CARDIGANSHIRE

516. Cardigan County Constituency Captain Evan Roderic Bowen, Q.C.

CARMARTHENSHIRE

517. Carmarthen County Constituency
Megan Arfon LLOYD GEORGE (commonly called
Lady Megan Arfon LLOYD GEORGE).

518. Llanelly County Constituency
The Right Honourable James Griffiths.

DENBICHSHIRE

519. Denbigh County Constituency William Geraint Oliver Morgan, Esquire.

520. Wrexham County Constituency James Idwal Jones, Esquire.

FLINTSHIRE

521. East Flint County Constituency Eirene Lloyd Mrs. WHITE.

522. West Flint County Constituency Lieutenant-Colonel The Right Honourable Evelyn Nigel Chetwode Birch, O.B.E.

GLAMORGANSHIRE

523. Aberavon County Constituency John Morris, Esquire.

524. Barry County Constituency Herbert Raymond Gower, Esquire.

525. Caerphilly County Constituency
The Right Honourable Ness EDWARDS.

526. Gower County Constituency 'Efor Davies, Esquire.

527. Neath County Constituency Donald Richard Coleman, Esquire.

528. Ogmore County Constituency Walter Ernest Padley, Esquire.

529. Pontypridd County Constituency Arthur Pearson, Esquire, C.B.E.

530. Aberdare Borough Constituency Arthur Reginald PROBERT, Esquire.

531. Cardiff North Borough Constituency Donald Stewart Box, Esquire.

532. Cardiff South East Borough Constituency Lieutenant Leonard James Callaghan.

533. Cardiff West Borough Constituency Thomas George Thomas, Esquire.

534. Merthy Tydfil Borough Constituency Stephen Owen DAVIES, Esquire.

535. Rhondda East Borough Constituency Gwilym Elfed Davies, Esquire.

536. Rhondda West Borough Constituency Iorwerth Rhys Thomas, Esquire.

537. Swansea East Borough Constituency Neil McBride, Esquire.

538. Swansea West Borough Constituency Alan WILLIAMS, Esquire.

MERIONETHSHIRE

539. Merioneth County Constituency Thomas William Jones, Esquire.

Monmouthshire

540. Abertillery County Constituency Llywelyn Williams, Esquire.

541. Bedwellty County Constituency Harold Josiah Finch, Esquire.

542. Ebbw Vale County Constituency Michael Mackintosh Foot, Esquire.

543. Monmouth County Constituency Major The Right Hon. George Edward Peter THORNEYCROFT.

544. Pontypool County Constituency Leopold ABSE, Esquire.

545. Newport Borough Constituency
Major The Right Honourable Sir Frank Soskice,
Knight Q.C.

Montgomeryshire

546. Montgomery County Constituency Hugh Emlyn Hooson, Esquire, Q.C.

PEMBROKESHIRE

547. Pembroke County Constituency
Flight Lieutenant Desmond Louis DONNELLY.

LIST OF MEMBERS RETURNED TO SERVE IN PARLIAMENT at the General Election, 1964

SCOTLAND

ABERDEENSHIRE

548. East Aberdeenshire County Constituency Patrick WOLRIGE-GORDON, Esquire.

549. West Aberdeenshire County Constituency Lieutenant Colonel Alexander FORBES HENDRY.

550. Aberdeen North Burgh Constituency Hector Samuel James Hughes, Esquire, Q.C.

551. Aberdeen South Burgh Constituency Priscilla Jean FORTESCUE, Lady TWEEDSMUIR.

Angus and Kincardineshire

552. North Angus and Mearns County Constituency Alick Laidlaw Buchanan-Smith, Esquire.

553. South Angus County Constituency John Bruce-Gardyne, Esquire.

554. Dundee East Burgh Constituency George Morgan Thomson, Esquire.

555. Dundee West Burgh Constituency Peter Muir Doig, Esquire.

ARGYLLSHIRE

556. Argyll County Constituency The Right Honourable Michael Antony Christobal NOBLE.

AYRSHIRE AND BUTE

557. Ayr County Constituency George Kenneth Hotson Younger, Esquire.

558. Bute and North Ayrshire County Constituency Brigadier Sir Fitzroy Hew Royle MACLEAN, Baronet, C.B.E.

 Central Ayrshire County Constituency Archibald Clark Manuel, Esquire.

560. Kilmarnock County Constituency Major William Ross, M.B.E.

 South Ayrshire County Constituency Emrys Hughes, Esquire.

BANFFSHIRE

562. Banff County Constituency
Willfred Harold Kerton Baker, Esquire.

BERWICKSHIRE AND EAST LOTHIAN

563. Berwick and East Lothian County Constituency Major Sir William John Anstruther-Gray, Baronet, M.C.

CAITHNESS AND SUTHERLAND

564. Caithness and Sutherland County Constituency George YULL MACKIE, Esquire.

DUMFRIESSHIRE

565. Dumfries County Constituency Hector Seymour Peter Munro, Esquire.

DUNBARTONSHIRE

566. East Dunbartonshire County Constituency Cyril Raymond Bence, Esquire.

567. West Dunbartonshire County Constituency Thomas Steele, Esquire.

Fifi

568. East Fife County Constituency Sir John Edward GILMOUR, Baronet.

569. West Fife County Constituency Captain William Winter Hamilton.

570. Dunfermline burghs Burgh Constituency Adam HUNTER, Esquire.

571. Kirkcaldy burghs Burgh Constituency Harry Philp Heggie Gourlay, Esquire.

INVERNESS-SHIRE AND ROSS AND CROMARTY

572. Inverness County Constituency David Russell Johnston, Esquire.

573. Ross and Cromarty County Constituency Alasdair Roderick MACKENZIE, Esquire.