### Norfolk-

- 17 mg + 24 Central Norfolk County Constituency—Brigadier Sir Frank MEDLICOTT, Knight, C.B.E.
- King's Lynn County Constituency—Commander Ronald Scott-Miller, V.R.D. (R.N.V.R.).
- North Norfolk <sup>1</sup>County Constituency—Edwin George Gooch, Esq., C.B.E.
- th Norfolk County Constituency—John Edward Bernard Hill, Esq.
- West Norfolk County Constituency-Sidney DYE, Esq.
- Yarmouth County Constituency—Anthony Fell,
- Norwich North Borough Constituency-John PATON, Esq.
- Norwich South Borough Constituency-Aubrey Geoffrey Frederick RIPPON, Esq.
- NORTHAMPTONSHIRE AND THE SOKE OF PETER-BOROUGH-
  - Kettering County Constituency—Major Gilbert Richard MITCHISON, C.B.E., Q.C.
  - Peterborough County Constituency-Harmar NICHOLLS, Esq.
  - South Northants County Constituency—Major The Right Honourable Sir Reginald Edward Manningham-Buller, Knight, Q.C.
  - Wellingborough County Constituency—George Samuel LINDGREN, Esq.
  - Northampton Borough Constituency—Reginald Thomas PAGET, Esq., Q.C.

#### NORTHUMBERLAND-

- Berwick upon Tweed County Constituency— Anthony Claude Frederick LAMBTON, Esq. (commonly called VISCOUNT LAMBTON).
- ham County Constituent Colonel Rupert Malise Speir. Constituency-Lieutenant Hexham
- Morpeth County Constituency-William James OWEN, Esq.
- Blyth Borough Constituency—The Honourable Alfred ROBENS. Right
- Newcastle upon Tyne Central Borough Constituency—Captain Edward Watson Short.
- Newcastle upon Tyne East Borough Constituency
  —Captain Arthur BLENKINSOP.
- Newcastle upon Tyne North Borough Constituency—Major The Right Honourable Gwilym Lloyd-George, T.D.
- Newcastle upon Tyne West Borough Constituency—Ernest Popplewell, Esq., C.B.E.
- Tynemouth Borough Constituency—Miss Irene Mary Bewick WARD, C.B.E.
- Wallsend Borough Constituency-John McKAY, Esq.

## NOTTINGHAMSHIRE-

- Ashfield County Constituency-William Noble Warbey, Esq.
- Bassetlaw County Constituency—Captain The Right Honourable Frederick John BELLENGER.
- Carlton County Constituency—Kenneth William Murray Pickthorn, Esq.
- Mansfield County Constituency-Harry Bernard TAYLOR, Esq.
- Newark County Esq., O.B.E. Constituency-George Deer,
- Rushcliffe County Constituency—Brigadier Martin REDMAYNE, D.S.O.
- Nottingham Central Borough Constituency—
  - Nottingham North Borough Constituency-James HARRISON, Esq.
- Nottingham South Borough Constituency—Denis Michael KEEGAN, Esq.
  - Nottingham West Borough Constituency— Thomas O'BRIEN, Esq.

## OXFORDSHIRE-

Banbury County Constituency—Colonel Arthur Douglas Dodds-Parker.

### OXFORDSHIRE—cont.

- Henley County Constituency-Lieutenant John Albert HAY.
- Oxford Borough Constituency—Henry Frederic Lawrence TURNER, Esq.

### Shropshire—

- Ludlow County Constituency—Christopher John Holland-Marrin, Esq.
- Oswestry County Constituency—Major William
  David Ormsby Gore (commonly called
  Major The Honourable William David
  Ormsby Gore).
- wsbury County Constituency—Lieutenant Commander John Anthony Langford HOLT. Shrewsbury -Lieutenant
- The Wrekin YATES, Esq. Wrekin County Constituency-William

#### SOMERSETSHIRE-

- Bridgwater County Constituency-Gerald WILLS, Esq., M.B.E.
- North Somerset County Constituency—Edwin Hartley Cameron LEATHER, Esq.
- nton County Con Honourable Henry HOPKINSON, C.M.G. Constituency—The Right Ienry Lennox D'Aubigne
- Wells County Constituency—Lieutenant Commander Stephen Lynch Conway Maydon, D.S.O., D.S.C., R.N. (Retired).
- Weston super Mare County Constituency—Sir Ian Leslie Orr EWING, Knight.
- vil County Constituency—John William Peyton, Esq.
- Borough Bath Constituency—Isaac James PITMAN, Esq.

# STAFFORDSHIRE-

- Brierley Hill County Constituency—Charles James Simmons, Esq.
- County Constituency-John Charles JENNINGS, Esq.
- Cannock County Constituency—Miss Jennie Lee. Leek County Constituency-Harold DAVIES, Esq.
- Lichfield and Tamworth County Constituency-Captain Julian Ward Snow.
- Stafford and Stone County Constituency— Major Hugh Charles Patrick Joseph Fraser, M.B.E. (commonly called Major The Honourable Hugh Charles Patrick Joseph FRASER, M.B.E.).
- Bilston Borough Constituency—Robert EDWARDS,
- Newcastle under Lyme Borough Constituency— Captain Stephen Thomas Swingler.
- Rowley Regis and Tipton Borough Constituency
  The Right Honourable Arthur Henderson,
  Q.C.
- Smethwick Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Patrick Chrestien Gordon Gordon Honourable Walker.
- Stoke on Trent Central Borough Constituency— Barnett Stross, Esq.
- Stoke on Trent North Borough Constituency— Harriet Mrs. SLATER.
- Stoke on Trent South Borough Constituency-Ellis SMITH, Esq.
- Walsall North Borough Constituency—Major ... William Thomas Wells.
- Walsall South Borough Constituency—Major Sir Henry Joseph D'AVIGDOR-GOLDSMID, Baronet, D.S.O., M.C., T.D.
- Wednesbury Inesbury Borough Constituency—Stanley Norman Evans, Esq.
  - West Bromwich Borough Constituency—The., Right Honourable John DUGDALE.
  - Wolverhampton North East Borough Constituency-Captain John BAIRD.
- Wolverhampton South West Borough Con-stituency—Brigadier John Enoch POWELL, M.B.E.