As Commander (Brother)

Sir Graham Wilkinson; Herbert Hugh John OBE; William Marriott Elder; Edsol Llewellyn Trudgeon; Kevin Francis McGuane; Douglas Roy Ellis; Richard Michael Burton TD; John David Morley; Bertram Richard Thomas Sharp; Brigadier Brian Sedgley Burditt; Joseph Charles Trethowan; Dr John Wilson Clarke MB BSc BCh DObstRCOG; Patrick William Isaac Corkey.

As Associate Commander (Brother)

James John Algrant FSAScot; Paul Beresford-Hill MBE; John Alexander Foreman MD; Robert Elwood Gamble; Gerre Hancock MusD; Byron Laburt Howard Jr MD; Richard Ralph Joaquim; Harris Masterson III; Louis Francis Parker; Durward Eldon Sanders; Guy Sands-Pingot; George Austin Seymour; The Hon Louis W Sullivan MD.

As Associate Chaplain

The Revd John Carsten Harper DD; The Revd Canon Arthur Pierce Middleton PhD.

As Associate Commander (Sister)

Nelia de Barletta, Mrs John M Cates; Gail Wright, Mrs Peter S Goltra; Sara Willis, Mrs Henry Meigs; Tracy Clark, Mrs Christopher David Wells.

As Officer (Brother)

Major Peter John Colyer; Major James Richard Kelly; Geoffrey George Clark; Ernest William Johnson; Edward Stanley Russell Dart RGN; Trevor Edwin Tamblin; Nigel Eric Robinson SRN RCNT; Francis Edward Donnelly; Andreas Michael Kirkis; William Richard Booker; Sydney George Creed; Robert Henry Mackett; Peter David Atkins; Peter Dawson Hartley LVO; Alec James Allison; Colonel Peter John Warren MBE; Chirstopher William Brasher; Dan Sylvester Tunstall Pedoe DPhil FRCP; John Colin Leonard Thornton Lee JP; Keith Hellawell QPM; Richard Burton Wells QPM; Carol James Hay Gurney; Major Mark Winston Slane Fleming; Colonel Roy Lunn Jackson SM MMM JCD; Peter Lamont Campbell; Samuel McAteer; John McCosh.

As Associate Officer (Brother)

Richard Raymond Albrecht; Robert Morris Arnold; John Carter Beese Jr; Geoffrey Rubinson Berwind; Henry Villard Campbell III; Tylor Field II; Phillip Michael Grier; Werner Leonard Gundersheimer PhD; Colonel Benjamin McCall Hance; Christian Hueber II; Stephen John Klimczuk; Joseph Martin Jr; Christopher Thomas May; Professor Barrett Lee McKown; Christopher Somers Moore; Philip Marvin Overton; William S Randall; David Baron Rowland; Karl Curtis Saunders MD; Harry Henry Schnabel Jr; Larry Schwab MD; Hugh Thrasher; Thomas Harold Van Arsdale; Edward Hugh Young.

As Sub-Chaplain

The Revd Gerard Cecil Sharp.

As Associate Sub-Chaplain

The Revd Charles James Cook.

As Officer (Sister)

Dorothy Pamela, Mrs Simmons RGN; Sheila Elizabeth Mary, Mrs Gilbert; Ruth, Mrs Williams SRN QN; Marie, Mrs Balman RGN; Beryl Cecily, Mrs Hough; Valerie, Mrs Riches; Iris, Mrs Bundle; Sylvia May, Mrs Cater RGN SCM; Maureen, Mrs Watkin; Flight Lieutenant Heather Ann Smith; Alice, Mrs Pugh; Nancy Mavis, Mrs Grills; Anne Elizabeth, Mrs Irwin; Olivia Elizabeth, Mrs Kelly SRN RSCN; Margaret Ruth, Mrs Laird; Mina Elizabeth, Mrs Thompson DL.

As Associate Officer (Sister)

Katherine Cooper, Mrs William L Cary; Virginia Gaillard, Mrs Peter Thomson Chew; Dorothea Lane, Mrs Richard M Cutts; Elinsor Kenney, Mrs Farquhar; Elizabeth McLean, Mrs Thomas M Hyers; Katheryn Anderson, Mrs Corbin R Miller Jr; Ruth Field Oliver, Mrs Daniel F Morley; Soraya Nouri, Mrs Michael Wolverson MD; Jo Ann Haynes, Mrs Daniel Wall Platt; Shirley Kingsland, Ms Richardson; Victoria Mary, Sheffield COMT; Margaret Pryal Jones, Mrs Guy Thomas Steuart II; Barbara Ehni, Mrs William R Van Luven.

