64. Walthamstow Borough Constituency Stella Judith Creasy

65. Carshalton and Wallington Borough Constituency

Thomas Anthony Brake 66. Sutton and Cheam Borough Constituency Paul Kenneth Burstow

67. Bethnal Green and Bow Borough Constituency Rushanara Ali

68. Poplar and Limehouse Borough Constituency James Fitzpatrick

69. Battersea

Borough Constituency Jane Elizabeth Ellison

70. Putney

Borough Constituency Justine Greening

71. Tooting

Borough Constituency Sadiq Aman Khan

72. Cities of London and Westminster

Borough Constituency Mark Christopher Field 73. Westminster North Borough Constituency Karen Patricia Buck

74. Altrincham and Sale West

Borough Constituency Graham Stuart Brady

75. Ashton-under-Lyne Borough Constituency David Alan Heyes

76. Blackley and Broughton Borough Constituency Graham Eric Stringer77. Bolton North East

Borough Constituency David Anthony Crausby 78. Bolton South East

Borough Constituency Yasmin Qureshi

79. Bolton West County Constituency Julie Ann Hilling

80. Bury North Borough Constituency David John Nuttall

81. Bury South Borough Constituency

Ivan Lewis 82. Cheadle

Borough Constituency Mark James Hunter

83. Denton and Reddish Borough Constituency Andrew John Gwynne

84. Hazel Grove County Constituency Robert Andrew Stunell

85. Heywood and Middleton

County Constituency James Dobbin

86. Leigh

County Constituency Andrew Murray Burnham

87. MakerfieldCounty ConstituencyYvonne Helen Fovargue88. Manchester CentralBorough ConstituencyAnthony Joseph Lloyd

89. Manchester, Gorton Borough Constituency Gerald Bernard Kaufman 90. Manchester, Withington

Borough Constituency John Leech

91. Oldham East and Saddleworth

County Constituency Philip James Woolas

92. Oldham West and Royton Borough Constituency Michael Hugh Meacher

Michael Hugh Meacher

93. Rochdale
County Constituency
Simon Christopher Danczuk

94. Salford and Eccles Borough Constituency Hazel Anne Blears

95. Stalybridge and Hyde County Constituency Jonathan Neil Reynolds

Jonathan Neil Reynolds

96. Stockport
Borough Constituency

Margaret Ann Wishart Coffey 97. Stretford and Urmston

Borough Constituency
Kate Green

98. Wigan County Constituency Lisa Eva Nandy

99. Worsley and Eccles South County Constituency Barbara Mary Keeley

100. Wythenshawe and Sale East

Borough Constituency Paul Gerard Goggins 101. Birkenhead Borough Constituency The Rt. Hon Frank Field

102. Bootle

Borough Constituency Joseph Edward Benton 103. Garston and Halewood Borough Constituency

Maria Eagle 104. Knowsley Borough Constituency George Edward Howarth 105. Liverpool, Riverside Borough Constituency Louise Joyce Ellman 106. Liverpool, Walton

106. Liverpool, Walton Borough Constituency Steven Philip Rotheram 107. Liverpool, Wavertree Borough Constituency Luciana Clare Berger

108. Liverpool, West Derby Borough Constituency Stephen Twigg

109. Sefton Central County Constituency William Roffen Esterson

110. SouthportBorough ConstituencyJohn David Pugh111. St Helens NorthBorough Constituency

David Leonard Watts 112. St Helens South and Whiston Borough Constituency

Shaun Anthony Woodward 113. Wallasey Borough Constituency

Angela Eagle