556. Aberdeen South Burgh Constituency Ian MacDonald Sproat, Esquire.

Angus and Kincardinshire

557. North Angus and Mearns County Constituency
Alick Laidlaw Buchanan-Smith, Esquire (commonly
called The Honourable Alick Laidlaw BuchananSmith).

558. South Angus County Constituency Peter Lovat Fraser, Esquire.

559. Dundee East Burgh Constituency Robert Gordon WILSON, Esquire.

560. Dundee West Burgh Constituency Ernest Ross, Esquire.

ARGYLLSHIRE

561. Argyll County Constituency John Jackson Mackay, Esquire.

AYRSHIRE AND BUTE

562. Ayr County Constituency The Right Honourable George Kenneth Hotson YOUNGER, T.D.

563. Bute and North Ayrshire County Constituency John Alexander CORRIE, Esquire.

564. Central Ayrshire County Constituency David LAMBIE, Esquire.

565. Kilmarnock County Constituency William McKelvey, Esquire.

566. South Ayrshire County Constituency George FOULKES, Esquire.

BANFFSHIRE

567. Banff County Constituency David Fairlie Myles, Esquire.

BERWICKSHIRE AND EAST LOTHIAN

568. Berwick and East Lothian County Constituency John David Home ROBERTSON, Esquire.

CAITHNESS AND SUTHERLAND

569. Caithness and Sutherland County Constituency Robert Adam Ross MACLENNAN, Esquire.

DUMFRIESSHIRE

570. Dumfries County Constituency Hector Seymour Peter Monro, Esquire.

DUNBARTONSHIRE

571. East Dunbartonshire County Constituency Norman Hogg, Esquire.

572. West Dunbartonshire County Constituency Ian CAMPBELL, Esquire.

573. Central Dunbartonshire County Constituency Hugh McCartney, Esquire.

Fife

574. East Fife County Constituency James Stewart Barry HENDERSON, Esquire.

575. Dunfermline County Constituency Richard Giles Douglas, Esquire.

576. Kirkcaldy County Constituency Harry Philp Heggie GOURLAY, Esquire.

577. Central Fife County Constituency William Winter Hamilton, Esquire.

INVERNESS-SHIRE AND ROSS AND CROMARTY

578. Inverness County Constituency David Russell Johnston, Esquire.

579. Ross and Cromarty County Constituency James Hector Northey Gray, Esquire.

580. Western Isles County Constituency The Right Honourable Donald James STEWART.

KIRKCUDBRIGHTSHIRE AND WIGTOWNSHIRE

581. Galloway County Constituency Ian Bruce Lang, Esquire.

LANARKSHIRE

582. Bothwell County Constituency James Hamilton, Esquire.

583. East Kilbride County Constituency Doctor Maurice Solomon MILLER.

584. Hamilton County Constituency George Islay Macneill ROBERTSON, Esquire.

585. Lanark County Constituency
The Right Honourable Judith Constance Mary, Mrs.

586. Motherwell and Wishaw Burgh Constituency Jeremy William Bray, Esquire.

587. North Lanarkshire County Constituency The Right Honourable John Smith.

588. Rutherglen County Constituency
The Right Honourable James Gregor MACKENZIE.

589. Coatbridge and Airdrie Burgh Constituency James Dempsey, Esquire.

 Glasgow, Cathcart Burgh Constituency John Alston MAXTON, Esquire.

591. Glasgow Central Burgh Constituency Thomas McLellan McMillan, Esquire.

592. Glasgow, Craigton Burgh Constituency The Right Honourable Bruce MILLAN.

593. Glasgow, Garscadden Burgh Constituency Donald Campbell Dewar, Esquire.

594. Glasgow, Govan Burgh Constituency Andrew McMahon, Esquire.

595. Glasgow, Hillhead Burgh Constituency Thomas Galloway Dunlop Galbraith, Esquire (commonly called The Honourable Thomas Galloway Dunlop Galbraith).

 Glasgow, Kelvingrove Burgh Constituency Neil George CARMICHAEL, Esquire.

597. Glasgow, Maryhill Burgh Constituency James Mark CRAIGEN, Esquire.

598. Glasgow, Pollok Burgh Constituency James White, Esquire.

599. Glasgow, Provan Burgh Constituency Hugh Dunbar BROWN, Esquire.

 Glasgow, Queen's Park Burgh Constituency Francis McElhone, Esquire.

 Glasgow, Shettleston Burgh Constituency David Marshall, Esquire.

602. Glasgow, Springburn Burgh Constituency Michael John Martin, Esquire.

MIDLOTHIAN

603. Midlothian County Constituency Alexander Eadle, Esquire, B.E.M.

604. Edinburgh Central Burgh Constituency Robert Finlayson Соок, Esquire.

605. Edinburgh East Burgh Constituency Gavin Steel Strang, Esquire.

606. Edinburgh, Leith Burgh Constituency Ronald Brown, Esquire.

607. Edinburgh North Burgh Constituency Alexander MacPherson FLETCHER, Esquire.

608. Edinburgh, Pentlands Burgh Constituency Malcolm Leslie RIFKIND, Esquire.

609. Edinburgh South Burgh Constituency Michael Andrew Foster Jude Kerr, Esquire (commonly called Earl of Ancram).

610. Edinburgh West Burgh Constituency
James Alexander Douglas-Hamilton, Esquire (commonly called Lord James Douglas-Hamilton).

MORAY AND NAIRNSHIRE

611. Moray and Nairn County Constituency Alexander POLLOCK, Esquire.