## ADMINISTRATIVE BRANCH

Air Commodore C. R. MORGAN is appointed Provost Marshal (Royal Air Force) and Chief of Royal Air Force Police with effect from 29th Sep. 2000.

CHANGE OF TYPE OF COMMISSION (SHORT SERVICE TO PERMANENT)

Flight Lieutenants

J. A. WALLS (8260924K) 8th Aug. 2000. S. N. McMillan (0306260Y) 9th Aug. 2000.

Flying Officer P. M. TODD (5208468W) 11th Aug. 2000.

Pilot Officer S. J. Brealey (8300868L) 4th Aug. 2000.

Air Commodore J. C. O. LUKE, C.B.E. (at own request) 1st Sep. 2000.

MEDICAL BRANCH

PROMOTION

Wing Commander to Group Captain G. E. REID 1st Aug. 2000.

DENTAL BRANCH

CHANGE OF TYPE OF COMMISSION (SHORT SERVICE TO PERMANENT) Squadron Leader R. M. SMITH (5208534C) 11th Aug. 2000.

PRINCESS MARY'S ROYAL AIR FORCE NURSING SERVICE

EXTENSION OF SERVICE

The period of service on the Active List of the undermentioned Flight Lieutenant is extended to the date stated:

K. L. HENDERSON (2648707H) 4th Aug. 2005.

Squadron Leader R. LAURENCE (5205059X) (at own request) 31st Aug. 2000.

CHAPLAINS BRANCH

APPOINTMENT TO COMMISSION (SHORT SERVICE)

As Chaplain (six years on the Active List) with the relative rank of Flight Lieutenant

25th May 2000

Reverend Geoffrey Edward Withers (5208922U) (Seniority 25th May 1996).

Reverend Jonathan Mitchel Wylie (5208925X) (Seniority 30th Sep. 1997.

RETIREMENT

Reverend I. R. Colson (5208099G) (at own request) 31st Aug. 2000.

ROYAL AIR FORCE RESERVE

OPERATIONS SUPPORT BRANCH

EXTENSION OF SERVICE

The undermentioned Squadron Leader has been granted an extension of service to the date stated:

K. P. Dalley (4335080D) 24th Mar. 2002.

ROYAL AIR FORCE RESERVE OF OFFICERS

ADMINISTRATIVE BRANCH

COMMISSION RELINQUISHED

Flight Lieutenant S. M. HYDE (5207306Q) (retaining his rank) 9th Sep. 2000.

PRINCESS MARY'S ROYAL AIR FORCE NURSING SERVICE RESERVE OF OFFICERS

COMMISSION RELINQUISHED

Flight Lieutenant P. Lee (0409482E) (retaining her rank) 23rd Aug. 2000.

ROYAL AUXILIARY AIR FORCE

OPERATIONS SUPPORT BRANCH

COMMISSION RESIGNED

Pilot Officer J. SAUNDERS (2647841S) 3rd Jun. 2000.

ROYAL AIR FORCE VOLUNTEER RESERVE (TRAINING BRANCH)

APPOINTMENT TO COMMISSION (FOUR YEARS)

As Flying Officer

Anne Margaret Barker (0009211B) 9th Aug. 2000.

As Pilot Officer

8th Aug. 2000

Stephen John Antrobus (0215363X). Emma Louise Jones (0215362W) Matthew James Smith (0215364Y). James Darren Noble (0215365A).

EXTENSION OF SERVICE

The following officers have been granted an extension of service to the dates stated.

C. N. BLACKLOCK (0212272G) 29th Sep. 2004.

M. A. Eckersley (8300287A) 24th Sep. 2004.

D. Fradley (0608173E) 22nd Jul. 2001. C. P. LEE (0213218V) 12th Aug. 2004.

D. L. HART (0213230Q) 28th Aug. 2004

P. A. HECKEL (0214330K) 5th Aug. 2001

S. E. MORRELL (0212223M) 1st Aug. 2004.

S. NICHOLLS (0210433V) 25th Aug. 2004.

A. M. Page (2623591D) 14th Aug. 2004. C. J. Parfrey (0213211N) 27th Jul. 2004.

S. K. E. PICCAVEY (0214322X) 18th Jul. 2004.

C. J. Poole (0214348H) 12th Sep. 2004.

M. St. J. RANGER (0210435X) 28th Aug. 2004.

D. J. Webb (0212221K) 1st Aug. 2004.

S. M. WHITTAKER (0213269S) 27th Sep. 2004.

R. K. WOODLAND (2630295D) 30th Sep. 2004.

COMMISSION RELINQUISHED

Flying Officers

R. P. RODFORD (0213220B) 13th Aug. 2000.

J. R. POPE (5201273E) 14th Aug. 2000 (retaining the rank of Squadron Leader).

COMMISSION RESIGNED

Flying Officer S. P. HOWARD-DOBSON (0210687A) 1st Sep. 1999 (retaining the rank of Flight Lieutenant).

Pilot Officer J. R. LAWSON (0214517T) 1st Aug. 1999.

Published and printed in the UK by The Stationery Office Limited under the authority and superintendence of Carol Tullo, Controller of Her Majesty's Stationery Office and Queen's Printer of Acts of Parliament. Price £3.25

