Gajadhur JOORY. *For voluntary services to the cooperative movement and in social work.

Permal Rungala MADIAH. For voluntary services to the co-operative movement and in social work. Tayyab TEGALLY. For long and devoted public service.

GOVERNMENT HOUSE LE REDUIT

11th June 1977

THE QUEEN has been graciously pleased, on the occasion of the Celebration of Her Majesty's Silver

Jubilee and Birthday, and on the advice of Her Majesty's Mauritius Ministers, to approve the award of the Mauritius Police Medal to the undermentioned:

Mauritius Police Medal

Amadkhan HYDERKHAN, M.B.E., Deputy Commissioner, Mauritius Police Force.

Ramsing KUSRUTSING, Assistant Superintendent, Mauritius Police Force.

Louis Jose PAUL, Assistant Superintendent, Mauritius Police Force.

Mohun RAMSURRUN, Superintendent, Mauritius Police Force.