24710626 Warrant Officer Class 2 Kerry Patrick Maddison, Adjutant General's Corps (Staff and Personnel Support Branch).

Lieutenant Colonel Christopher McGarrell (539341), The Royal Scots Dragoon Guards.

24257604 Warrant Officer Class 2 Gerald Marcellius McGeown, The Mercian Regiment, Territorial Army. Major Martyn William Miles (553236), Welsh Guards.

24656237 Warrant Officer Class 2 Stephen Michael Morea, Adjutant General's Corps (Staff and Personnel Support Branch).

Major David Andrew Moreton (521671), Corps of Royal Engineers.

W0802465 Warrant Officer Class 1 Catherine Elizabeth O'LEARY, Adjutant General's Corps (Staff and Personnel Support Branch).

Major Charles Eyre Alastair Parkinson (538095), Royal Regiment of Artillery.

25019077 Warrant Officer Class 2 Steve Parsons, Corps of Royal Electrical and Mechanical Engineers.

Lieutenant Colonel Jonathan Charles PRICE (537537), The Yorkshire Regiment.

Major Colin Alan RICHARDSON (548272), The Parachute Regiment.

25011334 Sergeant Michael George William RILEY, The Royal Logistic Corps.

23979838 Warrant Officer Class 2 Norman Stuart RILEY, The Parachute Regiment, Territorial Army.

Major John Kelly Roberts (556011), Corps of Royal Engineers.

Major Thomas SMITH (557884), Royal Corps of Signals. Major Mark Jonathan Lee Taylor (535062), The Royal Logistic Corps.

Acting Major Margaret Eleanor Walters (523824), Orkney Independent Cadet Battery, Army Cadet Force.

Captain Mark Thomas WATERSON (555743), Corps of Royal Engineers.

Major Donald Stewart WATT (529959), Adjutant General's Corps (Staff and Personnel Support Branch).

Major John Robert Whitfield (559838), The Royal Logistic Corps, Territorial Army.

24664234 Warrant Officer Class 1 Kenneth Norman Wilson, The Royal Logistic Corps.

MINISTRY OF DEFENCE (ROYAL AIR FORCE) **C.B.E.**

To be Ordinary Commanders of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Air Commodore John David Tonks (5201749E), Royal Air Force.

Air Commodore Matthew John Gethin WILES (8027396Q), Royal Air Force.

O.B.E.

To be Ordinary Officers of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Wing Commander Stuart William Bradnam (8023820B), Royal Air Force.

Wing Commander Martin William CANNARD (8024641T), Royal Air Force.

Wing Commander Paul McSherry (5206953D), Royal Air Force.

Flying Officer Roger Moss (0209761U), Royal Air Force Volunteer Reserve (Training).

Wing Commander Stephen Jeffrey SHELL (8029793F), Royal Air Force.

Wing Commander Ian Francis VALLELY (8029258T), Royal Air Force.

Wing Commander Gary Martin WATERFALL (8029071K), Royal Air Force.

M.B.E.

To be Ordinary Members of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Squadron Leader Mark Donald Abrahams (2637544K), Royal Air Force.

Corporal David Adam (K8432264), Royal Air Force. Corporal Anthony Charles BIRD (L8420589), Royal Air

Force. Warrant Officer Peter John Bond (F8124307), Royal

Air Force.
Wing Commander Michael George Brown (5205684X),
Boyel Air Force

Royal Air Force. Squadron Leader Andrew Bruce CALAME (8029858G),

Royal Air Force. Corporal Adrian Lee Cox (P8254738), Royal Air Force. Warrant Officer Gordon Robert Dick (J8019567), Royal Air Force.

Chief Technician David GASKELL (F8153507), Royal Air Force.

Flying Officer Craig Ross GILMOUR (0208716M), Royal Air Force Volunteer Reserve (Training).

Squadron Leader Keith HEWITT (8007340E), Royal Air Force.

Master Aircrew Adrian Wyndham Jones (P8007214), Royal Air Force.

Squadron Leader Ian MIDDLETON (0213135T), Royal Air Force.

Squadron Leader Andrew Palmer (8214901B), Royal Air Force.

Warrant Officer Michael John SEAMARKS (L8137502), Royal Air Force.

Corporal Neil Malcolm WARD (H8291380), Royal Air Force

Corporal Jonathan Daffydd WATKINS (F8435555), Royal Air Force.

Order of the British Empire



(Civil Division)

D.B.E.

To be Ordinary Dames Commander of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order of the British Empire:

Lynne Janie, Mrs. Brindley, Chief Executive, British Library. For services to Education.

Professor Kay Elizabeth Davies, C.B.E., Dr. Lee's Professor of Anatomy, University of Oxford and Director, Functional Genetics Unit, Medical Research Council. For services to Science.

Nuala Patricia, Mrs. O'LOAN, lately Police Ombudsman for Northern Ireland. For public service.

Ms Fiona Claire REYNOLDS, C.B.E., Director-General, National Trust. For services to Heritage and to Conservation.