituency

Patrick Allen McLoughlin 251. Erewash County Constituency Jessica Katherine Lee 252. High Peak

County Constituency Andrew Russell Bingham 253. Mid Derbyshire County Constituency Pauline Elizabeth Latham 254. North East Derbyshire County Constituency

Natascha Engel 255. South Derbyshire County Constituency Heather Kay Wheeler 256. Central Devon County Constituency Melvyn John Stride 257. East Devon

County Constituency Hugo George William Swire

258. Exeter

Borough Constituency

Benjamin Peter James Bradshaw

259. Newton Abbot County Constituency Anne Marie Morris 260. North Devon County Constituency Nicholas Barton Harvey 261. Plymouth, Moor View Borough Constituency Alison Jane Seabeck

262. Plymouth, Sutton and Devonport

Borough Constituency Oliver Newton Colvile 263. South West Devon County Constituency Gary Nicholas Streeter