## M.B.E.

To be Ordinary Members of the Civil Division of the said Most Excellent Order:

Ramourthar BHOLAH. For voluntary social work. Yves Reynolds BLACKBURN. For public service. Miss Marie-Thérèse ESTHER. For public service. Sarapjit HULDAROWA. For voluntary social work.

Davaperooual MOOTOOSAMY. For services to commerce.

Jabul RAMCHURN. For voluntary social work. Chutturgoon SEECHURN. For voluntary social work.

## GOVERNMENT HOUSE LE REDUIT

## 31st December 1981

THE QUEEN has been graciously pleased, on the advice of Her Majesty's Mauritius Ministers, to approve the award of the Mauritius Police Medal to the undermentioned:

## **Mauritius Police Medal**

Brigmohun BOOPUTH, Constable, Mauritius Police Force.

Anirood LUCHMUN, Chief Inspector, Mauritius Police Force.

Paramassivam MOUTOU, Inspector, Mauritius Police Force.

Lewis Luc RAQUSING, Chief Inspector, Mauritius Police Force.