GOVERNMENT HOUSE WELLINGTON

31st December 1990

THE QUEEN has been graciously pleased, on the advice of Her Majesty's New Zealand Ministers, to approve the award of the Queen's Service Medal for Community Service to the undermentioned:

Queen's Service Medal for Community Service Q.S.M.

Evelyn Ellen Mary, Mrs. BAIGENT. Brysson Gurle le Comte, Mrs. BARTLEY. Isabella May, Mrs. BLAIR, J.P. Patricia Gweneith, Mrs. BROAD. Norman Colin BROWN. Winiata BROWN. Doris Elizabeth, Mrs. CHURCH. Sydney CORMACK. Te Haruru (Ruru) COOK. Johannes Gerardus de JAGER, J.P. Anthony William FINNIGAN. William Robert HAMER. Stanley Lionel HARRIS. Francis Leo HENDREY. Te Aukura David ISAIA. Francis William James JENNINGS. Lawrence Fredrick Cecil JOHNSON. Valerie Merle, Mrs. JONES The Reverend Romana Tautari KINGI, J.P. Amy Anealeise, Mrs. LABAN. The Reverend Father Michael LAPSLEY. Robert Francis McCALLUM. Eva Ruth, Mrs. MANN. Miss Daphne MEYER. Frances Betty, Mrs. MONEHAN. Joseph MURRAY. Helen, Mrs. NICOLL, J.P. Cyril O'NEILL. Shanti Thakor Parbhu, Mrs. PATEL, J.P. Donna Marguerite, Mrs. PHILPOTT Sai Mere Ro Ikadroka, Mrs. POWLEY. The Reverend John SCOTT The Reverend Leite SETEFANO. Ganges SINGH, J.P Frederick STRACHAN Wilfred Allen SUBRITZKY. Heni Materoa, Mrs. SUNDERLAND, J.P. Laurie Oliver Wallace SUTTON, J.P. Thomas Robert TAYLOR Daphne Joan, Mrs. TERPSTRA. Robert TIMU, J.P.

GOVERNMENT HOUSE WELLINGTON

31st December 1990

THE QUEEN has been graciously pleased, on the advice of Her Majesty's New Zealand Ministers, to approve the award of The Queen's Service Medal for Public Service to the undermentioned:

Queen's Service Medal for Public Services Q.S.M.

Rey Sevlin AANENSEN, Traffic Sergeant, Ministry of Transport.

Michael Gunter AHRENS. Patricia Cameron, Mrs ALLAN, J.P. Roy Middlemiss ATKIN. Francis Edmund BARNARD. Angus Ross BLACK. Ngaire Elizabeth, Mrs. BONE, J.P. Edward Cranley BRITNELL, J.P. Joan Catherine, Mrs. BROCKLEHURST. Hilary Megan, Mrs. BROWN. Peter George BUSH. Philip Alan Powell CHITTY, Regional Manager (Border Operations), Customs Department, Auckland. MacDonald William Garioch CLUNIE. Graeme Michael COCKROFT, J.P., lately District Manager, Traffic Safety Service, Ministry of Transport (Invercargill City). Fredrick Charles Domanic COLE, J.P. Robert Yeoman COLLINS, lately District Conservator, Department of Conservation. Barry Neville COLMAN. Margaret Walker, Mrs. COSGROVE. Jonathan Spencer DENNIS. Graham David EGARR Bessie Jean, Mrs. HONORÉ, J.P. Ivan Derrick Quentin HOPE, J.P. Basil William LEECH. Violet Constance, Mrs. McHERRON. Dr. Jean Winsome McLEAN. Richard Halstead MARRYATT. Michael MATTAR. The Reverend Father Gerard Matthew MILLS. William George MUDGWAY. James Douglas MURRAY. Charles PEARCE, J.P. Alan James RYAN Anthony John SRHOY. Roger Bruce STEVENSON. Sidney George TONKS. Edward WALKER, J.P. Farquhar Davis WILKINSON. Arnold Manaaki WILSON. Miss Margaret Anne WILSON.

GOVERNMENT HOUSE WELLINGTON

31st December 1990

THE QUEEN has been graciously pleased, on the advice of Her Majesty's New Zealand Ministers, to approve the award of the Queen's Fire Service Medal for Distinguished Service to the undermentioned:

Queen's Fire Service Medal Q.F.S.M.

Kevin Harvey HENDERSON, Senior Fire Commander, New Zealand Fire Service. Donald Munro MATHESON, Senior Station Officer, Invercargill Volunteer Fire Brigade, New Zealand Fire Service. Martin Richard WYNN, Fireman, Waipawa

Volunteer Fire Brigade, New Zealand Fire Service.