Miss Samantha Elsa Cameron. For services to healthcare and community development in Madagascar.

William Louis Chamberland. For services to ex-service men and women in Gibraltar.

Ms Bernardette Charles, Trade and Investment Adviser, British Consulate-General, Johannesburg.

Mark Thomas Chrusciak, Third Secretary, Foreign and Commonwealth Office.

Ms Sarah Louise Cowling, Head of Dance and Drama, British Council HQ.

Jennifer Pearl, Mrs. DILBERT, Cayman Islands Government Office Representative in the UK.

Ms Elizabeth Anne Dow, H.M. Consul, Lisbon.

Roy Graeme DYKES, Second Secretary, Foreign and Commonwealth Office.

Cecil William Gomez. For services to drama in Gibraltar. Marcus Scott Goodall. For services to the history of the Second World War.

Harold Maurice Greene. For services to ex-service men and women in Israel.

Zelda Constance Gertrude, Mrs. Greene. For services to ex-service men and women in Israel.

Andrew Peter Harling Hadley, Director, British Council, Macedonia.

Gillian, Mrs. Colburn Herculano, Pro Consul, British Embassy, Lisbon.

Maryon Patricia, Mrs. JÄGERS. For services to the community in the Netherlands and to UK-Dutch relations.

Christopher Brian James. For services to the environment, British business interests and the community in Tobago.

Squadron Leader (Retired) Frederick Edward JAMES. For services to the community, especially ex-service men and women, in Ireland.

Carola Waveney, Mrs. Jenkins. For services to UK-Malaysian cultural relations.

Noel LAZENBY. For services to the community, especially ex-service men and women in Ireland.

Audrey Mary, Mrs. Mason. For services to the British and local communities in Brazil.

George Bertram McPHEE. For services to the community, Bermuda.

Brian Oxley. For services to Salvation Army emergency relief operations worldwide.

The Reverend Canon Dr. Trevor Park. For services to the Commonwealth community in Norway and to UK-Norwegian relations.

Margaret Ann, Mrs. Phillimore. For services to the YWCA Welfare Centre and the community in Fallingbostel, Germany.

Charles Matthew Gardner PROCTER. For services to disadvantaged children in Bosnia Herzegovina.

Miss Pauline Anne QUINCE, Third Secretary, Foreign and Commonwealth Office.

Christopher Maxwell RAMPLING, lately Second Secretary, British Embassy, Tripoli.

Mark Edward Bryson-Richardson, Second Secretary, British Embassy, Khartoum.

Anthony Frederick George ROUND, Chief Security Officer, British Embassy, Berne.

Cheryl, Mrs. Ruiz. For services to the British community in Mexico.

Antony Meysey Wigley SEVERNE. For services to the British Community, especially ex-service men and women, on the Costa Brava, Spain.

Scott Simpson, Third Secretary, Foreign and Commonwealth Office.

William George SMITH. For services to the local community in the Costa Blanca, Spain.

Ms Anne Louise STEELE, lately Vice Consul, Corfu.

Miss Sarah Mary Pinkerton STEELE. For services to Bible translation, literacy and community development in Ghana.

Dr. Richard John Stockley. For services to healthcare in Uganda.

Alan Thompson, First Secretary, Foreign and Commonwealth Office.

Penelope Evelyn, Mrs. TROUPE. For services to the English Language Library for the Blind, France.

Isla Margaret, Mrs. ULVESTAD. For services to UK-Norwegian relations.

Dennis Arlen Wainwright. For services to sport and the community, Bermuda.

Ms Lucy Wayne. For services to British business interests in Vietnam.

Andrew John WILLIAMS. For services to disadvantaged children in Uganda.

Miss Emma Jane WILLIAMS. For services to education and community development in Nigeria.

Robert Cane WINSOR. For services to disabled children in Majorca.

Captain Rodney Ian John Young, Master, RMS St. Helena. For services to the community, St. Helena.

Gary Nicholas Zanelli, Second Secretary, Foreign and Commonwealth Office.

CENTRAL CHANCERY OF THE ORDERS OF KNIGHTHOOD

St. James's Palace, London SW1

11 June 2005

The QUEEN has been graciously pleased, on the occasion of the Celebration of Her Majesty's Birthday, to approve the award of The Queen's Police Medal for Distinguished Service to the undermentioned:

Queen's Police Medal



Q.P.M.

ENGLAND AND WALES

Andre Frank Baker, Commander, Metropolitan Police Service.

Michael William BAXTER, Chief Constable, Cumbria Constabulary.

Winston Norman Bernard, Detective Chief Superintendent, Essex Police.

Robert James Broadhurst, Commander, Metropolitan Police Service.

Richard Geoffrey Bryan, Deputy Assistant Commissioner, Metropolitan Police Service.

Stephen Donald Cummings, Constable, Lincolnshire Police.

Phillip John Davies, Detective Chief Superintendent,