36. Nealhouse Beck		•••	••	. Thursby Parish, Wigton R.D. Dalston and Orton Parishes, Border R.D.	
37. Mains Sough				. Woodside Parish, Wigton R.D.	
38. Ringwath Sough	•••			Warranton Daniah Winten D.D.	
39. River Waver (a	new cut	near	Watergate		
Lonning)	new cut	22002	,,		
40. Mire Beck		•••	•••	Bromfield, Dundraw and Waverton Parishes, Wigton R.D.	
41. Chalk Beck		•••		Dalston Parish, Border R.D. Thursby and Westward Parishes, Wigton R.D.	
42. River Caldew		•••	•••	. Dalston Parish, Border R.D.	
43. Halls Beck		•••		. Bassenthwaite Parish, Cockermouth R.D.	
44. Sandy Beck			•••	Blindbothel Parish, Cockermouth R.D.	
45. Corneyflat Beck		•••	•••	. Dean Parish, Cockermouth R.D.	
46. Black Beck			•••	. Dean Parish, Cockermouth R.D.	
47. Snary Beck		•••			
•				Lamplugh Parish, Ennerdale R.D.	
48. River Irt (a new	cut near He	ollins B	Bridge)	. Gosforth Parish, Ennerdale R.D.	
49. Chapel Beck			•••	. Above Derwent Parish, Cockermouth R.D.	
50. Hallgarth Beck		•••		. Above Derwent Parish, Cockermouth R.D.	
51. Coledale Beck				. Above Derwent Parish, Cockermouth R.D.	
52. Littlethwaite Soug	_	•••		Dindhothal and Lawrence Davisher Codesmand	
	•			R.D.	
53. River Lyvennet	(a new cu	it near	r Skygartl	Brougham Parish, North Westmorland R.D.,	
Viaduct) Westmorland.					
λ7	of Waterson		D	eletions Local Authority Area	
Name of Watercourse 54. Crummock Beck—the watercourse made redundant by item No. 8.					
				Bromfield Parish, Wigton R.D.	
56. Crookhurst Beck—the watercourse made redun- Allonby Parish, Wigton R.D. dant by item No. 17					
57. Crookhurst Beck—the watercourse made redun- Allonby and Hayton and Mealo Parishes, Wigto dant by item No. 18					
	58. River Ellen—Birkby Mill Race Crosscanonby Parish, Cockermouth R.D.				
59. River Ellen-Neth	59. River Ellen-Netherhall Mill Race Maryport U.D.				
60. Eel Sike-the wat		_	dundant by	Maryport U.D.	
item No. 23 61. River Derwent—Mill Race, The Goat, Cocker- Cockermouth U.D.					
mouth 62. River Wampool—the watercourse made redun- Thursby and Woodside Parishes, Wigton R.D.					
dant by item No. 32 63. River Wampool—the watercourse made redun- Thursby and Woodside Parishes, Wigton R.D.					
				Thursby and Woodside Parishes, Wigton R.D.	
65. River Waver—the watercourse made redundant Dundraw and Waverton Parishes, Wigton R.D.					
by item No. 39 66. River Caldew—the watercourse made redundant Dalston Parish, Border R.D.					
by item No. 42	.d	v 10		D D 11 G 1 1 2 D	
67. River Cocker—Sou			•••		
68. River Marron—Bra		_	:		
69. River Ehen—Enne					
70. River Irt—the wa item No. 48			-	Gosforth Parish, Ennerdale R.D. Irton with Santon Parish, Millom R.D.	
71. Milburn Beck—Ne	wbiggin Mi	II Race		Newbiggin Parish, North Westmorland R.D., Westmorland.	
72. River Lyvennet—t		tree m	ade redun	Bolton and Brougham Parishes, North Westmorland	
dant by item No		1130 111		R.D., Westmorland.	
	. 53				
dant by item No	. 53 Zyvennet Mi	ll Race		R.D., Westmorland. Morland Parish, North Westmorland R.D., Westmorland.	
dant by item No 73. River Lyvennet—L	. 53 Syvennet Mi Iill Race at	lt Race Mauld		R.D., Westmorland. Morland Parish, North Westmorland R.D., Westmorland. Crosby Ravensworth Parish, North Westmorland	

Plans bearing the reference CUA.I, on which the proposals are more precisely defined by a broken line in green colour (Channel (Item 9), still to be cut), lines in green colour (additions) and purple colour (deletions), are available for public inspection at the offices of the Clerk of the Maryport Urban District Council, Town Hall, Maryport, Cumberland, at the offices of the Clerk of the Cockermouth Urban District Council, Town Hall, Cockermouth, Cumberland, at the offices of the Clerk of the Wigton Rural District Council, Council Offices, Wigton, Cumberland, at the offices of the Clerk of the North Westmorland Rural District Council, Shire Hall, Appleby, Westmorland, at the offices of the Clerk of the Ennerdale Rural District Council, Council Chambers, Cleator, Cumberland, at the offices of the Clerk of the Millom Rural District Council, Council Offices, Millom, Cumberland, at the offices of the Cumberland River Authority, 256 London Road, Carlisle, and at the offices of the Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries and Food, Room 301, Great Westminster House, Horseferry Road, London S.W.1, during normal office hours until 12th January 1970.