MIDDLESEX-cont.

Borough Southgate Constituency-Arthur Beverley BAXTER, Esq.

Borough Constituency—Frederick MESSER, Esq.

Twickenham Borough Constituency—Lieutenant-Colonel Edward Herbert Keeling, M.C.

Wembley North Borough Constituency-Eric Edward Bullus, Esq.

Wembley South Borough Constituency-Ronald Stanley Russell, Esq.

Willesden East Borough Constituency-Maurice Orbach, Esq.

Willesden West Borough Constituency—Samuel Philip VIANT, Esq.

Wood Green Borough Constituency-William John Irving, Esq.

Norfolk.

Central Norfolk County Constituency-Brigadier Frank MEDLICOTT.

King's Lynn County Constituency—Cor Ronald Scott-Miller, R.N. (Rtd.).

North Norfolk County Constituency-Edwin George Gooch, Esq.

h Norfolk County Constituency-Peter Arthur David BAKER, Esq., M.C.

South West Norfolk County Constituency-Denys Gradwell Bullard, Esq.

Yarmouth County Constituency—Anthony Fell,

Norwich North Borough Constituency-John PATON, Esq.

Norwich South Borough Constituency—Henry George Strauss, Esq., K.C.

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE AND THE SOKE OF PETERBOROUGH.

Kettering County Constituency—Major Gilbert Richard MITCHISON, K.C.

County Constituency-Harmar Peterborough NICHOLLS, Esq.

Northants County Constituency-Reginald Edward MANNINGHAM-BULLER, Esq., K.C.

Wellingborough County Constituency-George Samuel LINDGREN, Ésq.

Northampton Borough Constituency—Reginald Thomas PAGET, Esq., K.C.

NORTHUMBERLAND-

Berwick upon Tweed County Constituency— Antony Claud Frederick LAMBTON (commonly called Viscount LAMBTON).

tham County Constituent Colonel Rupert Malise Speir. Constituency-Lieutenant-

Morpeth County Constituency—Robert John TAYLOR, Esq.

Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Alfred Robens.

Newcastle upon Tyne Central Borough Constituency—Edward Watson Short, Esq.

Newcastle upon Tyne East Borough Constituency—Captain Arthur BLENKINSOP.

Newcastle upon Tyne North Borough Constituency—Major The Right Honourable Gwilym LLOYD-GEORGE.

Newcastle upon Tyne West Borough Constituency—Ernest Popplewell, Esq.

Tynemouth Borough Constituency—Irene Mary Bewick WARD, C.B.E. Wallsend Borough Constituency—John McKay,

Esq.

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE-

Nottingham Central Borough Constituency— Ian Winterbottom, Esq.

Nottingham East Borough Constituency-James HARRISON, Esq.

Nottingham North West Borough Constituency
—Thomas O'BRIEN, Esq.

Nottingham South Borough Constituency— Henry Norman Smith, Esq.

OXFORDSHIRE-

Banbury County Constituency—Colonel Arthur Douglas Dodds-Parker.

Henley County Constituency—Lieutenant John Albert Hay, R.N.V.R.

Oxford Borough Constituency—Henry Frederic Lawrence Turner, Esq.

SHROPSHIRE-

Ludlow County Constituency—Christopher John HOLLAND-MARTIN, Esq.

Oswestry County Constituency—Major William David Ormsby Gore (commonly called Major The Honourable William David ORMSBY GORE).

Shrewsbury County Constituency—Lieutenant-Comander John Anthony LANGFORD-HOLT.

The Wrekin County Constituency—Ivor Owen THOMAS, Esq.

SOMERSETSHIRE-

Bridgwater County Constituency—Gerald WILLS, Esq.

North Somerset County Constituency—Edward Hartley Cameron LEATHER, Esq.

Taunton County Constituency—Henry Lennox D'Aubigne HOPKINSON, Esq., C.M.G.

County Constituency Wells Lieutenant-Commander Stephen Lynch C Maydon, D.S.O., D.S.C., Royal Conway (rtd.).

Weston super Mare County Constituency—Ian Leslie Orr-Ewing, Esq.

Yeovil County Constituency-John Wynne William PEYTON, Esq.

Borough Constituency-Isaac James PITMAN, Esq.

STAFFORDSHIRE-

Brierley Hill County Constituency—Charles James SIMMONS, Esq.

Burton County_Constituency-William Arthur COLEGATE, Esq.

Cannock County Constituency-Jennie Lee.

Leek County Constituency—Harold Davies, Esq. Lichfield and Tamworth County Constituency-Captain Julian Ward Snow.

Stafford and Stone County Constituency—Major Hugh Charles Patrick Joseph Fraser, M.B.E. (commonly called The Honourable Hugh Charles Patrick Joseph Fraser, M.B.E.).

Bilston Borough Constituency-Will NALLY, Esq. Newcastle under Lyme Borough Constituency-Stephen Thomas Swingler, Esq.

Rowley Regis and Tipton Borough Constituency
—The Right Honourable Arthur HENDERSON,

Smethwick Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Patrick Chrestien Gordon-Walker.

Stoke on Trent Central Borough Constituency-Barnett Stross, Esq.

Stoke on Trent North Borough Constituency-Albert Edward Davies, Esq.

Stoke on Trent South Borough Constituency— Ellis SMITH, Esq.

Walsall Borough Constituency-Major William Thomas Wells.

Wednesbury Borough Constituency—Stanley Norman Evans, Esq.

West Bromwich Borough Constitue Right Honourable John DUGDALE. Constituency—The

Wolverhampton North East Borough stituency-Captain John BAIRD.

Wolverhampton South West Borough Con-stituency—Brigadier John Enoch POWELL, M.B.E.

SUFFOLK-

Bury St. Edmunds County C William Traven Artken, Esq. Constituency-

County Constituency—Lieutenant-Colonel James Harwood Harrison, T.D.