### SUFFOLK-cont.

Lowestoft County Constituency—Edward Evans, Esquire, C.B.E.

Sudbury and Woodbridge County Constituency
—Lieutenant-Colonel John Hugh HARE,
O.B.E. (commonly called LieutenantColonel The Honourable John Hugh HARE,
O.B.E.)

Ipswich Borough Constituency—Major Richard Rapier STOKES, M.C.

## SURREY-

Carshalton County Constituency—Brigadier Antony Henry Head, C.B.E., M.C.

Chertsey County Constituency—Air-Commodore Lionel Frederick Heald, K.C.

Dorking County Constituency Gordon Cosmo Touche, Esq.

East Surrey County Constituency—Major Charles John Addison Doughty.

Epsom County Constituency—The Right
Honourable Malcolm Stewart
McCorquodale,

Esher County Constituency—William Robson-Brown, Esq.

Farnham County Constituency—Godfrey NICHOLSON, Esq.

Guildford County Constituency—George Richard Hodges Nugent, Esq.

Reigate County Constituency—Lieutenant-Colonel John Kenyon Vaughan-Morgan.

Woking County Constituency—Lieutenant-Commander Harold Arthur WATKINSON.

Croydon East Borough Constituency—Sir Herbert Geraint WILLIAMS, Knight.

Croydon North Borough Constituency—Frederic Walter HARRIS, Esq.

Croydon West Borough Constituency—Lieutenant-Commander Richard Hilton Marler THOMPSON.

Kingston-upon-Thames Borough Constituency— Major John Archibald BOYD-CARPENTER.

Merton and Morden Borough Constituency— Captain Robert Edward Dudley RYDER, R.N. (Rtd.), V.C.

Mitcham Borough Constituency—Leonard Robert CARR, Esq.

Richmond (Surrey) Borough Constituency— Brigadier Sir George Steven HARVIE-WATT, Baronet, T.D., K.C.

Sutton and Cheam Borough Constituency—Sidney Horatio Marshall, Esq.

Wimbledon Borough Constituency—Cyril Wilson Black, Esq.

## EAST SUSSEX-

Eastbourne County Constituency—Major Charles Stuart Taylor.

East Grinstead County Constituency—Colonel Ralph Stephenson CLARKE.

Lewes County Constituency—Major Tufton Victor Hamilton Beamish, M.C.

Brighton Kemptown Borough Constituency—Major Howard Sydney JOHNSON.

Brighton Pavilion Borough Constituency— Flight-Lieutenant Luke William Burke TEELING.

Hastings Borough Constituency—Major Edmund McNeill Cooper-Key.

Hove Borough Constituency—Lieutenant-Colonel Anthony Alfred Harmsworth Marlows, K.C.

## WEST SUSSEX-

Arundel and Shoreham County Constituency—William Nicholson Cuthbert, Esq.

Chichester County Constituency—Lieutenant-Commander Lancelot William Joynson-Hicks (commonly called Lieutenant-Commander The Honourable Lancelot William Joynson-Hicks).

## WEST SUSSEX-cont.

Horsham County Constituency—Charles Frederick Howard Gough, Esq., M.C., T.D.

Worthing Borough Constituency—Brigadier Otho Leslie PRIOR-PALMER, D.S.O.

#### WARWICKSHIRE-

Nuneaton County Constituency—Francis George Bowles, Esq.

Rugby County Constituency—James Johnson, Esq.

Solihull County Constituency—Lieutenant-Colonel Martin Alexander Lindsay, D.S.O.

Stratford County Constituency—Brigadier John Dennis Profumo, O.B.E.

Sutton Coldfield County Constituency—Sir John Serocold Paget Mellor, Baronet.

Warwick and Leamington County Constituency—Major The Right Honourable Robert Anthony Eden, M.C.

Birmingham Aston Borough Constituency— Major Woodrow Lyle WYATT.

Birmingham Erdington Borough Constituency— Julius Silverman, Esq.

Birmingham Edgbaston Borough Constituency— Sir Peter Frederick Blaker Bennett, Knight, O.B.E.

Birmingham Hall Green Borough Constituency—Aubery Jones, Esq.

Birmingham Handsworth Borough Constituency
—Sir Edward Charles Gurney Boyle,
Baronet.

Birmingham Ladywood Borough Constituency—Victor Francis YATES, Esq.

Birmingham King's Norton Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Geoffrey William LLOYD.

Birmingham Northfield Borough Constituency—William Donald CHAPMAN, Esq.

Birmingham Perry Barr Borough Constituency— Major Cecil Charles Poole.

Birmingham Small Health Borough Constituency
—Fred LONGDEN, Esq.

Birmingham Sparkbrook Borough Constituency— Percy Lionel Edward Shurmer, Esq.

Birmingham Stechford Borough Constituency— Roy Harris Jenkins, Esq.

Birmingham Yardley Borough Constituency— Henry Charles USBORNE, Esq.

Coventry East Borough Constituency—Richard Howard Stafford CROSSMAN, Esq.

Coventry North Borough Constituency—Maurice EDELMAN, Esq.

Coventry South Borough Constituency—Frances Elaine BURTON.

## Westmorland-

Westmorland County Constituency—Lieutenant-Colonel William Morgan Fletcher VANE.

# ISLE OF WIGHT-

Isle of Wight County Constituency—Squadron-Leader Sir Peter Drummond MACDONALD, K.B.E.

## WILTSHIRE-

Chippenham County Constituency—David McAdam Eccles, Esq.

Devizes County Constituency—Squadron-Leader Maurice Christopher Hollis.

Salisbury County Constituency—John Granville Morrison, Esq.

Westbury County Constituency—Robert Villiers Grimston, Esq.

Swindon Borough Constituency—Thomas Reid, Esq., C.M.G.

# Worcestershire-

Bromsgrove County Constituency—John Michael Clifford Higgs, Esq.

Kidderminster County Constituency—Gerald David Nunes Nabarro, Esq.