

The London Gazette

Published by Authority

Registered as a Newspaper at the Post Office

FRIDAY, 9TH MAY 1997

State Intelligence

CENTRAL CHANCERY OF THE ORDERS OF KNIGHTHOOD

St. James's Palace, London S.W.1 9th May 1997

The QUEEN has been graciously pleased to give orders for the following appointment to the Most Excellent Order of the British Empire:

Order of the British Empire (Civil Division)

OBE

(To be dated 12th June 1996)

To be an Ordinary Officer of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Harry Lee Nai-shee. For services to the local manufacturing industries, Hong Kong. (1 SI)

CROWN OFFICE

LIST OF MEMBERS RETURNED TO SERVE IN PARLIAMENT

at the General Election 1997

ENGLAND

- Bath County Constituency: Donald Michael Ellison FOSTER.
- 2. Bristol East Borough Constituency: Jean Corston.
- 3. Bristol North West Borough Constituency: John Douglas NAYSMITH.
- Bristol South Borough Constituency: Dawn PRIMAROLO.
- 5. Bristol West Borough Constituency: Valerie DAVEY.
- 6. Kingswood Borough Constituency: Roger Leslie Berry.
- 7. Northavon County Constituency: Steven John WEBB.
- 8. Wansdyke County Constituency: Dan Norris.
- 9. Weston-Super-Mare County Constituency: Brian Joseph Cotter.

- Woodspring County Constituency: Dr. Liam Fox.
- 11. Bedford Borough Constituency: Patrick Hall.
- 12. Luton North Borough Constituency: Kelvin Peter HOPKINS.
- Luton South Borough Constituency: Margaret Moran.
- 14. Mid Bedfordshire County Constituency:
 Jonathan Sayeed.
- North East Bedfordshire County Constituency: Nicholas Walter LYELL.
- South West Bedfordshire County Constituency: William David MADEL.
- 17. Bracknell County Constituency: Andrew James Mackay.
- Maidenhead County Constituency: Theresa Mary May.
- Newbury County Constituency: David Digby RENDEL.
- 20. Reading East Borough Constituency: Jane Patricia Griffiths.
- Reading West County Constituency: Martin John SALTER.
- 22. Slough Borough Constituency: Fiona Margaret MACTAGGART.
- 23. Windsor County Constituency: Michael St. John TREND.
- 24. Wokingham County Constituency: John Alan Redwood.
- 25. Aylesbury County Constituency: David Roy LIDINGTON.
- Beaconsfield County Constituency: Dominic Charles Roberts Grieve.
- 27. Buckingham County Constituency: John Simon Bercow.
- 28. Chesham and Amersham County Constituency: Cheryl Elise Kendall GILLAN.29. Milton Keynes South West Borough Constituency:
- Phyllis Margaret STARKEY.

 30. North East Milton Keynes County Constituency:
- Brian Arthur Robert White.
- 31. Wycombe County Constituency: Raymond William WHITNEY.
- Cambridge Borough Constituency: Anne CAMPBELL.