WORCESTERSHIRE-cont.

- South Worcestershire County Constituency— Rupert De LA BERE, Esq.
- Dudley Borough Constituency—Colonel George Edward Cecil Wigg.
- Oldbury and Halesowen Borough Constituency
 —Arthur Moyle, Esq.
- Worcester Borough Constituency—Group Captain George Reginald WARD (commonly called Group Captain The Honourable George Reginald WARD).

YORKSHIRE-EAST RIDING-

- Beverley County Constituency—George William ODEY, Esq., C.B.E.
- Bridlington County Constituency—Richard Frederick Wood, Esq. (commonly called The Honourable Richard Frederick Wood).
- Kingston-upon-Hull Central Borough Constituency—Mark HEWITSON, Esq.
- Kingston-upon-Hull East Borough Constituency
 —Commander Harry Pursey, R.N. (Retd.).
- Kingston-upon-Hull Haltemprice Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Richard Kidston Law.
- Kingston-upon-Hull North Borough Constituency-Walter Richard Austen Hudson, Esa.

YORKSHIRE-NORTH RIDING-

- Cleveland County Constituency—Octavius George Willey, Esq.
- Richmond (Yorks) County Constituency—Major Sir Thomas Lionel Dugdale, Baronet.
- Scarborough and Whitby County Constituency— Alexander Cadwallader Mainwearing SPEARMAN, Esq.
- Thirsk and Malton County Constituency— Lieutenant-Colonel Robert Hugh TURTON, M.C.
- Middlesbrough East Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Hilary Adair MARQUAND.
- Middlesbrough West County Constituency-Jocelyn Edward Salis SIMON, Esq., K.C.

YORKSHIRE-WEST RIDING-

- Barkston Ash County Constituency—Colonel Leonard ROPNER, M.C., T.D.
- Colne Valley County Constituency—The Right Honourable William George Glenvil Hall.
- Dearne Valley County Constituency—The Right Honourable Wilfrid PALING.
- Don Valley County Constituency—The Right Honourable Thomas WILLIAMS.
- Goole County Constituency—George Jeger, Esq.
- Harrogate County Constituency—Major Christopher York.
- Hemsworth County Constituency—Horace Edwin Holmes, D.C.M.
- Normanton County Constituency—Albert ROBERTS, Esq.
- Penistone County Constituency—Henry George McGHEB, Esq.
- Ripon County Constituency—Colonel Malcolm STODDART-SCOTT, O.B.E., T.D.
- Rother Valley County Constituency—David Griffiths, Esq.
- Shipley County Constituency—Geoffrey Andus Nicholson Hirst, Esq.
- Skipton County Constituency—Captain George Burnaby Drayson.
- Sowerby County Constituency—Arthur Leslie Noel Douglas HOUGHTON, Esq.
- Batley and Morley Borough Constituency—Alfred Davies Devonsher BROUGHTON, Esq.
- Bradford Central Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Maurice Webb.
- Bradford East Borough Constituency—Frank McLeavy, Esq.

- YORKSHIRE-WEST RIDING-cont.
 - Bradford North Borough Constituency—William Johnson Taylor, Esq., C.B.E.
 - Bradford South Borough Constituency—George CRADDOCK, Esq.
 - Brighouse and Spenborough Borough Constituency—Lewis John Edwards, Esq., O.B.E.
 - Dewsbury Borough Constituency—William Thomas Paling, Esq.
 - Doncaster Borough Constituency—Anthony Perrinot Lysberg BARBER, Esq.
 - Halifax Borough Constituency—Dryden Brook, Esq.
 - Huddersfield East Borough Constituency—Joseph Percival William Mallalieu, Esq.
 - Huddersfield West Borough Constituency— Donald William WADE, Esq.
 - Keighley Borough Constituency—Charles Rider (HOBSON, Esq.
 - Leeds Central Borough Constituency—George PORTER, Esq.
 - Leeds North East Borough Constituency—Alice Martha Bacon.
 - Leeds North Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Osbert PEAKE.
 - Leeds North West Borough Constituency— Lieutenant-Colonel Donald KABERRY.
 - Leeds South Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Hugh Todd Naylor GAITSKELL, C.B.F.
 - Leeds South East Borough Constituency—Major
 The Right Honourable James MILNER, M.C.,
 - Leeds West Borough Constituency—Thomas Charles Pannell, Esq.
 - Pontefract Borough Constituency—George Oscar Sylvester, Esq.
 - Pudsey Borough Constituency—Colonel Cyril Banks.
 - Rotherham Borough Constituency—John Henry Jones, Esq.
 - Sheffield Attercliffe Borough Constituency—John Burns Hynd, Esq.
 - Sheffield Brightside Borough Constituency-Richard Emanuel WINTERBOTTOM, Esq.
 - Sheffield Hallam Borough Constituency—Roland Jennings, Esq.
 - Sheffield Heeley Borough Constituency—Major Peter Geoffrey ROBERTS.
 - Sheffield Hillsborough Borough Constituency—George Darling, Esq.
 - Sheffield Neepsend Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Sir Frank Soskice, K.C.
 - Sheffield Park Borough Constituency—Frederick William MULLEY, Esq.
 - Wakefield Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Arthur GREENWOOD, C.H.

YORK-

York Borough Constituency—Harry Branstyn Hylton Hylton-Foster, Esq., K.C.

WALES.

ANGLESEY-

- Anglesey County Constituency—Flight-Lieutenant Cledwyn HUGHES.
- BRECKNOCKSHIRE AND RADNORSHIRE—
 - Brecon and Radnor County Constituency—Tudor Elwyn WATKINS, Esq.

CAERNARVONSHIRE-

- Caernaryon County Constituency—Goronwy
 Owen ROBERTS, Esq.
- Conway County Constituency—Peter John Mitchell THOMAS, Esq.

CARDIGANSHIRE-

Cardigan County Constituency—Evan Roderic Bowen, Esq.