- 524. Devizes County Constituency:
- Michael Andrew ANCRAM. 525. North Swindon County Constituency: Michael David WILLS.
- 526. North Wiltshire County Constituency: James Whiteside GRAY.
- 527. Salisbury County Constituency: Simon Robert KEY.
- 528. South Swindon County Constituency: Julia Kate DROWN.
- 529. Westbury County Constituency: David James Christian FABER.

WALES

- 530. Alyn and Deeside County Constituency: Stephen Barry JONES. 531. Clwyd South County Constituency:
- Martyn David Jones.
- 532. Clwyd West County Constituency: Gareth THOMAS.
- 533. Delyn County Constituency: David George HANSON.
- 534. Vale of Clwyd County Constituency: Christopher Shaun RUANE.
- 535. Wrexham County Constituency:
- John Marek.
- 536. Carmarthen East and Dinefwr County Constituency: Alan Wynne Williams.
- 537. Carmarthen West and South Pembrokeshire County Constituency:
 - Nicholas Richard AINGER.
- 538. Ceredigion County Constituency: Cynog Glyndwr DAFIS.
- 539. Llanelli County Constituency: Rt. Hon. David John Denzil DAVIES.
- 540. Preseli Pembrokeshire County Constituency: Jacqueline Rita LAWRENCE.
- 541. Blaenau Gwent County Constituency:
- Llewellyn Thomas SMITH.
 542. Islwyn County Constituency: James Donnelly Touring.
 543. Messionnelly Touring.
- 543. Monmouth County Constituency: Huw William Edmund EDWARDS.
- 544. Newport East County Constituency: Alan Thomas HowARTH.
- 545. Newport West County Constituency: Paul Philip FLYNN.
- 546. Torfaen County Constituency:
- Paul Peter MURPHY. 547. Caernarfon County Constituency:
- Dafydd Wigley. 548. Conwy County Constituency: Betty Helena Williams.
- 549. Meirionnydd Nant Conwy County Constituency:
- Ellyn LLwyd, 550. Ynys Môn County Constituency: Ieuan Wyn JONES.
- 551. Bridgend County Constituency: Win GRIFFITHS.
- 552. Caerphilly County Constituency: Ronald DAVIES.
- 553. Cynon Valley County Constituency: Ann CLWYD.
- 554. Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney County Constituency: Edward Rowlands.
- 555. Ogmore County Constituency:
- Raymond Powell. 556. Pontypridd County Constituency:
- Kim Scott Howells. 557. Rhondda County Constituency:
- Allan Ralph Rogers.
- 558. Brecon and Radnorshire County Constituency: Richard Arthur Lloyd LIVSEY.
- 559. Montgomeryshire County Constituency: Lembit OPIK.
- 560. Cardiff Central Borough Constituency: Jon Owen JONES.
- 561. Cardiff North Borough Constituency: Julie MORGAN.
- 562. Cardiff South and Penarth Borough Constituency: Alun Edward MICHAEL.

- 563. Cardiff West Borough Constituency:
- Hywel Rhodri MORGAN. 564. Vale of Glamorgan County Constituency:
- John William Patrick Smith. 565. Aberavon County Constituency:
- Rt. Hon. John Morris.
- 566. Gower County Constituency: Martin Philip CATON.
- 567. Neath County Constituency: Peter HAIN.
- 568. Swansea East Borough Constituency: Donald ANDERSON.
- 569. Swansea West Borough Constituency: Alan John WILLIAMS.

SCOTLAND

- 570. Edinburgh Central Burgh Constituency:
- Alistair Maclean DARLING. 571. Edinburgh East and Musselburgh Burgh Constituency: Gavin Steel STRANG.
- 572. Edinburgh North and Leith Burgh Constituency:
- Malcolm George Richardson Chisholm. 573. Edinburgh Pentlands Burgh Constituency:
- Lynda Margaret CLARK. 574. Edinburgh South Burgh Constituency:
- Nigel GRIFFITHS.
- 575. Edinburgh West Burgh Constituency: Donald Cameron Easterbrook GORRIE.
- 576. East Lothian County Constituency:
- John David Home ROBERTSON. 577. Linlithgow County Constituency:
 - Tam DALYELL.
- 578. Livingston County Constituency: Robin Cook.
- 579. Midlothian County Constituency:
- Eric Lionel CLARKE.
- 580. Roxburgh and Berwickshire County Constituency:
- Archibald Johnston KIRKWOOD. 581. Tweeddale, Ettrick and Lauderdale County Constituency: Michael Kevin MOORE.
- 582. Dundee East Burgh Constituency:
- John MCALLION.
- 583. Dundee West Burgh Constituency: Ernest Ross.
- 584. Angus County Constituency: Andrew Paton WELSH.
 585. Falkirk East County Constituency:
- Michael CONNARTY.
- 586. Falkirk West County Constituency: Dennis Canavan.
- 587. North Tayside County Constituency: John Ramsay Swinney.
- 588. Ochil County Constituency:
- Martin John O'NEILL. 589. Perth County Constituency:
- Roseanna CUNNINGHAM.
- 590. Stirling County Constituency: Anne McGuire.
- 591. Dumfries County Constituency: Russell Leslie BROWN.
- Source Lesite DROWN.
 Source Constituency: Alastair Neil MORGAN.
 Central Fife County Constituency: Heart Boild Molecular Statements
- Henry Baird McLEISH.
- 594. Dunfermline East County Constituency: Gordon BROWN.
- 595. Dunfermline West County Constituency: Rachel Anne SQUIRE.
- 596. Kirkcaldy County Constituency: Lewis George MOONIE.
- 597. North East Fife County Constituency: Menzies CAMPBELL.
- 598. Aberdeen Central Burgh Constituency: Frank DORAN.
- 599. Aberdeen North Burgh Constituency: Malcolm Kemp SAVIDGE.
- 600. Aberdeen South Burgh Constituency: Anne BEGG.
- 601. Banff and Buchan County Constituency: Alex Elliot Anderson SALMOND.
- 602. Gordon County Constituency: Malcolm Gray BRUCE.