9th August 1963.

The Queen has been pleased by Warrant under Her Majesty's Royal Sign Manual, bearing date the 1st instant, to appoint the following to be Commissioners under the Forestry Acts, 1919 to 1963: The Earl Waldegrave, T.D. (Chairman) until the 31st December 1965, and Colonel John Francis Williams-Wynne, D.S.O., Gerald Eustace Howell Palmer, Esq., and Fred Sellers, Esq., until the 31st July 1968; to reappoint Lieutenant-Colonel Sir Richard Charles Geers Cotterell. Bt., to be one of the said Commissioners appoint Lieutenant-Colonel Sir Richard Charles Geers Cotterell, Bt., to be one of the said Commissioners until the 31st July 1964; to re-appoint Major David Charles Bowser, O.B.E., to be one of the said Commissioners until the 31st December 1965; and to re-appoint Edward Gwynfryn Davies, Esq., to be one of the said Commissioners until the 31st July 1968.

RESERVOIRS (SAFETY PROVISIONS) ACT 1930

Panels of Qualified Civil Engineers

The Secretary of State for the Home Department, acting in conjunction with the Secretary of State for Scotland and the Minister of Housing and Local Government, and after consultation with the President of the Institution of Civil Engineers, has made the following appointments to the panels of civil engineers constituted under section 8 of the above Act:

Panel of civil engineers qualified to design and to supervise the construction and alteration of, and to inspect and report upon, all reservoirs to which the Act applies, and to act as referees under section 2 (8) of the Act:

Roberts, Jack Reginald, Waterworks Department, "Spenfield", 182 Otley Road, West Park,

Leeds 16.
Scott, Peter Adamson, Sir William Halcrow & Partners, Alliance House, Caxton Street, Westminster, London S.W.1.

Panel of civil engineers qualified to design and to supervise the construction and alteration of, and to inspect and report upon, all reservoirs to which the Act applies which are not impounding reservoirs and which have a total capacity of less than fifty million gallons:

Robertson, Norman, C. D. C. Braine & Partners, Jotham's Buildings, 26-27 St. Mary Street, Car-

Panel of civil engineers qualified to design and to supervise the construction and alteration of, and to inspect and report upon, all reservoirs to which the Act applies which are constructed of brickwork, masonry, concrete or reinforced concrete, other than impounding reservoirs:

Christie, Angus Webster, Water Department, Town

Christie, Angus Webster, Water Department, Town House, Aberdeen.
Murray, Robert James, W. V. Zinn & Associates, Collingham House, Eagle Street, Southampton Row, London W.C.1.
Reid, Peter, Peter Reid, Walpole & Partners, Plymouth House, London Road, Amersham, Bucks.

COMMONWEALTH RELATIONS OFFICE

Downing Street, London S.W.1. 1st August 1963.

DIPLOMATIC IMMUNITIES (CONFERENCES WITH COMMONWEALTH COUNTRIES AND REPUBLIC OF IRELAND) ACT, 1961

In pursuance of subsection (1) of section 1 of the Diplomatic Immunities (Conferences with Commonwealth Countries and Republic of Ireland) Act, 1961 (9 and 10 Eliz. 2 Ch. 11) Her Majesty's Principal Secretary of State for Commonwealth Relations has compiled the following list of the representatives of the Government of the Federation of Malaya to whom the said section applies and members of their official staffs. The list has effect from the 26th June 1963. June 1963.

PART I

Yang Teramat Mulia Tunku Abdul Rahman Putra Al-Haj, K.O.M., C.H. The Hon. Tun Abdul Razak bin Hussein Al-Haj.,

S.M.N.
The hon. Tan Siew, J.P.
The Hon. Dato'V.T. Sambanthan, P.M.N.

The Hon. Dr. Lim Swee Aun, J.P. Dato Abdul Aziz. Enche Nik Hassan. Abdul bin Ayub. Abdul bin Ayub.
Enche Jamil.
Enche Muhammad Ghazali bin Shafie.
Aziz bin Yeop.
Dato C. M. Sheridan.
Mr. Thong Yaw Hong.
Mr. Fiennes. Dato Onge Sin. Vijja Mohar.

BOARD OF TRADE

Companies Registration Office, Companies House, 55-71 City Road, London E.C.1. 9th August 1963.

COMPANIES ACT, 1948

Notice is hereby given, pursuant to section 353 (5) of the Companies Act, 1948, that the names of the undermentioned Companies have been struck off the Register. Such Companies are accordingly dissolved as from the date of the publication of this notice.

A. V. Wright Limited

Baxendales (Wales) Limited
B. Grower & Sons (Furriers) Limited
Bradford Radio Repairs & Service Limited
British and International Securities Corporation
Limited, The British Roadways (Yorkshire), Limited

Carbo-Lime, Limited City Engineering (Tividale) Limited C. J. Martin & Sons Limited

Dagnalls (Radio and Electrical) Limited Davis & Bowman Limited

Eagle Club, Limited, The Eborall Estates Limited

F. A. Lusty Limited

G. B. Hony Limited George Grant Limited

Harold S. Moss Limited Harry Ryan, Limited Henshall Bickerton Limited H. F. Chard Limited H. J. Riche & Son Limited Hudson Studios Limited, The

J. G. Leese (Confections) Limited J. Grower & Co. Limited John Pringle and Company, Limited John Whitaker (Costumes) Limited

Leslie & Co. (Gorleston) Limited Lex Tours Limited London Mansion Properties Limited

Marga Tobacco Company Limited Melbourne Fur Company Limited, The M. Leanse & Sons Limited Murray Compressor and Plant Hire Company Limited

N.I.P. Limited

O. H. Dyson Limited

Pattersons, Limited Picture House (Hanwell) Limited, The Progress Packers Limited

R. B. Kann & Co. Limited R. G. Hoare, Limited Ryan & Company, Limited

St. Hilary's School for Boys, Limited South African Products Limited Submerged Combustion Limited Sussex Merchants Limited

Tridwr Bakery, Limited