COUNTY OF KENT-Ashford Division: Edward Percy Smith, Esq. Canterbury Division: Major John BAKER-WHITE.

Chislehurst Division: Sergeant George Douglas WALLACE.

Dover Division: John Richard Thomas, Esq. Faversham Division: Percy Lawrence Wells, Esq.

Gravesend Division: Garry Allighan, Esq. Isle of Thanet Division: Edward Carson, Esq.

(commonly call Edward Carson). called the Honourable

Maidstone Division: Alfred Charles Bossom,

Orpington Division: Sir Waldron SMITHERS. Sevenoaks Division: Colonel Charles Edward Ponsonby.

Division: Tonbridge Gerald Wellington Williams, Esq.

PARTS OF KESTEVEN & RUTLAND COUNTY-Grantham Division: William Denis KENDALL,

Esq.
Rutland and Stamford Division: Gilbert HEATHCOTE-DRUMMOND, Tames Esq. commonly called Lord WILLOUGHBY DE ERESBY).

Borough of Kingston-upon-Hull-Central Division: Mark Hewitson, Esq. East Division: Harry Pursey, Esq.
North-West Division: Ronald William
Gordon MacKay, Esq.
South-West Division: Sydney Herbert Smith,

BOROUGH OF KINGSTON-UPON-THAMES-John Archibald BOYD-CARPENTER, Esq.

BOROUGH OF LAMBETH-

Brixton Division: Marcus LIPTON, Esq Charles Kennington Division: William GIBSON, Esq.

North Division: George Russell STRAUSS, Esq.

Norwood Division: Ronald Arthur CHAMBERLAIN, Esq.

COUNTY OF LANCASTER-

Chorley Division: Clifford Kenyon, Esq. Clitheroe Division: Harry Enos Randall, Esq.

Darwen Division: William Robert Stanley

PRESCOTT, Esq.

Farnworth Division: George Tomlinson,

Esq.
Fylde Division: Colonel Claude Granville LANCASTER.

wood & Radcliffe Division: Edmondson WHITTAKER, Esq. Heywood &

Ince Division: Thomas James Brown, Esq. Lancaster Division: Brigadier Fitzroy Hew

Royle MacLean, C.B.E.

Lonsdale Division: Lieutenant-Colonel Sir
Ian William Joycelyn Fraser, Kt., C.B.E.

Middleton & Prestwich Division: Major Ernest Everard GATES.

Mossley Division: The Revd. George Saville Woons.

Newton Division: Sir Robert Young, Kt., O.B.E.

Ormskirk Division: James Harold WILSON,

Esq.
Royton Division: Harold Sutcliffe, Esq. Stretford Division: Sub-Lieutenant Herschel

Lewis Austin. erloo Division: Waterloo Captain Malcolm BULLOCK, M.B.E.

Westhoughton Division: Rhys John Davies, Esq.

WidnesDivision: Christopher Nyholm SHAWCROSS, Esq.

Borough of Leeds—
Central Division: George Porter, Esq. North Division: The Right Honourable Osbert PEAKE.

North-East Division: Alice Martha BACON. Division: Hugh Todd Naylor GAITSKELL, Esq.

South-East Division: The Right Major

Honourable James Milner.

West Division: Thomas William Stamford,

COUNTY OF LEICESTER-

Bosworth Division: Arthur Cecil Allen, Esq. Harborough Division: Humphrey Cooper

ATTEWELL, Esq.

Loughborough Division: Mark Fallick, Esq. Melton Division: Harold Anthony NUTTING, Esq.

Borough of Leicester-

East Division: Terence Norbert Donovan, Esq.
South Division: Herbert William Bowden,

West Division: Barnett Janner, Esq.

BOROUGH OF LEIGH-

Harold BOARDMAN, Esq.

BOROUGH OF LEWISHAM-

Division: The Right Honourable Herbert Stanley Morrison.

West Division: Arthur Massey Skeffington, Esq.

BOROUGH OF LEYTON—

East Division: Albert Eric BECHERVAISE, Esq.

West Division: Reginald William Sorenson,

Parts of Lindsey County-

Brigg Division: Thomas WILLIAMSON, Esq.
Gainsborough Division: Captain The Right
Honourable Harry Frederick Comfort CROOKSHANK.

Horncastle Division: Tohn Francis Whitaker MAITLAND, Esq. Louth Division: Cyril Osborne, Esq.

BOROUGH OF LINCOLN-George DEER, Esq.

Borough of Liverpool—

East Toxteth Division: Patrick George East Toxteth Division: Patrick George Thomas Buchan-Hepburn, Esq. Edge Hill Division: Richard CLITHEROW.

Esq.

Everton Division: Bertie Victor KIRBY, Esq. Exchange Division: Elizabeth Margaret BRADDOCK.

Fairfield Division: Arthur Seymour Moody, Esq.

Kirkdale Division: William KEENAN, Esq. Scotland Division: David Gilbert Logan,

Esq.

Walton Division: James Haworth, Esq.

Wavertree Division: Henry Victor Alpin
RAIKES, Esq.

West Derby Division: Sir David Patrick Maxwell Fyfe, Kt., K.C.

West Toxteth Division: Joseph GIBBINS, Esq.

University of London-

Sir Ernest Gordon Graham GRAHAM-LITTLE.

BOROUGH OF MANCHESTER-

Ardwick Division: Joseph Henderson, Esq. Blackley Division: John Diamond, Esq. Clayton Division: Harry Thorneycroft, Esq.

Exchange Division: Flying Officer Norman Harold Lever.

Gorton Division: William Henry Oldfield, Esq.

Hulme Division: Frederick LEE, Esq. Moss Side Division: Lieutenant V

GRIFFITHS.