H.19005 Warrant Officer Class I (Regimental Sergeant-Major) John Canadian Infantry Corps. William DUMMA,

SP.8808 Warrant Officer Class I (Regimental Sergeant-Major) Gordon Gustav Gunter, The

Royal Canadian Artillery.

K.53394 Warraint Officer Class I (Sergeant-Major) Benjamin Hanson, Corps of Military Staff Clerks.

P.38928 Warrant Officer Class I (Staff Sergeant-Major) Joseph William Hunter, Corps of

Military Staff Clerks.

P.38058 Warrant Officer Class I (Staff Sergeant-Major) William Bassett Kerslake, Corps of Military Staff Clerks.

F.49855 Warrant Officer Class I (Regimental Sergeant-Major) Joseph Lorne MACNEIL, Canadian Infantry Corps

P.10148 Warrant Officer Class I (Sergeant-Major) Heillery Weldon MARTIN, The Corps

of Royal Canadian Engineers.

P.27628 Warrant Officer Class I (Regimental Sergeant-Major) Alfred Parkin, The Royal

Canadian Army Service Corps.

L.25505 Warrant Officer Class II (Staff Quarter-Warrant master-Sergeant) (Acting Class I (Sergeant-Major)) Frederick Allen CHAPMAN, The Royal Canadian Army Pay Corps.

B.16035 Warrant Officer Class II (Company Sergeant-Major) David JAMES, Veterans Veterans

Guard of Canada.

SF.44610 Warrant Officer Class II (Company Sergeant-Major) Peter MacLellan, Canadian

Infantry Corps.

D.92583 Warrant Officer Class II (Staff Quartermaster-Sergeant) Cyril Patrick Nolan, The Royal Canadian Army Pay Corps.

CENTRAL CHANCERY OF THE ORDERS OF KNIGHTHOOD,

St. James's Palace, S.W.I.

13th June, 1946.

The KING has been graciously pleased on the occasion of the Celebration of His Majesty's Birthday and on the advice of His Majesty's Canadian Ministers, to give orders for the following promotions in, and appointments to, the Most Excellent Order of the British

To be Additional Commanders of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order: -

Air Commodore John George BRYANS, O.B.E. (C.116), Royal Canadian Air Force.

Air Commodore Martin Costello,

(C112), Royal Canadian Air Force. ir Commodore Harold Brandon Godwin, O.B.E. (C99), Royal Canadian Air Force.

Air Commodore John Gordon Kerr, A.F.C. (C130), Royal Canadian Air Force.

Air Commodore Walter Alyn ORR, O.B.E. (C146), Royal Canadian Air Force.

Air Commodore Arthur Dwight Ross, G.C., O.B.E. (CIII), Royal Canadian Air Force.

To be Additional Officers of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order: -

Group Captain Albert Oliver ADAMS (Cg1), Royal Canadian Air Force.

Group Captain Ray Holmes Foss (C373), Royal Canadian Air Force. Group Captain Charles Henry GREENWAY

(C178), Royal Canadian Air Force.

Group Captain John Allen Jones (C1302), Royal Canadian Air Force.

Group Captain Denton Massey (C1706), Royal Canadian Air Force

Group Captain Victor Stephen James MILLARD (C185), Royal Canadian Air Force.

Captain Ernest Archibald McNAB, D.F.C. (C134), Royal Canadian Air Force. Group Captain Gerald Emmett McCormick

(C869), Royal Canadian Air Force.

Group Captain Thomas Kenny McDougall (C1686), Royal Canadian Air Force.

Group Captain John Gay Stephenson, A.F.C. (C860), Royal Canadian Air Force.

Group Captain Frederick Fitzgerald TISDALL (C8724), Royal Canadian Air Force.

Group Captain Gordon George TRUSCOTT (C150), Royal Canadian Air Force.

To be Additional Members of the Military Division of the said Most Excellent Order:-

Wing Commander Oswald Blanchard Coumans (C5272), Royal Canadian Air Force.

Wing Commander Edward Hugh Martin CRAWFORD (C5251), Royal Canadian Air Force.

Wing Commander Walter Stephen DUNLOP (C1810), Royal Canadian Air Force.

Commander Oliver William DURDIN Wing (C3622), Royal Canadian Air Force.

Wing Commander George Joseph Foley (C864), Royal Canadian Air Force.
Wing Commander Donald Eaton Galloway

(C378), Royal Canadian Air Force.

Wing Commander Norman McLeod GILCHRIST (C2345), Royal Canadian Air Force.

Wing Commander Donald Ross Gun (C1851), Royal Canadian Air Force. Wing Commander Paul Whiteside MATTHEWS

(C2232), Royal Canadian Air Force.

Wing Commander Edward Houghton SHARPE (C2287), Royal Canadian Air Force.

Wing Commander Charles SHELDON (C2270), Royal Canadian Air Force.

Wing Officer Winifred May Taylor (V30031). Royal Canadian Air Force (Women's Division).

Wing Commander David Adamson Wood (C6586), Royal Canadian Air Force. Squadron Leader William Fulton CAMERON

(J4333), Royal Canadian Air Force.

Squadron Leader Harold Mario CARIONI

(C3396), Royal Canadian Air Force.

Squadron Leader John Emerson CARSON (C3890), Royal Canadian Air Force.

Squadron Leader Walter William CREEGAN

(C20802), Royal Canadian Air Force, uadron Leader George Noble D

Squadron

(C7271), Royal Canadian Air Force. Squadron Leader William Allistair (C7190), Royal Canadian Air Force. Squadron Leader William Nevill I William Allistair Gamele

William Nevill KEELING (C3012), Royal Canadian Air Force.

Squadron Leader Henry Josian LAGRAVE (C5433), Royal Canadian Air Force.
Squadron Leader Gordon Ewart MALLORY

(C23982), Royal Canadian Air Force.

Squadron Leader John Gordon Mathieson (C5441), Royal Canadian Air Force.

Squadron Leader Thomas Langford MILLER (C1431), Royal Canadian Air Force.

Squadron Leader Hugh Gordon MURRAY (C2554), Royal Canadian Air Force.

Thomas Squadron Leader Roy MYLES (C11197), Royal Canadian Air Force.