### M.B.E.

To be Ordinary Members of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Ishnoo GOVINDA. For services to the community.

- Hajee Inouce LOWTON. For services to the community.
- Rowonparsad MANGHI. For services to the community.
- Miss Dhanonlutchmee PARATIAN. For public service.

Jean Marc Régis SILAVANT. For public service.

- François Ramalingum SOCKALINGUM. For services to the community.
- Moonindra Nath VARMA. For services to education.
- Jagadissa VENCATASAMY. For services to the community.

#### GOVERNMENT HOUSE

# LE REDUIT

#### 30th December 1989

THE QUEEN has been graciously pleased, on the advice of Her Majesty's Mauritius Ministers, to approve the award of the Mauritius Police Medal to the undermentioned:

## **Mauritius Police Medal**

### M.P.M.

Jean Benoit TRAVAILLEUR, Superintendent of Police.

Sockalinghum ARUNASALON, Chief Inspector of Police.

Giandeoh HURRY, Police Quartermaster.

Mohammed Ishack SAUMTALLY. Police Sergeant.

ISBN 0 11 661984 8 ISSN 0374-3721