DEPARTMENT FOR COMMUNITIES AND LOCAL GOVERNMENT

- Minister of State The Rt Hon Margaret Beckett MP**
- Minister of State John Healey MP
- Parliamentary Under Secretary of State Iain Wright MP
- Parliamentary Under Secretary of State Baroness Andrews OBE
- Parliamentary Under Secretary of State Sadiq Khan MP

DEPARTMENT FOR TRANSPORT

- Minister of State Lord Adonis
- Parliamentary Under Secretary of State Jim Fitzpatrick MP
- Parliamentary Under Secretary of State Paul Clark MP*

DEPARTMENT FOR CHILDREN, SCHOOLS AND FAMILIES

- Minister of State The Rt Hon Beverley Hughes MP*** (and Minister for the North West)
- Minister of State Jim Knight MP
- Parliamentary Under Secretary of State Baroness Morgan of Drefelin
- Parliamentary Under Secretary of State Sarah McCarthy-Fry MP

DEPARTMENT OF ENERGY AND CLIMATE CHANGE

- Minister of State Mike O'Brien MP
- Minister of State Lord Hunt of Kings Heath OBE (jointly with Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs); and Deputy Leader of the House of Lords
- Parliamentary Under Secretary of State Joan Ruddock MP

DEPARTMENT FOR WORK AND PENSIONS

- Minister of State The Rt Hon Tony McNulty MP** (and Minister for London)
- Minister of State The Rt Hon Rosie Winterton MP (and Minister for Yorkshire and the Humber)
- Parliamentary Under Secretary of State Jonathan Shaw MP (and Minister for the South East)
- Parliamentary Under Secretary of State Kitty Ussher MP
- Parliamentary Under Secretary of State Lord MacKenzie of Luton

NORTHERN IRELAND OFFICE

• Minister of State - Paul Goggins MP

DEPARTMENT FOR CULTURE, MEDIA AND SPORT

- Parliamentary Under Secretary of State Barbara Follett MP (and Minister for the East of England)
- Parliamentary Under Secretary of State Gerry Sutcliffe MP
- Parliamentary Under Secretary of State Stephen Carter CBE (jointly with Department for Business, Enterprise and Regulatory Reform)

DEPARTMENT FOR INNOVATION, UNIVERSITIES AND SKILLS

- Minister of State David Lammy MP
- Minister of State Lord Drayson* & **
- Parliamentary Under Secretary of State Sion Simon MP*
- Parliamentary Under Secretary of State* Lord Young of Norwood Green (and Lord in Waiting)

WALES OFFICE

• Parliamentary Under Secretary of State - Wayne David MP

SCOTLAND OFFICE

• Parliamentary Under Secretary of State - Ann McKechin MP

CABINET OFFICE

- \bullet Minister for the Cabinet Office and Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster Liam Byrne MP**
- Parliamentary Secretary Tom Watson MP
- Parliamentary Secretary Kevin Brennan MP
- Parliamentary Secretary Baroness Shriti Vadera (jointly with the Department for Business, Enterprise and Regulatory Reform)
- \bullet Minister for the Olympics and Paymaster General The Rt Hon Tessa Jowell MP***

WHIPS - HOUSE OF COMMONS

- Chief Whip (Parliamentary Secretary to the Treasury) Nick Brown MP** (and Minister for the North East)
- Deputy Chief Whip (Treasurer of HM Household) Thomas McAvoy
- Government Whip (Comptroller of HM Household) John Spellar MP
- Government Whip (Vice Chamberlain of HM Household) Claire Ward MP

JUNIOR LORDS OF THE TREASURY

- Government Whip (Lord Commissioner of HM Treasury) Steve McCabe MP
- Government Whip (Lord Commissioner of HM Treasury) Frank Roy MP
- Government Whip (Lord Commissioner of HM Treasury) David Watts MP
- Government Whip (Lord Commissioner of HM Treasury) Tony Cunningham MP
- Government Whip (Lord Commissioner of HM Treasury) Bob Blizzard MP

ASSISTANT WHIPS

- Assistant Government Whip Diana Johnson MP
- Assistant Government Whip Mark Tami MP
- Assistant Government Whip Dawn Butler MP
- Assistant Government Whip Helen Goodman MP
- Assistant Government Whip Helen Jones MP
- Assistant Government Whip Ian Lucas MP
- Assistant Government Whip Ian Austin MP (and Minister for the West Midlands)
- Assistant Government Whip Barbara Keeley MP*
- Assistant Government Whip Chris Mole MP*

WHIPS - HOUSE OF LORDS

- Lords Chief Whip (Captain of the Honourable Corps of Gentlemen at Arms) Lord Bassam of Brighton
- Deputy Chief Whip (Captain of The Queen's Bodyguard of the Yeomen of the Guard) Lord Davies of Oldman

BARONESSES AND LORDS IN WAITING

- Baroness in Waiting Baroness Thornton
- Lord in Waiting Lord Bach (and Parliamentary Under Secretary of State Ministry of Justice*)
- Baroness in Waiting Baroness Farrington of Ribbleton*
- Lord in Waiting Lord Tunnicliffe
- Lord in Waiting Lord Young of Norwood Green (and Parliamentary Under Secretary of State, Department for Innovation, Universities and Skills*)
- Lord in Waiting Lord Patel of Bradford
- Lord in Waiting Lord Brett* (638187)