F.R.C.P., F.R.C.R., R.N.R.; Edward Mitchell, Q.P.M.; Keith William Frederick Steward; Samuel Alexander; Warwick Barnes; John P. Doidge; Joseph Horner; Roderick McIntosh.

As Associate Officer (Brother)

Tse Shing; Cheung Yan Lung, O.B.E., J.P.; Cheng Kin Shing; Richard Bender Abell; Paul Beresford-Hill; Peter Bouldin Blaicher; William Dows Blake; Michael John Bonesteel; Philip Ernest Bowles III; Bruce Emmanuel Bradley, Jr., M.D.; Edgar John Bullard III; James Montgoimery Burlingame III; Patrick S. DeMoon; Richard S. F. Eells; John Alexander Foreman, M.D.; Robert Elwood Gamble; William Banks Garrison, Jr.; John McCullough Gibson; James Thomas Human; John William Kilgore, M.D.; Robert Allen La Rocca; George Gambrill Lynn; Morton Colby Mallory; Arthur Pierce Middleton, Ph.D.; Earl Quinn Peeper, M.D.; William John Roberts; Guy Sands-Pingot; George Austin Seymour; James Asa Shield, Jr., M.D.; Waddell Watters Stillman; Togo Dennis West, Jr.; James Thomas Williams, M.D.; Hugh Glen Hart, Jr.

As Officer (Sister)

Lesbia Virginia, Mrs Percival; Sandra Evangeline, Mrs Ronson, S.R.N., Peggy, Miss Dowling; Getrude, Miss Outhet; Margaret, Mrs Skinner; Shirley, Mrs Cox; Miss Chan Shook Ching.

As Associate Officer (Sister)

Sarah Catherine, Mrs Robert Barrett; Nelia de Barletta, Mrs John M. Cates; Laura, Mrs Joseph A. Diviney; Mary Morgan, Mrs Aiexander R. Hamilton; Mary R. Stout, Mrs Robert C. Lawrence III: Cynthia Holland Ash, Mrs Guy Stair Sainty; Kathleen M., Mrs Wiese; Nancy Sharpless Weiser Ignatius, Mrs Paul Robert.

As Serving Brother

John Dandy; William Kenneth Twining McMath, M.D., M.B., B.Ch., B.A.O., L.R.C.P., D.P.H., L.M.; Maurice Tony Morgan, M.B.,B.S.,D.Obst.R.C.O.G.; Charles John Knight; Thomas Geoffrey Butcher; William Rawson Croggan,J.P.; Edward John Penna; Stuart Cooper Vowles, M.B., B.Ch., D.C.H., M.R.C.G.P.; Malcolm Henry Shaw; Max Harvey Beverley Borthwick, M.R.C.S., L.R.C.P.; Ian Henry Sidney Gordon; Gerald Maurice Betts; Graham Lancelot Churchis; John Robert Earey; Colin Berry; Douglas John Hull; Anthony Claude Stanley Blackman; Clifford Chapman Dickinson; William Forrest; Philip Mansell; Herbert Eric Rowell; Alfred Ivan Shillito; Leslie Maurice Blake; Norman Courtney Leon Feihn; Geoffrey John Jackson; Peter James Marshall, S.R.N., D.N., L.H.S.M.; Clifford Martin Short; Henry John Tibbles, S.R.N., R.N.T.; Brian Wallace Hambilton; Joseph Thomas Close; Bramwell Cecil Tomlin; James Roxby Moore; Edward Mackley Robson; Thomas Alan Millington; David Williams, R.G.N., S.R.M.N., Bryan John Panton; John Crittenden; Peter Alan Emsley; Kenneth Sidney Fillery; Denis George Soan, Sydney George Creed; Kenneth John Mould; Rowland William Harper; Anthony Charles Jones; William Moore; Charles Reginald Searle; David Alan Deacon; Reginald John Furmston; Iain George Macleod; Frank Percival Yates; Charles O'Keeffe; Jeremiah O'Farrell; Terence O'Donghue; Alfred Poon Sun Biu; Doctor Chan Kai Shiu, D.D.M.; Leung Hoi Kam.

As Associate Serving Brother

Loo Chor Sin, A.S.A., M.I.A.; Ying Pak Ling; Chun Chung-Wing; Chung Chi Hang; Sin Yuk Ming; Norbert Tse Cheung Woon; Leung Wing Pong; Poon Yau Wing; Ho Yung Sang, J.P.

