- 24754532 Warrant Officer Class 2 Gwylim Dewi Jones, Corps of Royal Electrical and Mechanical Engineers.
- Major Julian Charles Knowles (539807), The Irish Guards.
- Major James Landon (533827), The Royal Regiment of Fusiliers.
- Captain Brian David Lawes (523810), Royal Monmouthshire Royal Engineers (Militia), Territorial Army.
- Captain James Angus LIVINGSTONE (512801), The Royal Yeomanry, Territorial Army.
- The Reverend Andrew Paul LLOYD (539775), Chaplain to the Forces 3rd Class, Royal Army Chaplains' Department.
- Major Peter James Lodge (547562), The Parachute Regiment.
- Captain Keith Lowerson (551688), Corps of Royal Engineers.
- Lieutenant Colonel Justin Charles Wladyslaw Maciejewski (523134), The Royal Green Jackets.
- 24872064 Staff Sergeant John Edward Mason, Corps of Royal Engineers.
- Major Peter McCutcheon (517955), The King's Own Scottish Borderers.
- Major Charles Robert Meldrum (542868), Corps of Army Music.
- Captain Eric Graham Muir (538863), Corps of Royal Electrical and Mechanical Engineers, Territorial Army.
- Captain Andrew Paul Nixon (556006), Corps of Royal Engineers.
- Major David John O'BRIEN (550098), Royal Corps of Signals.
- Major Hugh Fowler O'HARA (516692), Adjutant General's Corps (Staff and Personnel Support Branch), Territorial Army.
- 24616704 Sergeant Laurence GRICE-ROBERTS, Royal Army Dental Corps.
- Captain Michael Roy Rowney (520940), The Princess of Wales's Royal Regiment, Territorial Army.
- 24714390 Warrant Officer Class 1 Mark Stanley SANDIFORD, Adjutant General's Corps (Royal Military Police).
- Lieutenant Colonel Paul Robert Scully (534282), The Royal Tank Regiment.
- 24673115 Warrant Officer Class 1 Andrew Joseph Sмітн, The Royal Logistic Corps.
- 24546311 Warrant Officer Class 2 Stephen Francis STEWART, Royal Regiment of Artillery.
- Major Robert John Thomson (531040), The Royal Green Jackets.
- 24725439 Warrant Officer Class 2 Michael William Tilsley, Corps of Royal Electrical and Mechanical Engineers.
- Major Christopher Matthew TITCOMBE (532008), The Parachute Regiment.
- Captain Brendan Paul Touhey (541721), Corps of Royal Engineers, Territorial Army.
- Major Michael Ian Wakefield (506144), Adjutant General's Corps (Educational and Training Services Branch).
- Major Anthony Warriner (537334), The Green Howards.
- Captain David Michael WILKINS (545322), Army Air Corps.

- Major Matthew Richard WILKINSON (543723), Corps of Royal Engineers.
- Acting Lieutenant Colonel Derek WINCKLES (511769), Warwickshire and West Midland (South Sector) Army Cadet Force.
- 24924076 Warrant Officer Class 2 Francis Edward Young, The West Midlands Regiment, Territorial Army.

MINISTRY OF DEFENCE (ROYAL AIR FORCE) CRE

To be Ordinary Commanders of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Group Captain Brian Lawrence BATES, Royal Air Force. Group Captain Stephen John HILLIER, D.F.C., Royal Air Force.

Air Commodore Nigel WILLIAMS, Royal Air Force.

O.B.E

To be Ordinary Officers of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

- Wing Commander George CAMPBELL (0208890V), Royal Air Force Volunteer Reserve (Training).
- Wing Commander Susan Catherine Gray (0009564G), Royal Air Force.
- Wing Commander Robert Willard Jones (8023444A), Royal Air Force.
- Group Captain Paul Lyall (5206795H), Royal Air Force.
- Wing Commander Christopher James Richard Norton, D.F.C. (5205560N), Royal Air Force.
- Wing Commander Michael Geoffrey Oldham (5204000A), Royal Air Force.
- Wing Commander Richard John Christopher POWELL (8028043C), Royal Air Force.

M.B.E.

To be Ordinary Members of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

- Warrant Officer Graham Nigel BANKS (C8128522), Royal Air Force.
- Squadron Leader John Gillespie Cochrane (8029646L), Royal Air Force.
- Flight Lieutenant Warwick Hugh CREIGHTON (4220278S), Royal Auxiliary Air Force.
- Squadron Leader Andrew James Edward Cullen (8304301C), Royal Air Force.
- Warrant Officer William Robert Currie (J8009041), Royal Air Force.
- Squadron Leader Stanley Davis (4335532V), Royal Air Force.
- Flight Sergeant Peter James Earle (G8014161), Royal Air Force.
- Squadron Leader Martin Stuart Evans (5208007C), Royal Air Force.
- Squadron Leader Jonathan James Harrison (5204189A), Royal Air Force.
- Squadron Leader Carl David Jepson (8028603J), Royal Air Force.
- Master Aircrew Gary James MITCHELL (K8138775), Royal Air Force.
- Warrant Officer William RAMSAY (E8133646), Royal Air Force.