#### ENGINEER BRANCH

#### PROMOTION

Flying Officer to Flight Lieutenant

N. R. Olliver (8702031C) 28th May 2007.

S. R. WILLSHER (8701504G) 31st May 2007.

### ADMINISTRATIVE BRANCH

#### PROMOTION

Flying Officer to Flight Lieutenant

H. D. Jones (8230130P) 24th May 2007.

Pilot Officer to Flying Officer

S. SKILLING (L8700420) 19th Feb. 2007.

#### LEGAL

#### PROMOTION

Flight Lieutenant to Squadron Leader

A. R. M. Steele (8701370W) 29th May 2007.

### ROYAL AIR FORCE RESERVE

### ADMINISTRATIVE BRANCH

APPOINTMENT TO COMMISSION

Ian David WILLIAMSON (8130975A) 4th Apr. 2007.

# ROYAL AUXILIARY AIR FORCE

#### OPERATIONS SUPPORT BRANCH

### COMMISSION RELINQUISHED

Flight Lieutenant

E. A. ABRAM (0306032E) 27th Apr. 2007 (retaining rank).

### ROYAL AIR FORCE VOLUNTEER RESERVE (TRAINING BRANCH)

## APPOINTMENT TO COMMISSION

As Flying Officer (four years)

David Charles FIDLER (8025600D) 9th Mar. 2007.

As Pilot Officer (four years)

Charles Thomas TRACEY (216951M) 2nd Mar. 2007.

5th Mar. 2007

Sam Philip Holland (216952N). Alan STEWART (8253815S).

7th Mar. 2007

Martin Philip DERBYSHIRE (216953P).

Nigel Parsley (216954Q).

#### EXTENSION OF SERVICE

The following Flying Officers have been granted an extension of service to the dates stated:

A. R. Brown (214968Y) 7th Mar. 2011.

A. R. Davies (8094933T) 2nd Dec. 2008.

S. J. France (214970E) 9th Mar. 2011.

M. G. P. Grinstead (4274498R) 17th Jun. 2009.

D. HALL (212478S) 24th Aug. 2009.

S. M. JOHNSTON (215605W) 15th Jul. 2009.

J. K. MALONE (214917C) 3rd Dec. 2010.

M. J. McCleave MBE (209347P) 3rd Nov. 2008.

M. J. MILNER (213565U) 1st Nov. 2009.

W. Ollerhead (216027G) 16th Mar. 2011.

D. E. STONES (210976R) 16th Jun. 2011.

M. R. STUBBS (215924F) 28th Oct. 2010.

D. J. THOMAS (4231522T) 12th Jun. 2008.

A. R. TURNER (215674U) 11th Nov. 2009.

M. D. VAUGHAN (209037T) 4th Dec. 2008. R. D. WARMAN (215822B) 13th Jun. 2010.

P. T. WHITFORD (214966W) 25th Feb. 2011.

### COMMISSION RELINQUISHED

# Flying Officer

B. CAFFYN (212759W) 25th Oct. 2006 (retaining the rank of Flight Lieutenant).

## COMMISSION RESIGNED

# Flying Officer

V. Beveridge (216261L) 20th Dec. 2006.

S. E. FLITCROFT (210204A) 28th Feb. 2007 (retaining the rank of

Flight Lieutenant).

C. E. J. YATES (2625810F) 14th Feb. 2007 (retaining the rank of Squadron Leader).

# COMMISSION TERMINATED

Flying Officer D. W. Brown (214056N) 5th Mar. 2007.

Published and printed in the UK by The Stationery Office Limited under the authority and superintendence of Carol Tullo, Controller of Her Majesty's Stationery Office and Queen's Printer of Acts of Parliament. Price £1.75

ISSN 0374-3721

