Renagour Shipping Company Limited Roushall Properties Limited Rowdget Enterprises Limited

Sanderson & England (Wholesalers) Limited She Handbags Limited Spa Wholesale (Foods) Limited

Wild Hill Joinery Limited

R. W. Westley, Registrar of Companies.

Notice is hereby given, pursuant to section 353 (3) of the Companies Act, 1948, that at the expiration of three months from the date of the publication of this notice, the names of the Companies mentioned in the two lists hereunder will, unless cause is shown to the contrary, be struck off the Register, and the Companies will be dissolved.

## LIST I

Albert Deacon (Turf Accountants) Limited Arganne Limited Ashton Cruisers Limited Azrallots Investments Limited

Brian D. Collins (Sightmeasures) Limited Brontrac Finance Limited Burrowford Limited Butchers Hall Management Company Limited, The

C. & A. Cohen (Stockport) Limited
Carbeck Developments Limited
Cardiff Glass Replacement Company Limited
Cedraeus Chemical Company Limited
Chafgate (Sales) Limited
Church's (Epping Sausages) Limited
Combeham Limited
Compton Carr & Co. Limited
Cusmar Investments Limited
Cyclone Technology Limited

Digreen (Sales) Limited Downmore Investments Limited

East & Donovan Limited Ely Place Management Limited Emstratant Limited

Fairdock Investments Limited Fareway Caterers Limited F. Hill (Newsagents) Limited Foundry Consultants Limited Frank Griffiths & Son Limited

Gavin, Norman & Company Limited G. Leonard Bean Limited Gregory Sailing Company Limited

Ian Macdonald (Photographs) Limited

Jean Raymond (Leigh-on-Sea) Limited

Laurence Whitehead Limited

Marple Civil Engineering Co. Limited Mastway Properties Limited Metamax Limited

Pegcros Investments Limited P. F. A. Limited

Richard Powell (Expanded Polystyrene) Limited Rose Elizabeth Limited

Seamark Couplings Limited
Seaside Tyres Limited
Seemore Electrical (Birmingham) Limited
Seymour S. Myers Limited
Silverdalle Court (Holland Road Clacton) Limited
Silverheath Limited
Smiths Hotels (Bournemouth) Limited
Society of Public Relations Consultants Limited
Stevens & Hopperton Limited

T. G. Rose Limited T. Howell & Son (Caterers) Limited

Whitewing Poultry Farm Limited Wm. Hurson Rowe (Farm) Limited

List II

Advanced Garages Limited Alexander Bassett & Co. Limited

Barrowside Limited Biovet Products Limited Bird & Johnson (Electrical Engineers) Limited B.P.R. Record Co. Limited

C and C Hardware Stores (Hillingdon) Limited

Delaney & Company Limited Denis Richardson Limited Derion Productions Limited D. F. Bluemel (Holdings) Limited D. G. Percival & Co. Limited

Friar Rabbits Limited

Goldroy Investments Limited Gordon M. Rose (Structures) Limited Gravstold Builders Limited

Heathside Motor Co. Limited

Jacky's Limited John Taberer (Coventry) Limited J. S. Kershaw Limited Judd Films Limited

Lampar (Productions) Limited

Margolis & Ridley (Sports) Limited Minderguards Limited Montague & Co. (Norbury) Limited Multiform Printers Limited

New Gladiator Book Club Limited, The Neymar Boutique Limited Nicholas Stone Limited

Onram Properties Limited

Park Properties (Greenwich) Limited P. Coxhead (Electrical Contractors) Limited Perugia Trading Limited Pulsometer Pumps Limited P.W.H. Investments Limited

R. B. and O. M. Dyer Limited Reel Orange Juice Limited Rockhaven Properties Limited Ronald Hamblin (Photography) Limited Ruegart Limited

Salles Executives Limited S.B.S. Transport Limited Soul and Briggs Propenties Limited Southernhay Lands Co. Limited

Tailorobes Limited
Tennessee Valley Carpets Limited
Thermoglaze Double Window Company Limited

Victor Billings Limited Victor Davies Limited

W. E. & V. G. Bostwick Limited William Doleman Limited Worgar Investments Limited

R. W. Westley, Registrar of Companies.

## MINISTRY OF POWER

Thames House South, Millbank, London S.W.1.

25th August 1969.

The Minister of Power in pursuance of the Gas Act, 1948, and Regulations made thereunder has reappointed E. J. Johnson, Esq., J.P., as a part-time member of the West Midlands Gas Board constituted under the said Act.

25th August 1969.

The Minister of Power in pursuance of the Gas Act, 1948, and Regulations made thereunder has reappointed T. A. Morgan, Esq., C.A., a member of the Wales Gas Board constituted under the said Act.