DISTINGUISHED FLYING CROSS (To be dated 17th December 1970)

Lieutenant Peter Lloyd CLARK, (02777), Royal Australian Navy

Lieutenant Richard Kyran Marum, (02768), Royal Australian Navy

Major Graeme Hill-Smith, (28356), Australian Army

Aviation Corps. Squadron Leader Ronald James CRIMMINS, (032764),

Royal Australian Air Force.

Squadron Leader Ivan Lawrance Grove, (034222),
A.F.C., Royal Australian Air Force.

Squadron Leader Michael Robinson, (014202), Royal

Australian Air Force. Flight Lieutenant Ronald Alexander SLATER, (061240), Royal Australian Air Force.

Flying Officer Gary John Ennis, (019987), Royal Australian Air Force

Flying Officer Nicholas William Hobson, (0116949), Royal Australian Air Force.

DISTINGUISHED CONDUCT MEDAL (To be dated 17th December 1970)

Sergeant John Murray Robinson, (54159), Royal Aus-

tralian Infantry Corps.
Corporal Peter John Ashton, (4720051), Royal Australian Infantry Corps.
Corporal (Temporary) Johannes Cornelis Fleer, (44041), Royal Australian Infantry Corps.

MILITARY MEDAL

(To be dated 17th December 1970)

Sergeant (Temporary) Michael Jan Van Droffelaar, (4718068), Royal Australian Infantry Corps. Lance Corporal Ronald John FITZPATRICK, (2782274),

Royal Australian Infantry Corps.
Sapper Gary William Miller, (2791820), Royal Australian Engineers.

DISTINGUISHED FLYING MEDAL (To be dated 17th December 1970)

Sergeant Terence John Pinkerton, (A216972), Royal Australian Air Force.

Corporal George Alexander Edwards, (A314994), Royal Australian Air Force.

eading Aircraftman David Thor (A61704), Royal Australian Air Force. Leading Thomas Moles.

Leading Aircraftman Kerry John Shipp, (A44980), Royal Australian Air Force.

MENTION-IN-DESPATCHES

(To be dated 17th December 1970).

Sub-Lieutenant Roger John Cooper, Royal Australian Navy

Sub-Lieutenant Clive Mayo, Royal Australian Navy. Lieutenant David Bowman Gibson, Royal Australian Navy.

Sub-Lieutenant Eric Kent WILE, Royal Australian Navy.

Sub-Lieutenant Andrew Charles Perry, Royal Australian Navy.

Major (Temporary) Peter Lawrence Belt, Royal Australian Infantry Corps.

Major John Fletcher Bertram, Royal Australian

Artillery.

Major (Temporary) Robin Crosbie Harvey, Royal
Australian Army Medical Corps.

Major David Rankine, Royal Australian Infantry

orps.

Major (Temporary) Iain Thomas Stewart, Royal Australian Infantry Corps. Major Leonard David Johnson, Royal Australian

Infantry Corps.

Major Jeno Altorjay, Royal Australian Armoured

Corps

Major Bruce Chrichton Barrett, Royal Australian Armoured Corps. Major Ronald Ellis Books, Royal Australian

Armoured Corps.

Captain Peter Albert Langman, Royal Australian Provost Corps.

Provost Corps.

Captain (Temporary) Cecil Arthur Young, Royal Australian Infantry Corps.

Captain Edward John Lyneham, Royal Australian Army Service Corps.

Captain (Temporary) Bruce Frederick Ellis Wilson, Royal Australian Artillery.

Captain (Temporary) David John Rowe, Royal Australian Infantry Corps.

Lieutenant John Harry Brennan, Royal Australian Armoured Corps.

Lieutenant Alan Peter THORP, Royal Australian Engineers.

Second Lieutenant Barry Douglas DARR, Royal Australian Infantry Corps

Second Lieutenant John Terrence Mellington, Royal Australian Infantry Corps.

Warrant Officer Class I James Andrew Cruickshank, Royal Australian Infantry Corps.

Warrant Officer Class II George Yorkston Jamieson,

Royal Australian Infantry Corps.
Warrant Officer Class II (Temporary) Bruce Davies,

Royal Australian Infantry Corps.
Staff Sergeant Herbert John Taylor, Royal Australian

Engineers Sergeant Robin George Sheppard, Royal Australian

Infantry Corps.
Sergeant Barry Robert MATTHEWS, Royal Australian

Infantry Corps.
Sergeant Alan Charles McLean, Royal Australian

Infantry Corps.
Sergeant Brian Richard Matheson, Royal Australian Army Medical Corps.
Sergeant (Temporary) David William Sheppard,

Royal Australian Armoured Corps.
Sergeant (Temporary) David William Davies, Royal
Australian Armoured Corps. Sergeant Brian Franklin RANSON, Royal Australian

Artillery Sergeant Neville Alfred Woodward, Royal Australian

Army Service Corps.

Sergeant (Temporary) Robert Bruce Crawford, Royal Australian Corps of Signals.

Sergeant Brian Frank Britton, Royal Australian Electrical and Mechanical Engineers.

Corporal (Temporary) Vladislav Vitalyevich Zhukov, Royal Australian Infantry Corps.

Corporal Eroll Richard Weatherall, Royal Australian Infantry Corps. Corporal Brian Joseph Mills, Royal Australian Infan-

try Corps. John Gorr, Royal Australian Garry Corporal

Armoured Corps Corporal Joseph James PHILLIPS, Royal Australian

Infantry Corps. Corporal (Temporary) John Leonard Huggins, Royal Australian Army Ordnance Corps. Lance Corporal Peter Joseph Moore, Royal Austra-

lian Armoured Corps.
Lance Corporal Peter John Best, Royal Australian

Armoured Corps.
Private Peter Thomas WILSON, Royal Australian

Infantry Corps. Private Daniel James CASEY, Royal Australian Infan-

try Corps. Sapper John Fullarton Meldrum, Royal Australian Engineers.

Sapper Terry Raymond BINNEY, Royal Australian Engineers

Squadron Leader Lloyd Duncan Knight, (037573), Royal Australian Air Force. Flight Lieutenant Lloyd Dennis Brown, (0110501), Royal Australian Air Force.

Flight Lieutenant Robert William Howe, (0218328),

Royal Australian Air Force. Flight Lieutenant Colin Monk, (0221681), Royal Aus-

tralian Air Force. Flight Lieutenant David Kingsley PALMER, (044431),

Royal Australian Air Force.

Flying Officer Peter Robert Nuske, (0224148), Royal Australian Air Force.

Flying Officer Peter Robert Nuske, (0224148), Royal Australian Air Force.

Flying Officer Robert Bruce Treloar, (0317557), Royal Australian Air Force.

Flight Sergeant Herbert Keith RIECK, (A13890), Royal

Australian Air Force.
Flight Sergeant Kevin Ralph STAPLETON, (A313317),
Royal Australian Air Force.

Sergeant Walter Joseph Jones, (A36497), Royal Aus-

tralian Air Force.
Corporal Glynn James Young, (A56060), Royal Australian Air Force.
Corporal Vincent Albert Lowe, (A17829), Royal Australian Air Force.

tralian Air Force.

PRIVY COUNCIL OFFICE

PASTORAL MEASURE 1968

Notice is hereby given that Her Majesty was pleased on the 10th February 1971 by Order in Council to confirm a Scheme made by the Church Commissioners for declaring redundant the parish church of