Warwickshire-

Rugby County Constituency—Lieutenant-Colonel Alfred Roy Wise, M.B.E., T.D. Solihull County Constituency—Lieutenant-Colonel Martin Alexander Lindsay, C.B.E.,

Colonel Watur Pressured D.S.O.

Stratford County Constituency—Brigadier John Dennis Profumo, O.B.E.

Warwick and Learnington County Constituency—Lieutenant-Colonel John Gardiner Sumner Hobson, O.B.E., T.D., Q.C. (T.A.R.O.).

Birmingham All Saints Borough Constituency—John Harold Hollingworth, Esq.

Birmingham Aston Borough Constituency—

Birmingham Aston Borough Constituency—
Julius SILVERMAN, Esq.
Birmingham Edgbaston Borough Constituency—
Miss Edith Maud Prrr, O.B.E.
Birmingham Hall Green Borough Constituency—
Captain The Right Honourable Aubrey
JONES.

Birmingham Handsworth Borough Constituency -Sir Edward Charles Gurney

—Sir Edward Charles Gurney BOYLE,
Baronet.

Birmingham Ladywood Borough Constituency—
Victor Francis YATES, Esq.

Birmingham Northfield Borough Constituency—
William Donald CHAPMAN, Esq.

Birmingham Perry Barr Borough Constituency—
Charles Alfred Howell, Esq.

Birmingham Selly Oak Borough Constituency—
Harold Edward Gurden, Esq.

Birmingham Small Heath Borough Constituency—
—William Edwin Wheeldon, Esq.

Birmingham Sparkbrook Borough Constituency—
Leslie George Seymour, Esq.

-Richard

Leslie George Seymour, Esq.
Birmingham Stechford Borough Constituency—
Captain Roy Harris Jenkins.
Birmingham Yardley Borough Constituency—
Leonard Harry Cleaver, Esq.
Coventry East Borough Constituency—Richard
Howard Stafford Crossman, Esq., O.B.E.
Coventry North Borough Constituency—
Maurice Epriman Rec.

Maurice EDELMAN, Esq.

Coventry South Borough Constituency—Philip Norman Hocking, Esq.

Sutton Coldfield Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Geoffrey William LLOYD.

WESTMORLAND

Westmorland County Constituency—Lieutenant-Colonel William Morgan Fletcher VANE, T.D.

ISLE OF WIGHT

Isle of Wight County Constituency—Harold Frederick Martin WOODNUTT, Esq.

Chippenham County Constituency—The Right Honourable Sir David McAdam Eccles, K.C.V.O.

Devizes County Constituency-Henry Percivall

Port, Esq.
Salisbury County Constituency—Major John Granville Morrison, T.D.
Westbury County Constituency—Sir Robert Villiers Grimston, Baronet.
Swindon Borough Constituency—Captain Francis Edward Noel-Baker (R.A.R.O.).

Worcestershire

Bromsgrove County Constituency—James Cyril George Dance, Esq., E.R.D.
Kidderminster County Constituency—Gerald David Nunes NABARRO, Esq.
South Worcestershire County Constituency—Commander Sir Peter Garnett Agnew, Baronet, R.N. (Retired).
Dudley Borough Constituency—Colonel George Edward Cecil Wigg.
Oldbury and Halesowen Borough Constituency—

Oldbury and Halesowen Borough Constituency—Arthur Moyle, Esq., C.B.E.

Worcester Borough Constituency—Group Captain
The Right Honourable George Reginald WARD.

Yorkshire—East Riding

Bridlington County Constituency—Lieutenant Richard Frederick Wood (commonly called Lieutenant The Honourable Richard Lieutenant The Frederick Wood).

YORKSHIRE-EAST RIDING-cont.

-Major Patrick

Haltemprice County Constituency—Major
Henry Bligh Wall, M.C., V.R.D.
Howden County Constituency—Major
Oliver BRYAN, D.S.O., Paul M.C.

Kingston upon Hull East Borough Constituency
—Commander Harry Pursex, R.N. (Retired).
Kingston upon Hull North Borough Constituency
—James Michael Coulson, Esq.
Kingston upon Hull West Borough Constituency

-Captain Mark HEWITSON.

YORKSHIRE—NORTH RIDING

Cleveland County Constituency—George Wilfred PROUDFOOT, Esq.
Richmond (Yorks) County Constituency—Timothy Peter Geoffrey Kitson, Esq.
Scarborough and Whitby County Constituency—Sir Alexander Cadwallader Mainwaring Speaman, Knight.
Thirsk and Malton County Constituency—Major The Right Honourable Robert Hugh. Turton, M.C.
Middlesbrough East Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Hilary Adair Marquand.
Middlesbrough West Borough Constituency—Major Jocelyn Edward Salis Simon, Q.C.

Major Jocelyn Edward Salis Simon, Q.C.

YORKSHIRE—WEST RIDING

Barkston Ash County Constituency—Colonel Sir
Leonard Ropner, Baronet, M.C., T.D.
Colne Valley County Constituency—The Right
Honourable William George Glenvil Hall.
Dearne Valley County Constituency—Edwin
WAINWRIGHT, Esq.
Don Valley County Constituency—Richard
Kelley, Esq.
Goole County Constituency—Captain George
IEGER.

JEGER.

Harrogate County Constituency--Lieutenant James Edward RAMSDEN (T.A.R.O.).
Hemsworth County Constituency—Alan Beaney,

Esq. County Normanton Constituency—Albert

Normanton County Constituency—Albert ROBERTS, Esq.

Penistone County Constituency—Captain John Jakob MENDELSON.

Ripon County Constituency—Colonel Sir Malcolm STODDART-SCOTT, Knight, O.B.E., T.D.

Rother Valley County Constituency—David GRIFFITHS, Esq.

Shipley County Constituency—Major Geoffrey Audus Nicholson Hirst, T.D.

Skipton County Constituency—Captain George Burnaby DRAYSON, T.D. (T.A.R.O.).

Sowerby County Constituency—Arthur Leslie Noel Douglas HOUGHTON, Esq.

Barnsley Borough Constituency—Roy MASON,

Barnsley Borough Constituency-Roy Mason, Esq.

Batley and Morley Borough Constituency— Squadron Leader Alfred Davies Devonsher BROUGHTON.

Bradford East Borough Constituency-Frank

McLeavy, Esq.

Bradford North Borough Constituency—Major
William Johnson Taylor, C.B.E.

Bradford South Borough Constituency-CRADDOCK, Esq.

Bradford West Borough Constituency—Arthur Tilby, Esq.

Brighouse and Spenborough Borough Constituency

—The Right Honourable Lewis John
EDWARDS, O.B.E.

Dewsbury Borough Constituency—Captain David GINSBURG.

Doncaster Borough Constituency—Lieutenant Anthony Perrinot Lysberg BARBER, T.D. Anthony Perrinot Lysberg Barber, T.D. (T.A.R.O.).

Halifax Borough Constituency—Maurice Victor MacMillan, Esq.

Huddersfield East Borough Constituency—Joseph Percival William Mallalieu, Esq.

Huddersfield West Borough Constituency—Donald William Wadb, Esq.

Keighley Borough Constituency—William Marcus John Worsley, Esq.

Leeds East Borough Constituency—Major Denis Winston Healey, M.B.E.

Leeds North East Borough Constituency—Captain Sir Keith Sinjohn Joseph, Baronet.