An Area of approximately 173 square miles in the County of York.

Northern Boundary

Commencing at the railway station at Leyburn the boundary follows the railway eastwards through Bedale to the station at Leeming Bar.

Commencing at Leeming Bar the boundary follows the A.I southwards through Londonderry to the railway station at Sinderby, thence along the railway line through Ripon and Wormald Green to the bridge which crosses the A.Gl at South Stainley. It then follows the A.Gl through Ripley to the bridge over the railway at Ripley Valley Station.

Southern Boundary

From Ripley Valley Station the boundary follows the railway line westwards to Pateley Bridge Station. Western Boundary

From the station at Pateley Bridge the boundary follows the road across the River Nidd to Bridgeromows the road across the River Nidd to Bridge-house Gate thence along the road northwards through Heathfield to Ramsgill. It then proceeds westwards through Bouthwaite, across Fountains Earth Moor and Swetton Moor to Swetton Bridge. Just beyond the bridge the boundary again follows the road generally northwards through Thton, Healey and Ellingstring to Jervaulx Abbey, thence along the A.6108 through East Witton and Middleham to the railway station at Levburn.

An Area of approximately 190 square miles in the Counties of Lancaster and York.

Northern Boundary

Commencing at Langeliffe the boundary follows the road in a north-easterly direction through Cowside to Henside Road and thence in a south-easterly direction across the moors to Malham. From Malham, it follows the road southwards through Kirkby Malham and Scosthrop to Alirton and westwards through Winterburn to the railway station at Hetton.

Eastern Boundary

From Hetton Station the boundary follows the ilway line southwards through Skipton and railway line southwards Keighley to Haworth.

Southern Boundary

From Haworth the boundary follows the road northwards through Mill Hill, Denby Hill, High Turnshaw and Round Hill to Cowling, then in a south-westerly direction along the A.6068 to Laneshaw Bridge, southwards through Trawden, Catilow, Swinden Bottom and Worsthorne to the railway line near Holme Chapel. It then follows the railway line northwards to the tunnel at Castle Hill and along the road through Burnley which passes Towneley Park and Queens Park, crosses Hesandford Bridge and emerges at Pendle Bridge. Thence it follows the road through Fence, Higher White Lee, Height Top, Padiham Heights, Black Hill and across Read Old Bridge to Whalley.

Western Roundary

Western Boundary

From the railway station at Whalley, the boundary follows the railway line northwards through Clitheroe, Chatburn, Gisburn, Hollifield and Long Preston to Settle. From about a mile past the station at Settle it follows the road to Langeliffe.

An Area of approximately 157 square miles in the County of York.

Northern Boundary

Commencing at Grassington the boundary follows the B.6265 eastwards through Hebden and Greenhow Hill to the railway station at Pateley Bridge.

Eastern Boundary

From Pateley Bridge the boundary follows the railway line southwards to Dacre Banks, thence along the road to Dacre, Dacre Hill Top, Moorhouse Hill and Blubberhouses and across Askwith Moor to Otley.

Southern Boundary

From Otley, the boundary follows the road west-wards up Gill Brow to Menston, thence to Derry Hill, Intake Gate, Knapley Hill, Mount Hill to East Morton, southwards to Ringley and along the railway line to Keighley.

Western Boundary

From Keighley the boundary follows the railway line in a north-westerly direction through Silsden to Skipton and then northwards through Hetton to Threshfield, where it follows the road to Grassington.

An Area of approximately 180 square miles in the County of York.

Northern Boundary

From Dacre Banks the boundary follows the rail-way line eastwards through the Nidd Valley to the bridge where the A.61 crosses the railway near Ripley Valley Station.

Eastern Boundary

From Ripley Valley Station, the boundary follows From Repley Valley Station, the boundary follows the A.61 southwards to the junction with the A.59 at Harrogate, thence to the Stray at High Harrogate, along Wetherby Road to Stonefall Road and along Stonefall Road to the railway bridge at Oatlands. The boundary then follows the railway line across Crimple Valley Viaduct through Spofforth, Wetherby, Collingham and Thorner to the railway junction at Cross Gates Leeds Cross Gates, Leeds.

Southern Boundary

From Cross Gates the boundary follows the rail-way line westwards through City Station, Kirkstall, Calverley and Apperley Bridge to Thackley Canal Bridge, thence along the Leeds and Liverpool Canal to Shipley and again along the railway line to Bingley. Western Boundary

From Bingley the boundary follows the road northwards through Micklethwarte to East Morton, then eastwards to Mount Hill, Knapley Hill, Intake Gate, Derry Hill, Menston and Otley. From Otley it follows the road northwards across Askwith Moor to Blubberhouses, Moorhouse Hill, Dacre Hill Top, Dacre and Dacre Banks.

An Area of approximately 176 square miles in the County of York.

Northern Boundary

Commencing at the railway station in Keighley the boundary follows the railway line eastwards through Bingley to Shipley, then along the Leeds and Liverpool Canal to Thackley Canal Bridge and again along the railway line to Holbeck Station at Leeds.

From Hollbeck Station, Leeds, the boundary follows the railway line southwards through Lofthouse to Wakefield and to the south of Wakefield (Westgate) Station it follows the railway line in a south-westerly direction through Thornes to the bridge at Calder Grove which crosses the railway line from Crigglestone.

Southern Boundary

From Calder Grove, the boundary follows the railway line westwards through Thornhill, Mirfield, Brighouse, Elland, Greetland and Sowerby Bridge to Luddenden Foot.

Western Boundary

From Luddenden Foot the boundary follows the road northwards through Luddenden, Slode, Hunter Hill and Knoll Hill, past Nab Water to West Croft Head, Shaw, Moor Side, Marsh and the railway near the station at Haworth. Thence it follows the railway line to the station at Keighley.

An Area of approximately 187 square miles in the County of York

County of York.

Northern Boundary

From the railway junction at Wetherby the boundary follows the railway line in a south-easterly direction to Tadcaster.

Eastern Boundary

From Tadcaster the boundary follows the A.162 southwards through Towton, Sherburn in Elmet, South Milford and Brotherton to the railway line at Ferrybridge, thence along the railway line through Pontefract to the bridge under the railway line at North Elmsall.

Southern Boundary

From North Elmsall the boundary follows the railvay line westwards, to the south of Hemsworth, to Sandy Bridge, about a mile to the east of Royston, thence along the road round to Notton Bridge about a mile to the north of Royston, and again along the railway line in a north-westerly direction through Crigglestone to the bridge over the railway at Calder

Western Boundary

From Calder Grove the boundary follows the railway lines northwards to Wakefield, Outwood and Lofthouse, Leeds City Station, Osmondthorpe, Cross