## Commission Relinquished

Flying Officers: E. A. HUTCHINSON (140171), retaining the rank of Squadron Leader, 31st Jul. 1977. T. G. PRYTHERCH (905791), retaining the rank of Flight Lieutenant, 31st Jul. 1977.

W. G. FAVAGER (207649) (retaining his rank), 27th Jul. 1977.

## Commission Resigned

Flying Officer T. W. FROST (207507) (retaining his rank), 31st May 1977.