As Serving Brother

Donald Vaughan; Michael John Conner; Roy Stuart Dacombe; Ronald Telford Davis; Roy Winston Pryor; Godfrey Tudor Willis; Paul Bernard Bartlett; Peter Ross Taylor; Colin William Griffin; Steven Paul Bowler; Gethin Lloyd Nicholas; Hugh Robert Shoulders; Frederick Merrill Bowden; Leslie Walker; Charles William George Irish Male; Michal Ian Malinowski; Robin Mitchell; John Richard George Oldham; James Roy Ricketts; Richard William George Ward MB ChB; Stuart Frederick Hayward; Neil Ross Tucker BSc MIPR; Keith Stuart Morriss; David Allan Hawley; Frederick Alan Mainprize; John Robinson; Donald Morgan Paice; Michael William Dickinson RGN REMT IFNA; Peter William Hilton; James Joseph Fell; Alfred Henry Hine; George Nathaniel Hollis IPFA; Robert McDonough; Clifford Albert Neve; Carl Smart; John William Ernest Stacey; Michael Frederick Swann; George Lewis Vaughan Tatler TD MRCS LRCP DMRD; James Henry Wright; Alan Richard Yates; David Charles Prescott SEN; Derek Thomas Starmer; Robert Sidney White; Jeffery Ernest Keys; George Harold Wood Ensor ARIBA DipArch; Peter Trevelyan Harvey; Richard James Payne; Captain Robin John Sheepshanks CBE DL; Ronald Clarke; John Anthony Webley; William George Deverill; William James Swift; John Henry McGowan; Michael John Fitzjohn; Edward George Ratcliffe; Stephen Creese; John Warr; Pascal Baylon Sampe; Daniel Adams; Victor Clydesdale; Harold Stanley Hunter MB BCh BAO; Dr John Edward Johnston MB DRCOG; Charles Ross Laird BA HTC AMITD; James Joseph McCay; James Francis McGlinchey SEN RMN RGN ENB; William McKinley BEM; John Arthur Williams RGN AEMT.

As Serving Sister

Pamela Mary, Mrs Brooking; Christine Elizabeth, Mrs Leach; Margaret Eveline, Mrs Phipps RGN SCM; Margaret, Miss Watson SRN ONC; Barbara Doris, Mrs Aldridge; Sandra, Mrs Bennoson; Wendy Mary, Mrs Borg RGN RNMH; Margaret Gillian, Mrs Elliott; Sheila, Mrs Ellis; Gillian Irene, Mrs Halliday; Olive Elizabeth, Mrs Melody; Irene, Mrs Palmer; Jennifer Mary, Mrs Male; Julia Teresa, Mrs Nott; Stella Eileen, Mrs Martin; Elsie Maud, Mrs Peall; Angela May, Miss Davey; Joan Catherine, Mrs Hamey; Betty, Mrs Newman; Valerie, Mrs Wilson; Judith Elise, Miss Moore MCSP SRP; Margaret Joan, Mrs Beevers; Margaret Helen, Mrs Cromack SEN; Marjorie, Mrs Scott; Janet Elizabeth, Mrs Smith; Hazel Joan, Mrs Crellin; Beryl, Mrs Overy; Diane Maureen, Mrs Hilton; Audrey Patricia, Mrs McLennan; Eileen, Mrs Vaughan; Shirley, Mrs Keefe; Marianne, Mrs Lytton RGN; Clare Beatrice, Miss McCarthy; Patricia Audrey, Mrs Miles RGN; Carmel Elizabeth, Mrs Monk; Audrey Doreen, Mrs Collier; Lilian, Miss Lathbury SEN; Kathleen Edith, Mrs Buckley; June Evelyn, Mrs Rackham; Yvonne Marguerite, Mrs Hartiss; Margaret Rachel Ann, Mrs Spencer; Lynda, Mrs Pickering; Elizabeth Janet, Miss Whalley; Diane, Mrs Roberts; Fiona Heather Campbell, Mrs Swann; Jennifer Rosemary, Mrs Coultham; Victoria, Mrs Cassar; Ethlea, Mrs Frank; Dorothy Jean, Dr Davis MB DCH DRCOG; Nancy Hood, Mrs Linton; Heather Olwyn, Miss Watson; Maureen Elizabeth, Mrs Wilson; Elaine, Mrs Wright.

As Esquire

(6 SI)

DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORT

Willian Stephen Brann.

TOWN AND COUNTRY PLANNING ACT 1990

The Secretary of State for Transport hereby gives notice that he proposes to make an Order under section 247 of the above Act to authorise the stopping-up of a length of Buttsbury Road, Ilford,

authorise the stopping-up of a length of Buttsbury Road, Ilford. If the Order is made, the stopping-up will be authorised only in order to enable the development described in the Schedule to this notice to be carried out in accordance with the planning permission granted to Levitt Bernstein Associates on behalf of London and Quadrant Housing Trust by the London Borough of Redbridge on 10th December 1993 under ref. 1657/93.

Copies of the draft Order and relevant plan may be inspected at all reasonable hours during 28 days commencing on 12th August 1994 at the offices of the London Borough of Redbridge, Town Hall, High Road, Ilford, Essex, and may be obtained, free of charge, from the Government Office for London (quoting ref. LRO 34/W5780/1/04) at the address stated below.

Any person may object to the making of the proposed Order within the period of 28 days commencing on 12th August 1994, by notice to the Secretary of State for Transport quoting the above