As Officer (Brother)

Rev Martin Peter Callaghan; Mr Duncan Fraser Chisholm; Dr James William Delaney; David Godfrey Donaghey:

Dr Timothy Robert Douglas-Riley CBE;

Barry Douglas Doul; William Anthony Ferreira; Patrick Joseph Halpin; David Michael Hodson; Rabbi Canon Mulondo;

Lieutenant Colonel Simon Jonathan Powell;

Mr James Cunninghame Rutherford;

Andrew Frank Woodruffe:

As Officer (Sister)

Sheila Ann, Mrs Ferguson-Smith; Kirsty Elizabeth, Miss Fullerton; Anne Wendy, Mrs Gilfrin; Joyce Mary, Mrs Horne; Sylvia Rose Bruce, Miss Hutchison; Kathleen Ann, Mrs Lishman; Susan Ann, Mrs Mulhall; Marjorie McRobbie, Mrs Rutherford; Hazel Margaret, Mrs Thompson; Lucy Jessie, Mrs Walusimbi;

As Serving Brother

Justin Robert Blackett;

Peter John Castle;

Master Aircrewman Philip Justin Caudle;

Mr Sheriff Peter Joseph Cook; Major Michael Eric Covell;

Paul Martin Dowdy;

Anthony Mark Duncan;

Anthony Christopher Durham; Andrew James Feely;

Andrew Franklin;

Simon Hope Frost TD;

Robert William Gambon; Rev Neil Norman Gardner;

Loveson Tapiwa Gopo; Peter Michael Holland CBE DL;

Calvin Kamwara;

Dr Adam Msubuga Kimala;

Flight Sergeant Morgan James Locke;

Peter Anthony Male;

Khalid Mbaziira;

Duncan McSporran;

Patrick Thomas North;

Sev Abor Obura; Ian Pilkington;

Howard Ivor Pitts;

Staff Sergeant Justin Alexander Pointon;

Mr Gordon Price;

David John Putt;

Raymond Rapu;

John George Robert Runciman;

Stephen George Russell;

Mr David Sherman MBE;

Sean Starbuck;

Rev Harold Andrew Maclean Steven;

Augustine Talwana MBE;

Mr Keith Farquhar Tulloch;

David Malcolm Wheeler;

Mr Charles Woolley;

Mr Alderman and Sheriff David Hugh Wootton;

As Serving Sister

Patricia Chirambo, Ms Bosha;

Jean Anne, Mrs Brown; Neilah, Miss Chikowore; Sandrah, Ms Chitsaya;

Rutendo, Ms Chiweshe;

Susan Caroline, Mrs Ellen;

Sarah Elizabeth, Mrs Farr;

Rose-Ann, Mrs Fergusson-Cuninghame;

Diana, Mrs Glazebrook;

Alana, Miss Gowans;

Lorraine Margaret; Mrs Hague;

Ann Marie, Mrs Hardy;

Shine, Ms Marumba; Pearl, Mrs Mathewson;

Mary Winifred, Mrs Matthews;

Ms Joyce Chipo; Mudzovaniswa; Vivienne Jane Margaret, Mrs Robertson;

Sally Anne, Miss Simpson;

Jean Buchanan, Mrs Sommerville;

Margaret Elaine, Mrs Stead;

Janet Elizabeth, Miss Tillyard; Helen Frances Mary, Mrs Wallis;

Dainah, Ms Warawara;

Ermengilda, Ms Wazara;

Karen Elizabeth, Mrs Withers;

Christine, Ms Zonde; Vimbayi, Ms Zulu;

Pasipamire, Ms Zvikomborero;

(1021356)

Transport



Road Traffic Acts

London Borough of Bexley

THE BEXLEY (NEW ELTHAM) (PARKING PLACES) (AMENDMENT NO. **) TRAFFIC ORDER 2010

THE BEXLEY (PINNACLE HILL) (PARKING PLACES) (AMENDMENT NO. **) TRAFFIC ORDER 2010

THE BEXLEY (FALCONWOOD) (PARKING PLACES) (AMENDMENT NO. **) TRAFFIC ORDER 2010

THE BEXLEY (WELLING TOWN CENTRE) (PARKING PLACES) (AMENDMENT NO. **) TRAFFIC ORDER 2010

THE BEXLEY (ERITH TOWN CENTRE) (PARKING PLACES) (AMENDMENT NO. **) TRAFFIC ORDER 2010

1. NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Council of the London Borough of Bexley propose to make the above mentioned Orders under sections 6, 45, 46, 49, 51 and 124 of and Part IV of Schedule 9 to the Road Traffic Regulation Act 1984, as amended.

2. The general effect of the Orders, in amending the Bexley (New Eltham) (Parking Places) Traffic Order 2008, the Bexley (Pinnacle Hill) (Parking Places) Traffic Order 2008, the Bexley (Falconwood) (Parking Places) Traffic Order 2008, the Bexley (Welling Town Centre) (Parking Places) Traffic Order 2009 and the Bexley (Erith Town Centre) (Parking Places) Traffic Order 2009 and the Bexley (Erith Town Centre) Places) Traffic Order 2009 would be to make some minor amendments to the Scheduled definitions of parking places in those Orders without making any actual changes to those parking places on the highway. The scheduled parking place definitions affected will be for various parking places in Brendon Road, Chartwell Close, Cornwallis Avenue, Dulverton Road, Ermington Road, Oakley Drive, Old Farm Avenue, Sidewood Road, Telford Road, Epsom Close, Martens Avenue, Martens Close, Pinnacle Hill North, Braywood Road, Northumberland Avenue, Sutherland Avenue, The Green, Lingfield Crescent, Winscrofts Drive, Coton Road, Springfield Road, Welling High Street, Bellegrove Road, Churchfield Road, Danson Crescent, New Road, Porthkerry Avenue, Marlwood Close, Saltford Close, Walnut Tree Road, Bexley Road, Victoria Road and Erith High Street.

3. Copies of the proposed Orders, any related parent Orders, the Council's statement of reasons for proposing to make the Orders, and maps which indicate the length of roads to which the Orders relate can be inspected during normal office hours on Mondays to Fridays inclusive for a period of 21 days commencing from the date of this Notice at the Contact Centre, Civic Offices, Bexleyheath, Kent DA6

4. Further information may be obtained by telephoning Stephen Bates on 0208 308 7797.

5. Any person desiring to object to the proposed Orders should send a statement in writing of their objections and the grounds thereof, to Traffic and Road Safety Group, Wyncham House, 2nd Floor, 207 Longlands Road, Sidcup DA15 7JH within the above 21 days.

6. Persons objecting to the proposed Orders should be aware that in view of the Local Government (Access to Information) Act 1985 this Council would be legally obliged to make any comment received in response to this Notice, open to public inspection.

Dated 20th January, 2010

Deputy Director of Environment and Regeneration Services (1021367)

(Strategic Planning and Transportation)