MIDDLESEX-cont.

Twickenham Borough Constituency—Lieutenant-Colonel Edward Herbert KEELING, M.C.

- Wembley North Borough Constituency—Eric Edward Bullus, Esq.
- Wembley South Borough Constituency—Ronald Stanley RUSSELL, Esq.
- Willesden East Borough Constituency—Maurice ORBACH, Esq.
- Willesden West Borough Constituency—Samuel Philip VIANT, Esq.
- Wood Green Borough Constituency—William John Irving, Esq.

NORFOLK-

Central Norfolk Borough Constituency— Brigadier Frank MEDLICOTT.

King's Lynn County Constituency—Frederick John WISE, Esq.

- North Norfolk County Constituency—Edwin George GOOCH, Esq.
- South Norfolk County Constituency—Peter Arthur David Baker, Esq.
- South-West Norfolk County Constituency-Sidney Dye, Esq.
- Yarmouth County Constituency—Squadron-Leader Ernest KINGHORN.
- Norwich North Borough Constituency—John PATON, Esq.
- Norwich South Borough Constituency—Henry George Strauss, Esq., K.C.

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE AND THE SOKE OF PETER-BOROUGH---

Kettering County Constituency-Major Gilbert Richard MrTCHISON, K.C.

- Peterborough County Constituency—Harmar NICHOLLS, Esq.
- South Northants County Constituency-Reginald Edward MANNINGHAM-BULLER, Esq., K.C.
- Wellingborough County Constituency—George Samuel LINDGREN, Esq.
- Northampton Borough Constituency-Reginald Thomas PAGET, Esq., K.C.

NORTHUMBERLAND----

Berwick-upon-Tweed County Constituency-Brigadier Robert Allen Fenwick THORP.

- Hexham County Constituency-Colonel The Right Honourable Douglas Clifton BROWN. Morpeth County Constituency-Robert John TAYLOR, Esq.
- Blyth Borough Constituency—Alfred Robens, Esq.
- Newcastle-upon-Tyne Central Borough Constituency-Major Lyall WILKES.
- Newcastle-upon-Tyne East Borough Constituency —Captain Arthur BLENKINSOP.
- Newcastle-upon-Tyne North Borough Constituency-Lieutenant-Colonel The Right Honourable Sir Cuthbert Morley HEADLAM, Baronet, D.S.O., O.B.E., T.D.
- Newcastle-upon-Tyne West Borough Constituency—Ernest POPPLEWELL, Esq.
- Tynemouth Borough Constituency—Irene Mary Bewick WARD, C.B.E.
- Wallsend Borough Constituency—John McKAY, Esq.

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE-

- Bassetlaw County Constituency--Captain Frederick John BELLENGER.
- Broxstowe County Constituency—Frederick Seymour Cocks, Esq.
- Carlton County Constituency-Kenneth William Murray PICKTHORN, Esq.
- Mansfield County Constituency—Harry Bernard TAYLOR, Esq.
- Newark County Constituency-George DEER, Esq.
- Rushcliffe County Constituency—Colonel Martin REDMAYNE.

NorfingHAMSHIRE-cont.

- Nottingham Central Borough Constituency-Ian WINTERBOTTOM, Esq.
- Nottingham East Borough Constituency—James HARRISON, Esq.
- Nottingham North-West Borough Constituency-Thomas O'BRIEN, Esq.
- Nottingham South Borough Constituency-Henry Norman SMITH, Esq.

OXFORDSHIRE-

- Banbury County Constituency-Colonel Arthur Douglas DODDS-PARKER.
- Henley County Constituency-Lieutenant John Albert HAY, R.N.V.R.
- Oxford Borough Constituency—Major Quintin McGarel Hogo (commonly called Major The Honourable Quintin McGarel Hogo).

SHROPSHIRE-

- Ludlow County Constituency-Lieutenant-Colonel Uvedale CORBETT, D.S.O.
- Oswestry County Constituency-William David Ormsby GORE, Esq. (commonly called The Honourable William David Ormsby GORE). Shrewsbury County Constituency-Lieutenant-
- Shrewsbury County Constituency—Lieutenant-Commander John Anthony Langford-Holt.
- The Wrekin County Constituency—Ivor Owen THOMAS, Esq.

Somersetshire-

- Bridgwater County Constituency—Gerald Wills, Esq.
 - North Somerset County Constituency-Edwin Hartley Cameron LEATHER, Esq.
 - Taunton County Constituency—Henry Lennox D'Aubigne HOPKINSON, Esq., C.M.G.
 - Wells County Constituency—Lieutenant-Colonel Dennis Coleridge BoLES.
 - Weston-super-Mare County Constituency-Ian Leslie Orr-Ewing, Esq.
 - Yeovil County Constituency—Lieutenant-Colonel William Henry KINGSMILL, D.S.O., M.C.
 - Bath Borough Constituency—Isaac James PITMAN, Esq.

STAFFORDSHIRE-

- Brierley Hill County Constituency-Charles James SIMMONS, Esq.
- Burton County Constituency-William Arthur COLEGATE, Esq.
- Cannock County Constituency-Jennie LEE.
- Leek County Constituency—Harold DAVIES, Esq. Lichfield and Tamworth County Constituency— Captain Julian Ward SNow.
- Stafford and Stone County Constituency—Major Hugh Charles Patrick Joseph FRASER, M.B.E. (commonly called Major The Honourable Hugh Charles Patrick Joseph FRASER, M.B.E.).
- Bilston Borough Constituency-Will NALLY, Esq.
- Newcastle-under-Lyme Borough Constituency-John Davies MACK, Esg.
- Rowley Regis and Tipton Borough Constituency —The Right Honourable Arthur HENDERSON, K.C.
- Smethwick Borough Constituency—Patrick Chrestean GORDON-WALKER, Esq.
- Stoke-on-Trent Central Borough Constituency----Barnett Stross, Esq.
- Stoke-on-Trent North Borough Constituency— Albert Edward DAVIES, Esq.
- Stoke-on-Trent South Borough Constituency-Ellis SMITH, Esq.
- Walsall Borough Constituency-Major William Thomas WELLS.
- Wednesbury Borough Constituency-Stanley Norman Evans, Esq.
- Wolverhampton North-East Borough Constituency—Captain John BAIRD.
- Wolvenhampton South-West Borough Constituency-Brigadier John Enoch POWELL, M.B.B.