

Registered as a newspaper

**Published by Authority** 

Established 1665

# The London Gazette

of Monday 29 September 2008 Supplement No. 1

# Ministry of Defence

# **Royal Navy**

### ROYAL NAVY

The following have been awarded the Clasp to the Royal Naval Long Service and Good Conduct Medal:

WO1NA(AH) BISSELL, P, D168088M
WO1WS(AWT) BRENNAN, DJ, D171504J
WO1NA(PHOT) GARTHWAITE, JA, D161978Y
WO1ET(MESM) RUSKIN-TOMPKINS, SA, D160337H
WO1(SSM) SLEET, JR, D156945A
FS DAVIES, JG, Q8261129
CPO FIELDS, NS, D170567S
CPO GALPIN, R, D168228U
CPOMEM JAMIESON, DJ, D138438M
CPOMEM MAUND, NJ, D150491M
CPOMEM(M) OWEN, RC, D169131Y

The following have been awarded the Royal Naval Long Service and Good Conduct Medal:

Lt Davies, PR, C041865D
Lt Embleton, AA, Y003938C
SLt Ryan, JP, C038652R
CPOMEM(M) Browne, IR, D233019T
POMA Cowley, BM, D233956F
POAET(M) Lawton, PA, D230378D
POLOG(PERS) McIntyre, GD, D234271Y
POLOG(CS) Neville, CS, D231635K
POACMN WILSON, MJ, D234363H
LLOGS(SC) Anderson, M, D226243X
LNN Bott, GC, Y004129X
LA(AH) Burns, JP, D222880B
LS(SEA) CLARK, J, D234047H
LSWS(AWT) POTTER, CM, D233212W
LS(CIS) Sissons, MB, D234265W
LET(ME) STEVENSON, D, D233921W

### ROYAL MARINES

The following have been awarded the Royal Naval Long Service and Good Conduct Medal:

CSgt Tye, RBG, P045974X Sgt Connolly, NG, P047206T Sgt Law, TJ, P048960Y

## ROYAL NAVAL RESERVE

The following have been awarded the 1st Clasp to the Volunteer Reserve Service Medal:

CPO Morgan, DJ, D984439C LS Diorazio, A, W996140L

The following have been awarded the Volunteer Reserve Service Medal: Lt Cdr Vaughan, RJ, RD, C984514G

CPO GILMOUR, PHA, D984477P AB SURTEES, MD, D975374V

# ROYAL MARINES RESERVE

The following has been awarded the Volunteer Reserve Service Medal: Cpl McCrae, GS, P900626D

# Army

30 September 2008

COMMANDS AND STAFF

### REGULAR ARMY

Colonel EP Davies CBE (512404) late Light Infantry retires on retired pay 27 September 2008 and is appointed to Reserve of Officers Colonel MP Manson (498223) late Royal Regiment of Artillery retires on retired pay 30 September 2008 and is appointed to Reserve of Officers