As Serving Sister

Faith Marion, Mrs Hawkins; Jennifer Jill, Mrs Badger; Anne, Mrs Harris; Elizabeth Helen, The Countess Howe; Annie, Mrs Denton; Pauline Joan, Mrs Cox; Hazel, Mrs Hichens; Germaine, Miss Pridham; Christine Joyce, Mrs McPhee; Joy Nora, Mrs Hardwick; Jean Lillian, Mrs Howlett; Angela Ruth, Mrs Humphreys; Valerie Joy, Mrs Morris; Mabel, Mrs Willis, Elizabeth Shirley Ann, Mrs Wright, S.R.N., S.C.M., H.V.; Elizabeth Jane, Mrs Allan; Diana, Mrs Mico; Barbara, Mrs Duxbury, J.P.; Susan Elizabeth, Mrs Holroyd, M.B., Ch.B.; Katherina Edna, Mrs Hothersall; Vivienne Kay, Mrs Newton, S.E.N.; Amy Edith, Mrs Chandler; Margaret Joan, Miss Edwards; Judith Mary, Mrs Fisher, M.B., B.S., M.R.C.G.P.; Veronica Joan, Mrs Grosvenor; Barbara Louise, Miss Pharaoh; Veronica Elizabeth, Mrs Alexander; Dorothy, Mrs Jobling; Muriel, Mrs Lomas; Claudine Dora, Mrs Metcalfe; Hilda Dorothy, Mrs Clifford; Maureen Ann, Mrs Costin; Freda, Mrs Harrison; Norma Joan, Mrs Lane; Carol Ann, Mrs Rowbotton; Harrison; Norma Joan, Mrs Lane; Carol Ann, Mrs Rowbotton; Margaret, Mrs Stevenson; Jean Gwendoline, Mrs Elsden; Edwina Sally, Mrs Bushman; Margaret Rose, Mrs Booker; Ethel Dorothy May, Mrs Treagus; Stephanie Isabel, Miss Reed, M.B.E., S.R.N., S.C.M.; Jessie Margaret, Mrs Beale; Molly Evelyn, Mrs Yates; Annette Lorna Phyllis, Mrs Pearce; Susan Patricia, Mrs McKenzie; Brenda Elsie, Mrs Astridge; Miss Jacqueline Yue Chun Kwun; Miss Leung Yu; Miss Wong Siu Ping; Miss Leung Yuk Wan; Mary E., Mrs Clark.

As Associate Serving Sister

Miss Po Lai Kwan; Miss Wong Chi Seung.

As Esquire

Major Francis Alasdair Wanchope; Philip Lorentz; Norman Ingledew. (1 SI)

DEPARTMENT OF THE ENVIRONMENT

NEW TOWNS ACT 1981

The New Town of Milton Keynes (Extinguishment of Public Rights of Way over Willen Road-Pineham (Adjacent to Cotton Valley Sewage Treatment Works).

Notice is hereby given that the Secretary of State for the Environment, in exercise of his powers under section 23 of the New Towns Act 1981 has made an Order extinguishing as from the date of the Order public rights of way over the following routes shown coloured red on the map referred to therein:

- That length of Willen Road from a point marked "A" on the map, approximately 140 metres south of the river Ouzel and running in a generally southerly direction for approximately 470 metres to a point marked "B" approximately 60 metres north of the City Road H5 Portway.
- The link road running between Willen Road and the roundabout junction of City Road H5 Portway and VII Tongwell Street, starting from a point marked "C" on the map (being the junction of the link road with Willen Road) and running in a southerly direction for a distance of approximately 80 metres to a point marked "D" on the map (being the junction of the link road with the above-mentioned roundaout).

The Order is dated 18th June 1990 and a copy of it and of the map referred to in it showing the rights of way which have been extinguished may be inspected at the offices of the Milton Keynes Development Corporation, Saxon Court, 502 Avebury Boulevard, Central Milton Keynes MK9 3HS, during normal office hours.

I. H. Nicol, an Assistant Secretary in the Department of the Environment. (Ref. LG1/01/0505)

(18 SI)

NEW TOWNS ACT 1981

The New Town of Milton Keynes (Extinguishment of Public Rights of Way over Part of Bletchley Road, Emerson Valley)

Notice is hereby given that the Secretary of State for the Environment, in exercise of his powers under section 23 of the New Towns Act 1981 has made an Order extinguishing as from the date of the Order public rights of way over the following route shown coloured red on the map referred to therein:

That length of Bletchley Road, Emerson Valley, starting from a point marked "A" on the map, approximately 260 metres south-east of the telephone exchange, and running for a distance of approximately 85 metres in a south-easterly direction to a point marked "B", approximately 20 metres west of Fulmer Street (V3).

The Order is dated 19th June 1990 and a copy of it and of the map referred to in it showing the rights of way which have been extinguished may be inspected at the offices of the Milton Keynes Development Corporation, Saxon Court, 502 Avebury Boulevard, Central Milton Keynes MK9 3HS, during normal office hours.

I. H. Nicol, an Assistant Secretary in the Department of the Environment. (Ref. LG2/01/0505)

19th June 1990.

18th June 1990.

(19 SI)