To prohibit the driving of any vehicle on any of the lengths of road specified in the first column of Schedule V hereto, otherwise than in the direction specified opposite to that length in the second column of the said Schedule.

Exceptions have been provided in the Prohibition of Waiting Order to enable a vehicle to wait for so long as may be necessary for a person to board or alight from the vehicle, to enable goods to be loaded on to or unloaded from the vehicle, to enable the vehicle to take in petrol, oil, water or air or to be used in connection with any building operation or described the second of the property of demolition, the removal of any obstruction to traffic, the maintenance of the road or the services therein.

Copies of the Order may be obtained from the Secretary, Welsh Office (Roads Division), Graham Buildings, 139 Newport Road, Cardiff, quoting the reference RD 30/1/247/01.

SCHEDULE I

Those lengths of the Fishguard—Aberystwyth—Dolgellau—Caernaryon—Bangor (Menai Suspension Bridge) Trunk Road (A.487) in the Borough of Aberystwyth which lie between:

(i) a point 20 yards east of its junction with the road leading to Dinas Terrace, and a point 15 yards north of its junction with South Road;
(ii) a point 15 yards south of its junction with Gray's Inn Road and its junction with Pier

Street:

(iii) its junction with Pier Street and a point 20 yards north-east of its junction with Chalybeate Street;

(iv) a point 16 yards south-west of its junction with Terrace Road and a point 33 yards northeast of that junction;

(v) a point 71 yards south-west of its junction with Thespian Street and a point 18 yards east of its junction with the road leading to Danycoed

SCHEDULE II

That length of the Fishguard—Aberystwyth—Dolgellau—Caernarvon—Bangor (Menai Suspension Bridge) Trunk Road (A.487) in the Borough of Aberystwyth which lie between:

(i) a point 20 yards north-east of its junction with Chalybeate Street and a point 16 yards south-west of its junction with Terrace Road;

(ii) a point 33 yards north-east of its junction with Terrace Road and a point 71 yards south-west of its junction with Thespian Street.

SCHEDULE III

That length of the Fishguard—Aberystwyth—Dolgellau—Caernarvon—Bangor (Menai Suspension Bridge) Trunk Road (A.487) in the Borough of Aberystwyth which lies between a point 15 yards north of its junction with South Road and a point 15 yards south of its junction with Gray's Inn Road.

SCHEDULE IV

That length of the Newtown-Aberystwyth Trunk Road A.44 known as Llanbadarn Road in the Borough of Aberystwyth which lies between its junction with Penglais Road and a point 169 yards south-east of its junction with St. David's Road.

SCHEDULE V

Those lengths of the Those lengths of the Fishguard — Aberystwyth —Dolgellau—Caernarvon —Bangor (Menai Suspension Bridge) Trunk Road (A.487) in the Borough of Aberystwyth

1.

Bridge, Street, between its junction with South Road and its junction with Great Darkgate Street.

Great Darkgate Street, between its junction with Bridge Street and its junction with Chalybeate Street.

Direction

From south to north.

From south-west north-east.

COMMONWEALTH RELATIONS OFFICE

Downing Street, S.W.I. 6th December 1965.

DIPLOMATIC IMMUNITIES

(CONFERENCES WITH COMMONWEALTH COUNTRIES AND REPUBLIC OF IRELAND) ACT 1961

In pursuance of subsection (1) of section 1 of the Diplomatic Immunities (Conferences with Commonwealth Countries and Republic of Ireland) Act 1961 (9 and 10 Eliz. 2 Ch. 11), Her Majesty's Principal Secretary of State for Commonwealth Relations has compiled the following list of representatives of governments of countries to which the said section applies and members of their official staffs attending the Meeting of the Commonwealth Economic Consultative Council. The list has effect from the 17th November 1965. November 1965.

PART 1

CANADA Mr. J. H. Warren Mr. O. G. Stoner Mr. J. C. Langley Mr. J. C. Grandy

Australia Mr. A. C. Carmody

New Zealand Mr. K. C. Durrant

India Mr. S. Narasimhan Mr. D. K. Srinivasachar

Ghana Mr. K. O. A. Appiah Mr. S. O. Larkai Mr. M. A. Amoo

Nigeria Mr. T. C. M. Eneli Mr. G. O. Onyea Mr. T. B. Oluyide

CYPRUS Mr. G. Eliades SIERRA LEONE Mr. V. D. George

Tanzania Mr. M. G. Abdullah Mr. A. S. Nkwabi Mr. P. J. Myers

JAMAICA Mr. C. J. Burgess Mrs. Carman Campbell Mr. E. F. Francis

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO Mr. E. A. Braithwaite Mr. V. O. Ferrer

UGANDA Mr. L. D. Matovu Mr. Mitchell Alland

Kenya Mr. A. J. Omanga Mr. L. M. Kabetu Mr. M. S. C. Philip Mr. J. B. Wanjui

Malawi Mr. A. Monk Mr. C. V. Munthali

Malta Mr. A. Winth Mr. J. Torpiano

Zambia Mr. K. Knaggs Mr. G. H. Mutali

6th December 1965.

DIPLOMATIC IMMUNITIES (CONFERENCES WITH COMMONWEALTH COUNTRIES AND REPUBLIC OF IRELAND) ACT 1961.

In pursuance of subsection (2) of section 1 of the Diplomatic Immunities (Conferences with Commonwealth Countries and Republic of Ireland) Act 1961 (9 and 10 Eliz. Ch. 11), Her Majesty's Principal Secretary of State for Commonwealth Relations hereby