M.B.E.

To be Ordinary Members of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Rajpalsingh ALLGOO. For services to the trade union movement.

Louis Michel Jacques CARVER. For public service.

Rafick CHATHAROO. For services to the community.

Bissoondeal HAZAREESING. For services to philately.

Guy Emmanuel Paul MOUNOWAH. For services to sport.

Moolsankar RAMDONEE. For social work.
Pierre Claude ROUSSETY. For public service.
Punchanund SEERUTTUN. For services to the community.

Ita Mrs. SOHUN. For services to the community.

to

GOVERNMENT HOUSE LE REDUIT 31st December 1987

THE QUEEN has been graciously pleased, on the advice of Her Majesty's Mauritius Ministers, to approve the award of the Mauritius Police Medal to the undermentioned:

Mauritius Police Medal

M.P.M.

Marie Roger Gerard PALMYRE, Superintendent of Police.

Jean Oscar Philippe REYNOIRD, Chief Inspector of Police.

Pierre René THOMAS, Police Band Sergeant. Parsan SUBRON, Police Constable.

Price £1.00 net