THE LONDON GAZETTE, 7TH APRIL 1995

78. Welsh Office

After Item 16 add:
"17. Copying or supply of
any reproductions or of
any documents."

As Associate Knight

Teddy Kollek.

(b) There shall be added after Item number 81 in the Schedule Items 82 to 85 as follows:

Col. 1 Col. 2
Government department or
Item designated part of
No. Government department

Description of Supply

Col. 3

"82. Office of the Rail Kegulator 1. Vending machine sales.

83. HM Government Communications Centre

1. Scrap, stores, equipment or surplus

goods.
2. Secondment of staff.
3. Export of goods.
4. Training, tuition or

education.

84. Government Communication Bureau

1. Scrap, stores, equipment or surplus goods.

Secondment of staff.
 Training, tuition or education.

85. Security Service

 Scrap, stores, equipment or surplus goods.
 Secondment of staff.

Secondment of staff.
 Training, tuition or education.

4. Computer services or goods."

T. Wood T. Kirkhope

(3 SI) Two of the Lords Commissioners of Her Majesty's Treasury

As Dame

Phyllis Marie, Mrs Fallows; Frances Cora, Miss Brown; Bridget Helen, Miss Levy.

As Commander (Brother)

David Gilbert Charles Inglefield; Francis William Beswick PhD MB BCh CBiol MIBiol; Dennis Brewer FCCA ATII MIMgt; Peter Morgan Evenas DipMM; Norman Gwyrosydd Perry James IMC; Wilfred John Jones; John Morris; Trevor Wignall MSc; William David Williams; The Rt Hon Sir Tasker Williams VC PC DL.

As Chaplain and Sub Prelate

The Most Reverend Desmond Mpilo Tutu.

As Commander (Sister)

Denise Mary, Miss Magauran; Edith Marie, Mrs Thomas.

As Officer (Brother)

Frederick John Brown; Basil Edward Lloyd Roberts; George Ibrahim Khoury; Leonard Herbert Boyes Morris; Kenneth William Moynehan; John Michael Craig QFSM FIFireE FIMgt; William John Gardner; Brigadier Christopher George Callow OBE MB ChB DPhysMed MFCM; Lieutenant Colonel Hubert Kelly McAllister TD BDS; Edward Michael Locks Latham; William James Blower; Ian Francis Cluny Macpherson CBE MA; Stewart Adam Thomson Mallin; Stephen A Barnard; Malcolm Bennion; Elvet Derek Broom; Christopher Phillip Cousens; Robert William Harris; John M Howells; Vaughan Prytherch BA DipM; Clifford Robins; Major David Rankin-Hunt MVO TD; Brynley John Cross; Graham Edward Gwilym Daniels; Thomas James Jones MBE JP; Gilbert Stanley Thomas OBE.

As Associate Officer (Brother)

Chia Hoon Chye; Dr Tan Kia Choo MD; Tan Yak Huang; Chau Cham Son OBE JP; Kafeel Ahmed MB BS RAMC.

As Officer (Sister)

Olive Maureen, Mrs Andrews; Corinna Helena, Lady Hamilton of Dalzell; Nancy, Mrs Harlow; Gwenan Arwel, Mrs Watkins RGN; Rosalind Mary, Mrs Thomas.

As Associate Officer (Sister)

Linda Rosemary, Mrs Tragen JP BSc MSc; Josephine, Mrs Wong Au Yeung Mei Wah.

As Serving Brother

Michael John Carlisle Glaze CMG; John Frederick Richard Sanderson FCA; Ivar Johansson; Dennis George Hunt. Gordon Eric Sedgley; Samual Bradley Cain; Janion Glasscock; Philip Alexander Gilbert; Christopher Robert Jones; Derek McNamara OBE; Dennis David Howard; Edward Pearce; Nicholas Christopher Smith; Leutenant Commander Erich Gustav Bootland; Major Brian Kenneth Harper; Sergeant Antony Michael Conway; Flight Sergeant Alwyn Machin; Flight Sergeant William Ramsay; Sergeant Raymond Anthony Lavin; David Wright; Graham Philip Page; Thomas Henry Webber; Selwyn Eric Cummins; Kenneth Hugh Mayers; Joseph Nathaniel Welch JP; Major Alfred Briffa MBE ED; Chao Yee Kwang; Dr Peter Chew Chee Tong MBBS MMed MD FRCOG; Chiong Tiow Lok; Joseph Benjamin; Robert Lyons; Jeffrey Mutandwa Madzima; Jaret Mankebe Sibanda; David Charles Armitage; Derek John Brown; Ceri Bufton; Kenneth James Clay; Major Edward Harry Charlton Davies MBE DL BA; Raymond Davies; David Robert Evans; David Alun Gardner; William Lloyd Gerrard; Wayne Gronow BSc CertEd; Alan David Gwyn; Haydn Alfred Edmund Harvey; Paul John Hill; Gareth Jolliffe; Robert Edward May JP FCA; Alastair Hamilton Meikle JP; Alan Leslie Morgan; William Henry Morgan; William John Powell; Andrew Townsend; Joseph Surtees Wake; Winston Watts; Alun Haydn Williams.

As Associate Serving Brother

Tawfik Muneeb Abu Ghazaleh; Dr Chew Suok Kai MBBS MSc; Lim Hong Mok; Dato Lim Kim Chong DPMJ; Dr Seeniar Thambu Kasinathan MBBS FRCS MCh; Ng Jiak Soon; Peter Ngo Gim Kang BBM.

SCOTTISH OFFICE

Scottish Education Department, St. Andrews House, Edinburgh EH1 3BD

The Queen has been pleased by Warrant under her hand bearing date 29th March 1995, to appoint Sir William Kerr Fraser, G.C.B., M.A., L.L.B., F.R.S.E., to be Chairman of the Royal Commission on the Ancient and Historical Monuments of Scotland. (509)

THE MOST VENERABLE ORDER OF THE HOSPITAL OF ST. JOHN OF JERUSALEM

The QUEEN has been graciously pleased to sanction the following Promotions in and Appointments to the Most Venerable Order of the Hospital of St. John of Jerusalem.

As Knight

Ian Malcolm Dawson MB BS MFOM(RCP) DIH CAvMed; Cyril Russell Julian; Francis William Wigan Bernard MA; Ng Eng Lim MBBS; Sir William Purves; Simon Alexander Bowes Lyon; Gareth Meyrick BEM; Victor Paul Zonzie; Joseph Richard Tweedle-Bailey; Brigadier Deon Francois Schonland Fourie SD SM MMM JCD; Colin George Knowles; The Hon Mr Justice Marthinus Theunis Steyn; Sydney Gerald Hayes; Professor Robert Edward Mickel; Denis George Paxton; Professor Bruce Louis Walsh Sparks; Horace Gordon Summerley; Dr Mohammad Ardiel Kamedien. His Excellency Romeo Le Blanc.