CARMARTHENSHIRE-

Carmarthen County Constituency—Rhys Hopkin Morris, Esq., K.C.

Llanelly County Constituency—The Honourable James Griffiths.

DENBIGHSHIRE

Constituency-Squadron-Denbigh County Leader Emlyn Hugh GARNER-EVANS.

County Constituency-Robert Wrexham RICHARDS, Esq.

FLINTSHIRE

East Flint County Constituency—Eirene Lloyd White, Esq.

t Flint County Constituency—Lieutenant-Colonel Evelyn Nigel Chetwode Birch.

GLAMORGANSHIRE-

Aberavon County Constituency—William George Cove, Esq.

Barry County Constituency-Herbert Raymond Gower, Esq.

Caerphilly County Constituency—The Right Honourable Ness Edwards.

County Constituency-Right Honourable David Rhys Grenfell, C.B.E.

County Constituency-David James Williams, Esq.

Ogmore County Constituency-Walter Ernest PADLEY, Esq.

Pontypridd County Constituency-Arthur PEARSON, Esq.

Aberdare Borough Constituency-David Emlyn Thomas, Esq.

Cardiff North Borough Constituency—Captain David Treharne LLEWELLYN.

Cardiff South East Borough Constituency-Lieutenant Leonard James CALLAGHAN, R.N.V.R.

Cardiff West Borough Constituency—Thomas George THOMAS, Esq.

Merthyr Tydfil Borough Constituency-Stephen Owen DAVIES, Esq.

Rhondda East Borough Constituency-William Henry Mainwaring, Esq.

Rhondda West Borough Constituency—Iorwerth Rhys Thomas, Esq.

Swansea East Borough Constituency—David Llewellyn Mort, Esq.

Swansea West Borough Constituency—Percy Morris, Esq.

MERIONETHSHIRE-

Merioneth County Constituency—Thomas William Jones, Esq.

MONMOUTHSHIRE-

Abertillery County Constituency—The Reverend Llywelyn WILLIAMS.

Bedwellty County Constituency-Harold Josiah FINCH, Esq.

Ebbw Vale County Constituency-Honourable Aneurin Bevan. -The Right

mouth County Constituency—Cap George Edward Peter Thorneycroft. Monmouth -Captain

Pontypool County Granville West, Esq. Constituency-Daniel

Newport Boro Freeman, Esq. Borough Constituency-Peter

MONTGOMERYSHIRE-

Mongomery County Constituency—The Right Honourable Clement Edward Davies, K.C. -The Right

PEMBROKESHIRE-

Pembroke County Constituency—Desmond Louis DONNELLY, Esq.

SCOTLAND.

ABERDEENSHIRE-

East Aberdeenshire County Constituency—Robert John Boothby, Esq.

ABERDEENSHIRE—cont.

Abergeenshire County Constituency—Wing Commander Henry Reginald Spence, O.B.E. West Aberdeenshire County Constituency-

Aberdeen North Burgh Constituency-Samuel James Hughes, Esq., K.C.

Aberdeen South Burgh Constituency—Priscilla Jean Fortescue Lady Tweedsmur.

Angus and Kincardineshire-

North Angus and Mearns County Constituency— Colonel Colin Norman Thornton-Kemsley,

South Angus County Constituency—Captain James Alexander Lawson Duncan.

Dundee East Burgh Cor Fotheringham Cook, Esq. Constituency—Thomas

Dundee West Burgh Constituency--Wing Commander The Right Honourable Evelyn John St. Loe STRACHEY.

ARGYLLSHIRE-

Argyll County Constituency—Major Duncan McCallum, M.C.

AYRSHIRE AND BUTE-

Ayr County Constituency—Lieutenant-Colonel Sir Thomas Cecil Russell Moore, Knight, C.B.E.

Bute and North Ayrshire County Constituency— Colonel Sir Charles Glen MACANDREW, Knight.

Central tral Ayrshire County C Archibald Clark MANUEL, Esq. Constituency-

Kilmarnock County Constituency-Major William Ross.

South Ayrshire County Constituency-Emrys HUGHES, Esq.

Banffshire-

Banff County Constituency—William DUTHIE, Esq., O.B.E. Smith

BERWICKSHIRE AND EAST LOTHIAN-

Berwick and East Lothian County Constituency
—Major William John Anstruther-Gray.

CAITHNESS AND SUTHERLAND-

Caithness and Sutherland County Constituency
—Captain Sir David ROBERTSON, Knight.

DUMFRIESSHIRE-

Dumfries County Constituency-Major Niall Malcolm Stewart Macpherson.

DUNBARTQNSHIRE-

East Dunbartonshire County Constituency-Cyril Raymond Bence, Esq.

Dunbartonshire County Constituency-Thomas Steele, Esq.

East Fife County Constituency—James Henderson STEWART, Esq.

West Fife County Constituency—Captain William Winter Hamilton.

Dunfermline burghs Burgh Constituency-James CLUNIE, Esq.

Kirkçaldy burghs Burgh Constituency--Thomas Frederick Hubbard, Esq.

INVERNESS-SHIRE AND ROSS AND CROMARTY-

Inverness County Constituency—Wing Commander Malcolm Avendale Douglas-Hamilton, O.B.E., D.F.C. (commonly called Wing Commander Lord Malcolm Avendale Douglas-Hamilton, O.B.E., D.F.C.).

s and Cromarty County Constituency— Captain John MacLeod.

KIRKCUDBRIGHTSHIRE AND WIGTOWNSHIRE-

Galloway County Constituency—John Hamilton McKie, Esq.

LANARKSHIRE-

Bothwell County Constituency-John Timmons, Esq.

Hamilton County Constituency—Thomas Fraser,