Ms Isabella Louise Forshall, Miss Jane Elizabeth Cross,

Thomas Victor William Kark, Esquire,

Kevin John Hegarty, Esquire,

George Marcus Arthur Trinick, Esquire,

Bryan Nicholas McGuire, Esquire,

John Gordon Cooper, Esquire, Mark Roger Anderson, Esquire,

George Hugh-Jones, Esquire,

Gerard Forlin, Esquire,

James Timothy Norman Scobie, Esquire,

Joseph John Bela Leslie Giret, Esquire,

Lee Nadesalingam Karu, Esquire,

Mark Adrian Heywood, Esquire, William Thomas McCormick, Esquire,

Simon Benjamin Phillips, Esquire,

Jonathan Whitfield, Esquire,

Thomas Price, Esquire, Martin Trevor Westgate, Esquire,

Francis George Herbert Dillon FitzGibbon, Esquire, David Buchanan Mason, Esquire,

Benedict Joseph Patten, Esquire,

Miss Jane Bewsey, Jonathan Huw Sinclair Russen, Esquire, Rupert Patrick Craig Baldry, Esquire,

Sean Larkin, Esquire, Andrew Bennett Newcombe, Esquire,

Rhodri John Williams, Esquire, Nigel Stuart Cooper, Esquire, Cairns Louis David Nelson, Esquire,

Jonathan David Rees, Esquire,

Richard Penkivil Slade, Esquire,

Paul Richard Hynes, Esquire,

Adam Skanda Vaitilingam, Esquire,

Amjad Raza Malik, Esquire, Brian Patrick O'Neill, Esquire,

Julian Mark Picton, Esquire,

Francis Thomas Feehan, Esquire,

Harold Nsamba Matovu, Esquire,

John Cowie Elvidge, Esquire,

Paul Stuart Malcolm Reed, Esquire,

Julian Mark Carmichael Christopher, Esquire,

Thomas Alexander Crispin Leech, Esquire,

Cyril Kinsky, Esquire,

Mohammed Jalil Akhter Asif, Esquire, Miss Katharine Louise D'Arcy,

Andrew James Dominic Green, Esquire,

Robert Stuart Levy, Esquire, William David Wingate Flenley, Esquire,

David Seymour Hislop, Esquire,

Richard Andrew Matthews, Esquire, John Letablere Litton, Esquire,

Miss Katharine Jane Holland,

Christopher Laurence Paul Kennedy, Esquire,

Steven Laszlo Kovats, Esquire, Jonathan Mark Swift, Esquire,

Miss Susan Louise Carr Evans, Ms Judith Khan,

Jeffrey Paul Chapman, Esquire,

Ms Anuja Ravindra Dhir,

Neil Ashley Hawes, Esquire,

Neil Robert Moody, Esquire,

Timothy Sheridan Pitt-Payne, Esquire, Charles Jefferis Woodburn Benson, Esquire,

Peter Robert Oldham, Esquire,

Angus Maxwell Thomas McCullough, Esquire,

Paul Geoffrey Tucker, Esquire,

Derrick Ralph Dale, Esquire,

Philip Carslake Rainey, Esquire,

Robert Roger Peel, Esquire,

Michael Jeremy Patrick Coburn, Esquire,

Akhil Shah, Esquire,

Andrew John Short, Esquire,

Miss Joanne Wicks,

Miss Zia Kurban Bhaloo,

Ms Helen Mountfield,

Andrew William Jardine Lockhart, Esquire,

Piers Charles William Pressdee, Esquire,

Marcus Alexander Smith, Esquire,

Christopher Paul Stoner, Esquire,

Paul Simon Downes, Esquire,

Ms Veronique Eira Buehrlen, Sean David Henry Wilken, Esquire,

Nicholas Michael Bacon, Esquire,

Miss Claire Blanchard,

Michael Simon Edenborough, Esquire,

Miss Naomi Lisa Ellenbogen,

Miss Sally Harrison,

Andrew James Rigney, Esquire,

Daniel Malachi Stilitz, Esquire,

Ian Stephen Unsworth, Esquire,

Steven Charles Ford, Esquire,

Ian Wise, Esquire,

Patrick Chamberlayne, Esquire,

Nigel John Power, Esquire

Philip Douglas Edwards, Esquire,

Kerim Selchuk Fuad, Esquire, Daniel Richard Oudkerk, Esquire,

Matthew Conrad Ryder, Esquire, Robert Thomas Macdonald Weir, Esquire,

Miss Anne Lynne Whyte,
Mrs Michelle Diane Mary Colborne,

Stephen Knafler, Esquire, David John Cavender, Esquire,

Ms Siobán Mary Healy, Paul Richard Greaney, Esquire,

Miss Jemima Lucy Stratford, Piers Dyke Acland, Esquire,

Michael James Davie, Esquire,

Syed Raza Husain, Esquire,

Timothy John Moloney, Esquire,

Paul Mallalieu Stanley, Esquire,

Ms Philippa Jane Edwards Whipple,

Charles Dominic Kimmins, Esquire,

Manus Anthony McMullan, Esquire,

Jonathan Kirk, Esquire,

Alexander Bailin, Esquire

Gordon Lawrence Nardell, Esquire,

David Hugh Southey, Esquire,

to be Her Majesty's Counsel learned in the Law.

C I P Denyer

(1080505)

Warrants Under the Royal Sign Manual

The following notice is in substitution for that which appeared on page 4843 of The London Gazette dated Friday 19 March 2010:

The Scottish Government

Lord High Commissioner

The QUEEN has been pleased by Warrant under Her Majesty's Royal Sign Manual bearing the date 11 February 2010 to direct Letters Patent to be passed under the Seal appointed by the Treaty of Union to be kept and made use of in place of the Great Seal of Scotland, appointing The Right Honourable Sir David Clive Wilson, Baron Wilson of Tillyorn, KT, GCMG, to be Her Majesty's Lord High Commissioner to the General Assembly of the Church of Scotland which commences on 20 May 2010.

Transport



Road Traffic Acts

Highways Agency

ROAD TRAFFIC REGULATION ACT 1984

THE A36 TRUNK ROAD (STANDERWICK, SOMERSET) (40 AND 50 MPH SPEED LIMIT) ORDER 2010

THE SECRETARY OF STATE FOR TRANSPORT gives notice that he proposes to make an Order under section 84(1)(a) and (2) of the Road Traffic Regulation Act 1984 on the A36 Trunk Road ("A36") in the District of Mendip, in the County of Somerset and in the District of West Wiltshire in the County of Wiltshire.

THE EFFECT of the Order would be to impose: