Balterhoe Investments Limited Barnesvil Investments Limited Baronrill Securities Limited Batlinic Investments Limited Belcoford Investments Limited Bentra Securities Limited Blynbrook Investments Limited Bredenville Investments Limited

Calderton Investments Limited Canbyvil Investments Limited Canvirim Investments Limited Centravia Securities Limited

Daforte Securities Limited Denverling Investments Limited Dodria Investments Limited Donian Investments Limited **Duckrex Investments Limited**

Eadvil Investments Limited Ealinvil Investments Limited Eastacres Investments Limited Eglevil Investments Limited Entrav Securities Limited

Felteram Investments Limited

Galra Investments Limited Gibbsville Investments Limited Gralrex Investments Limited Grania Investments Limited Grantrim Investments Limited

Habbartex Investments Limited Hepvic Securities Limited Hillist Securities Limited Hockville Investments Limited

Kamprim Securities Limited Kilrane Investments Limited

Lenavic Investments Limited Lenchia Securities Limited Lanefort Investments Limited

Majohn Limited Manram Investments Limited Matdene Investments Limited Metherplace Securities Limited Millvelm Securities Limited Mortvil Securities Limited Munrill Securities Limited

Nealite Investments Limited Nesbervale Investments Limited

Ollinder Investments Limited Onalrill Investments Limited

Palmia Securities Limited Parkerbrum Securities Limited Pentrill Investments Limited Pevia Investments Limited Plainram Investments Limited Pollnex Investments Limited Praca Investments Limited

Ranrim Investments Limited Rickarshire Investments Limited Ridera Investments Limited Rostinian Investments Limited

Sartrim Securities Limited Simraford Investments Limited Slaterex Investments Limited Spainite Investments Limited Stemril Investments Limited Sueville Securities Limited

Fatlerfort Investments Limited Treesvale Investments Limited

Uptonia Investments Limited

Webberian Investments Limited Wolvia Investments Limited Woodfordia Investments Limited

W. B. Langford, Registrar of Companies.

MINISTRY OF LABOUR

19 St. James's Square, London S.W.1. 14th October 1964.

In pursuance of section 145 of the Factories Act 1961 and of all other powers enabling him in that behalf, The Right Honourable Joseph Godber, Minister of Labour, has been pleased to appoint:

Douglas Henry Walton
Michael John Waring
to be Her Majesty's Inspectors of Factories.

MINISTRY OF POWER

Thames House South, Millbank, London S.W.1.

12th October 1964.

The Minister of Power, in pursuance of the powers conferred upon him by the Electricity Acts, 1947 and 1957, and the Regulations made thereunder, has appointed with effect from 1st January 1965, Col. D. D. Rothschild, O.B.E., T.D., to be a part-time member of the South Eastern Electricity Board constituted under the said Acts.

12th October 1964.

The Minister of Power, in pursuance of the powers conferred upon him by the Electricity Acts, 1947 and 1957, and the Regulations made thereunder, has appointed with effect from 1st March 1965, R. Cook, Esq., B.A., F.S.A.A., F.I.M.T.A., to be a member of the Midlands Electricity Board constituted under the said Acts.

MINISTRY OF TRANSPORT

Southwark Street, London S.E.1. Town and Country Planning Act 1962 Bishop's Tawton, Devon

The Minister of Transport hereby gives notice that he has made an Order under section 153 of the above Act entitled "The Diversion of Highways (County of Devon) (No. 2) Order 1964" authorising the diversion of a footpath at Whitemoor Hill, Bishop's Tawton, Devon, and requiring the provision of a new footpath

Copies of the Order may be obtained, free of charge, on application to Room 1/25, Ministry of Transport, St. Christopher House, Southwark Street, London S.E.1 (Ref. HL 70/9/023) and may be inspected at the offices of the Barnstaple R.D.C., The Red House, Castle Street, Barnstaple, Devon, at all reasonable hours.

reasonable hours.

Any person aggrieved by the Order and desiring to question the validity thereof, or of any provision contained therein, on the ground that it is not within the powers of the above Act or that any requirement of that Act or of any regulation made thereunder has not been complied with in relation to the Order, may, within six weeks of 15th October 1964 apply to the High Court for the suspension or quashing of the Order or of any provision contained therein.

C. H. Wykes, An Assistant Secretary.

Town and Country Planning Act 1962 Local Inquiry-Exeter

Local Inquiry—Exeter

The Minister of Transport in connection with the proposal to make an Order under section 153 of the Town and Country Planning Act 1962 authorising the stopping up of a length of Lower Paris Street, Exeter, in order to enable development, consisting of the erection of a bowling green, cinema, offices and car park, to be carried out in accordance with planning permission granted to Ronald Lyon (Estates) Co. Ltd., by Exeter C. & C.C., hereby gives notice that a local inquiry will be held on Thursday, 22nd October 1964, at 10.30 a.m. in the Committee Room, Guildhall, Exeter, and that he appoints Mr. A. O. Ridout to hold the inquiry.

C. H. Wykes, An Assistant Secretary.