WILTSHIRE-cont. Cra.

Westbury County Constituency—Sirve Roberts, Villiers GRIMSTON, Baronet.

Swindon Borough Constituency—Francis Edward NOEL-BAKER, Esq.

Bromsgrove 'County' Constituency—James' Cyril George Dance, Esq.

Kidderminster Gounty Const David Nunes Nabarro, Esq. Constituency Gerald

South Worcestershire County Cons Commander Peter Garnett Agnew. Constituency-

Dudley Borough Constituency—Colonel George Edward Cecil Wigo.

Oldbury and Halesowen Borough Constituency
—Arthur Moyle, Esq., M.B.E.

cester Borough Constituency—Group Captain George Reginald WARD (commonly called Group Captain The Honourable George Reginald WARD). Worcester

#### YORKSHIRE—EAST RIDING

Bridlington County Constituency—Lieutenant Richard Frederick Wood (commonly called Lieutenant The Frederick Wood).

temprice County Constitue Patrick Henry Bligh WALL, M.C. Constituency-Major

Howden County Constituency—Paul Elmore Oliver BRYAN, Esq.

Kingston upon Hull East Borough Constituency
—Commander Harry Pursey, R.N. (Retired).

Kingston upon Hull North Borough Constituency—Walter Richard Austen Hudson, Esa.

Kingston upon Hull West Borough Constituency -Captain Mark Hewrtson.

## YORKSHIRE-NORTH RIDING-

County Cleveland Constituency—Arthur Montague Frank PALMER, Esq.

Richmond (Yorks) County Constituency—Major Sir Thomas Lionel Dugdale, Baronet, T.D.

Scarborough and Whitby County Constituency
-Alexander Cadwaller Mainwaring Spearman, Esq.

Thirsk and Malton County Constituency— Lieutenant Colonel Robert Hugh TURTON, M.C.

Middlesbrough East Borough The Right Honourable MARQUAND. Constituency— Hilary Adair

Middlesbrough West Borough Constituency-Major Jocelyn Edward Salis Simon, Q.C.

#### YORKSHIRE-WEST RIDING-

Barkston Ash County Constituency—Colonel Sir Leonard ROPNER, Baronet, M.C., T.D.

Colne Valley County Constituency—The Right Honourable William George Glenvil HALL.

Dearne Valley County Constituency—The Right Honourable Wilfred Paling.

Don Valley County Constituency—The Right Honourable Thomas WILLIAMS.

Goole County Constituency-George JEGER, Esq.

Harrogate County Constituency-James Edward RAMSDEN, Esq.

Hemsworth County Constituency—Horace Edwin Bolth Holmes, Esq., D.C.M. Constituency—Albert Constituency—Albert

ROBERTS, Esq.

Penistone County Constituency—Henry George McGHEE, Esq.

Ripon County Constituency—Colonel Malcolm STODDART-SCOTT, O.B.E., T.D.

Rother Valley County Constituency—David

Shipley County Constituency—Geoffrey Audus Nicholson Hirst, Esq., T.D.

Skipton County Constituency—Captain George Burnaby Drayson, T.D.

YORKSHIRE—WEST RIDING—cont.

ARDIGASE: Sowerby County Constituency—Arthur Leslie Noel Douglas Houghton, Esq.

Barnsley Borough Constituency—Roy MASON, Esq.

Batley and Morley Borough Constituency— Squadron-Leader Alfred Davies Devonsher BROUGHTONA : 41 . .

Bradford East Borough Constituency-Frank McLeavy, Esq.

Bradford North Borough Constituency—William Johnson Taylor, Esq., C.B.E.

Bradford South Borough Constituency-George CRADDOCK, Esq.

Bradford West Borough Constituency-Arthur TILEY, Esq.

Brighouse and Spenborough Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Lewis John EDWARDS, O.B.E.

Dewsbury Borough Constituency-William Thomas Paling, Esq.

Borough Constituency-Anthony Doncaster Perrinot Lysberg Barber, Esq.

Halifax Borough Constituency—Maurice Victor MACMILLAN, Esq.

Huddersfield East Borough Constituency-Joseph Percival William Mallalleu, Esq. Constituency-

Huddersfield West Borough Donald William WADE, Esq. Constituency-

Keighley Borough Constituency-Charles Rider Hobson, Esq.

Leeds East Borough Constituency—Major Denis Winston Healey, M.B.B.

Leeds North East Borough Constituency-The Right Honourable Osbert PEAKE.

Leeds North West Borough Constituency— Lieutenant-Colonel Donald KABERRY, T.D.

Leeds South Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Hugh Todd-Naylor GATTSKELL, C.B.E.

Leeds South East Borough Constituency—Miss Alice Martha Bacon, C.B.E.

Leeds West Borough Constituency-Thomas Charles PANNELL, Esq.

Pontefract Borough Constituency-George Oscar SYLVESTER, Esq.

Pudsey Borough Constituency—Colonel Cyril BANKS, M.B.E.

Rotherham Borough Constituency-John Henry Jones, Esq.

Sheffield Attercliffe Borough Constituency-John Burns Hynd, Esq.

Sheffield Brightside Borough Constituen Richard Emanuel WINTERBOTTOM, Esq. Constituency-

Sheffield Hallam Borough Constituency-Sir Roland JENNINGS, Knight.

Sheffield Heeley Borough Constituency-Major Peter Geoffrey ROBERTS.

Sheffield Hillsborough\_Borough Constituency-George DARLING, Esq.

Sheffield Park Borough Constituency—Frederick William Mulley, Esq.

Wakefield Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Arthur Creech Jones.

York Borough Constituency—Sir Harry Branston Hylton Hylton-Foster, Knight, Q.C.

# WALES

0.5424 Anglesey---

Anglesey County Constituency—Flight Lieutenant Cledwyn Hughes.

25 B

BRECKNOCKSHIRE AND RADNORSHIRE-

Brecon and Radnor County Constituency—Tudor Elwyn WATKINS, Esq.

### CAERNARVONSHIRE-

Caernaryon County
Owen Roberts, Esq. Constituency—Goronwy

Conway County Constituency—Peter John Mitchell THOMAS, Esq. ...