ROYAL NEW ZEALAND AIR FORCE

O.B.E.

To be an Ordinary Officer of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order.

Group Captain James Edward SCUTTER (J84855), Royal New Zealand Air Force (Retired).

M.B.E.

To be Ordinary Members of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Squadron Leader Malcolm John Derek FULLER (H87683), Royal New Zealand Air Force.
Warrant Officer Geoffrey William FORD (A82708),
Royal New Zealand Air Force.

CENTRAL CHANCERY OF THE ORDERS OF KNIGHTHOOD ST. JAMES'S PALACE, LONDON S.W.I

31st December 1991

THE QUEEN has been graciously pleased, on the advice of Her Majesty's New Zealand Ministers, to approve the award of the British Empire Medal (Military Division) to the undermentioned:

British Empire Medal (Military Division)

B.E.M.

ROYAL NEW ZEALAND NAVY

Leading Writer Constantin PAPADOPOULOS (Y24977), Royal New Zealand Navy.

NEW ZEALAND ARMY

Staff Sergeant Christopher Archibald CAMPBELL (D788880), Royal New Zealand Infantry Regiment. Sergeant William Thomas McDOUGALL (K972702), Royal New Zealand Infantry Regiment (Territorial Force).

GOVERNMENT HOUSE WELLINGTON

31st December 1991

THE QUEEN has been graciously pleased, on the advice of Her Majesty's New Zealand Ministers, to approve the award of the Polar Medal to the undermentioned:

Polar Medal

P.M. with Clasp "Antarctic 1959–1990"

Graeme Geoffrey CLARIDGE.

with Clasp "Antarctic 1964-1990"

Dr. Iain Bruce CAMPBELL.

with Clasp "Antarctic 1981–1990"
Dr. John Alan MacDONALD.