E. J. HORNE (208829), 7th Dec. 1979.
A. B. LAFLIN (3518843), 6th Mar. 1980.
T. W. ROBERTS (4036346), 6th Mar. 1980.
I. SEEL (3522739), 8th Mar. 1980.
M. J. STUBBS (207378), 6th Mar. 1980.
W. W. H. WILSON (207377), 6th Mar. 1980.

Commission Relinquished

Flying Officer D. WHEATCROFT (208684), 4th Mar. 1976.

Commissioned Resigned

- Flying Officers: R. W. W. STEVENS (1604039) retaining rank of Flight Lieutenant, 19th Dec. 1975. B. RUSHEN (3517655), 23rd Nov. 1975. P. W. PARDOE, B.Sc., C.Eng., M.I.Mech.E. (608056), 21st Jan 1976.

- Pilot Officer R. HEPTINSTALL (209069), 25th Jan. 1976.

,