Eye Borough Council, Council Offices, Lambseth Street, Eye. Lowestoft Borough Council, Town Hall, Lowestoft. Southwold Borough Council, Town Hall, Southwold. Bungay Urban District Council, 12 Earsham Street, Bungay. Felixstowe Urban District Council, Town Hall, Halesworth Urban District Council, Town Hall, Halesworth. Leiston-cum-Sızewell Urban District Council. Council Offices, Leiston.

Exmundham Urban District Council, Saxmundham Offices, Rendham Road, Saxmundham. Offices, Rendram Road, Saxmundnam.
Stowmarket Urban District Council,
Offices, Ipswich Road, Stowmarket.
Woodbridge Urban District Council,
Offices, Eden Lodge, Woodbridge.
Blyth Rural District Council, Counci
Rendham Road, Saxmundham. Council Council Council Offices,

Deben Rural District Council, Council Offices, Melton Hill, Woodbridge.

Gipping Rural District Council, Council Offices, Ñeedham Market.

Hartismere Rural District Council, Council Offices, Castleton Way, Eye.

Lothingland Rural District Council, Council Offices, Rectory Road, Lowestoft.

Samford Rural District Council, 25 London Road, Ipswich.

Wainford Rural District Council, 1-3 Saltgate,

Dated this 4th day of December 1970.

G. C. Lightfoot, County Hall, Ipswich, Clerk of the East Suffolk County Council.

Sherwood & Co., Queen Anne's Chambers, 41
Tothill Street, Westminster, London S.W.1
Parliamentary Agents. (503

In Parliament-Session 1970-71.

## HERTFORDSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL

Notice is hereby given that the County Council of the administrative county of Hertford have made application to Parliament for leave to introduce a Bill under the above short title.

A notice containing a concise summary of the purposes of the Bill has been or will be published in the Hertfordshire Mercury and County Press newspaper of the 27th November and 4th December 1970.

Copies of the Bill may be inspected and copies obtained at the price of 2s. 6d. for each copy at the offices of the undermentioned Clerk of the County Council and Parliamentary Agents and at the offices mentioned in the Schedule hereto. mentioned in the Schedule hereto.

Dated this 4th day of December 1970.

Peter Boyce, County Hall, Hertford, Clerk of the Hertfordshire County Council. Sherwood & Co., Queen Anne's Chambers, 41 Tothill Street, Westminster, London S.W.1, Parliamentary Agents.

Sch	DULE
Name of local authority	Office of local authority
Hemel Hempstead Borough Council	Town Hall, Hemel Hempstead.
Hertford Borough Council	The Castle, Hertford.
St. Albans City Council	Town Clerk's Office, 38 St. Peter's Street, St. Albans.
Watford Borough Council	Town Hall, Watford.
Baldock Urban District Council	Council Offices, Baldock.
Berkhamsted Urban District Council	Civic Centre, Berkhamsted.
Bishop's Stortford Urban District Council	The Council House, Bishop's Stortford.
Bushey Urban District Council	Council Offices, Rudolph Road, Bushey.
Cheshunt Urban District Council	Manor House, Turners Hill, Cheshunt.
Chorleywood Urban District Council	Council Offices, Chorleywood House, Chorleywood.
Harpenden Urban District Council	Harpenden Hall, Harpenden.
Hitchin Urban District Council	Council Offices, Brand Street, Hitchin.
Hoddesdon Urban District Council	Council Offices, Hoddesdon.
Letchworth Urban District Council	Town Hall, Letchworth.
Potters Bar Urban District Council	Council Offices, Darkes Lane, Potters Bar.
Rickmansworth Urban District Council	Council Offices, Rickmansworth, WD3 1EJ.
Royston Urban District Council	Town Hall, Royston.
Sawbridgeworth Urban District Council	Council Offices, Sawbridgeworth.
Stevenage Urban District Council	Southgate House, Southgate, Stevenage.
Tring Urban District Council	Council Offices, Tring.
Ware Urban District Council	The Priory, Ware.
Welwyn Garden City Urban District Council	Council Offices, Welwyn Garden City.
Berkhamsted Rural District Council	275 High Street, Berkhamsted.
Braughing Rural District Council	2 Hockerill Street, Bishop's Stortford.
Elstree Rural District Council	Shenley Road, Boreham Wood.
Hatfield Rural District Council	Council Offices, 16 St. Albans Road East, Hatfield.
Hemel Hempstead Rural District Council	The Bury, Hemel Hempstead.
Hertford Rural District Council	"Wallfields", Pegs Lane, Hertford.
Hitchin Rural District Council	Council Offices, Grammar School Walk, Hitchin.
St. Albans Rural District Council	43 Upper Lattimore Road, St. Albans.
Ware Rural District Council	97 New Road, Ware.
Watford Rural District Council	Wynyard House, 99 Langley Road, Watford, WD1 3PQ.
Welwyn Rural District Council	Council Offices, Welwyn. (507)

In Parliament—Session 1970-71.

## LANCASHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL (GENERAL POWERS)

Notice is hereby given that the County Council of the administrative county of the County Palatine of Lancaster have made application to Parliament for leave to introduce a Bill under the above short title.

A notice containing a concise summary of the purposes of the Bill has been or will be published in the Lancashire Evening Post newspaper of the 27th November and 4th December 1970.

Copies of the Bill may be inspected and copies obtained at the price of 2s. 6d. for each copy at the offices of the undermentioned Clerk of the County Council and Parliamentary Agents and at the offices mentioned in the Schedule hereto.

Dated this 4th day of December 1970.

C. P. H. McCall, M.B.E., T.D., D.L., County Hall, Preston, Clerk of the Lancashire County Council.

Sherwood & Co., Queen Anne's Chambers, 41 Tothill Street, Westminster, London S.W.1, Parliamentary Agents.