CHESHIRE-cont.

- Stockport North Borough Constituency—Wing-Commander Norman John HULBERT.
- Stockport South Borough Constituency—Sir Arnold Babb GRIDLEY, K.B.E.
- Wallasey Borough Constituency—Alfred Ernest MARPLES, Esq.

CORNWALL-

- Bodmin County Constituency—Commander Douglas MARSHALL.
- Falmouth and Camborne County Constituency— Frank Harold HAYMAN, Esq.
- North Cornwall County Constituency-Captain Sir Harold ROPER, C.B.E., M.C.
- St. Ives County Constituency—Lieutenant-Commander Greville Reginald Howard.
- Truro County Constituency—Hugh Geoffrey Birch WILSON, Esq.

CUMBERLAND-

- Penrith and the Border County Constituency-Ronald Donald Scott, Esq.
- Whitehaven County Constituency—Frank ANDERSON, Esq.
- Workington County Constituency-Captain Thomas Frederick PEART.
- Carlisle Borough Constituency—Alfred HARGREAVES, Esq.

DERBYSHIRE-

- Belper County Constituency—George Alfred BROWN, 'Esq.
- Bolsover County Constituency—Harold NEAL, Esq.
- High Peak County Constituency—Captain Arthur Hugh Elsdale MOLSON.
- Ilkeston County Constituency-George Harold OLIVER, Esq., K.C.
- North East Derbyshire County Constituency-Henry WHITE, Esq.
- South East Derbyshire County Constituency— Arthur Joseph CHAMPION, Esq.
- West Derbyshire County Constituency-Edward Birkbeck WAKEFIELD, Esq.
- Chesterfield Borough Constituency—George BENSON, Esq.
- Derby North Borough Constituency—Group Captain Clifford Arthur Bowman WILCOCK, O.B.E., A.F.C.
- Derby South Borough Constituency—Philip John NOEL-BAKER, Esq.

DEVONSHIRE-

- Honiton County Constituency—Cedric DREWE, Esq.
- North Devon County Constituency-Brigadier Christopher Henry Maxwell Pero, D.S.O.
- Tavistock County Constituency-Major Henry Gray STUDHOLME.
- Tiverton County Constituency—Lieutenant-Colonel Derick (Heathcoat Amory.
- Torrington County Constituency—Lieutenant-Colonel George LAMBERT (commonly called Lieutenant-Colonel The Honourable George LAMBERT).
- Totnes County Constituency-Brigadier Ralph RAYNER, M.B.E.
- Exeter Borough Constituency-Rolf Dudley WILLIAMS, Esq.
- Plymouth Devonport Borough Constituency-Michael Mackintosh Foor, Esq.
- Plymouth Sutton Borough Constituency— Colonel John Jacob Astor (commonly called Colonel The Honourable John Jacob Astor).
- Torquay Borough Constituency—Charles WILLIAMS, Esq.

Dorsetshire-

North Dorset County Constituency—Robert Fisher CROUCH, Esq. DORSETSHIRE-cont.

- South Dorset County Constituency—Alexander Victor Edward Paulet Montagu (commonly called Viscount HINCHINGBROOKE).
- West Dorset County Constituency—Major Kenelm Simon Digby Wingfield DIGBY.
- Poole Borough Constituency—Captain Richard Antony PILKINGTON, M.C.

DURHAM-

- Bishop Auckland County Constituency—The Right Honourable Edward Hugh John Neale DALTON.
- Blaydon County Constituency—The Right Honourable William WHITELEY, C.H.
- Chester-le-Street County Constituency-Patrick BARTLEY, Esq.
- Consett County Constituency-James Edward GLANVILLE, Esq.
- Durham County Constituency-Charles Frederick GREY, Esq.
- Easington County Constituency—The Right Honourable Emanuel SHINWELL.
- Jarrow County Constituency—Ernest FERNYHOUGH, Esq.
- North West Durham County Constituency---James Dixon MURRAY, Esq.
- Sedgefield County Constituency—Joseph SLATER, Esq., B.E.M.
- Darlington Borough Constituency—Colonel Sir Fergus Frederick GRAHAM, Baronet.
- Gateshead East Borough Constituency—Arthur Seymour Moody, Esq.
- Gateshead West Borough Constituency—John Thomas HALL, Esq.
- South Shields Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable James Chuter EDE.
- Stockton-on-Tees Borough Constituency-Captain George Roland CHETWYND.
- Sunderland North Borough Constituency— Frederick Thomas WILLEY, Esq.
- Sunderland South Borough Constituency-----Richard Ewart, Esq.
- The Hartlepools Borough Constituency-David Thomas Jones, Esq.

The Isle of Ely-

- The Isle of Ely County Constituency-Major Edward Alexander Henry Legge-Bourke.
- Essex---
 - Billericay County Constituency—Bernard Richard BRAINE, Esq.
 - Chelmsford County Constituency—Hubert ASHTON, Esq., M.C.
 - Colchester County Constituency-Lieutenant-Colonel Cuthbert James McCall ALPORT.
 - Epping County Constituency-Major Graeme Bell FINLAY.
 - Harwich County Constituency—Sir Joseph Stanley HOLMES, Knight.
 - Maldon County Constituency—Thomas Edward Neil DRIBERG, Esq.
 - Saffron Walden County Constituency-The Right Honourable Richard Austen BUTLER.
 - Thurrock County Constituency—Captain Hugh James DELARGY.
 - Barking Borough Constituency-Somerville HASTINGS, Esq.
 - Dagenham Borough Constituency—John PARKER, Esq.
 - East Ham North Borough Constituency—Percy DAINES, Esq.
 - East Ham South Borough Constituency—The Right Honourable Alfred John BARNES.
 - Hornchurch Borough Constituency-Captain Geoffrey Henry Cecil BING, K.C.