Doncaster and the Rural Deanery of Wath to the Archdeaconry of Sheffield and shall be included in a new Rural Deanery as hereinafter mentioned, secondly, the Rural Deanery of Sheffield and the Rural Deanery of Handsworth in the said Archdeaconry of Sheffield shall be abolished, thirdly, five new Rural Deaneries shall be formed within the said Archdeaconry of Sheffield and shall be called respectively 'The Rural Deanery of Attercliffe', 'The Rural Deanery of Ecclesall', 'The Rural Deanery of Laughton' and 'The Rural Deanery of Tankersley', and, fourthly, the said Archdeaconry of Sheffield shall comprise and consist of the seven Rural Deaneries named in the Schedule to this Scheme and such Rural Deaneries shall each comprise the Parishes or Cures, the names whereof are set down in order under its name in the said Schedule, including, in the case of the Rural Deanery of Tankersley, the seven Parishes transferred as hereinbefore mentioned from the Rural Deanery of Wath in the said Archdeaconry of Doncaster, and each of the Parishes or Cures transferred as hereinbefore mentioned or set down in the said Schedule shall be subject to the jurisdiction and authority of the Rural Dean of the Rural Deanery and of the Archdeaconry to which it is hereby transferred or under which it is set down in the said Schedule as the case may be and shall not belong to or be a part of any other Rural Deanery or Archdeaconry, nor be subject to the jurisdiction and authority of any other Rural Dean or of any other Archdeacon.

"The Schedule

The Archdeaconry of Sheffield comprising the following Rural Deaneries:—

I. THE RURAL DEANERY OF ATTERCLIFFE comprising:—

Parish or Cure	Hitherto in Rural Deanery of :—
1. Attercliffe (Christ Church)	Sheffield
2 Emmanuel	
3. Carbrook, St. Bartholomew	"
	Handsworth
4. Darnall (Holy Trinity)	пациямогти
5. ,, St. Alban	~ ~"·
6. Dyers Hill, St. Luke (Sheffield)	Sheffield
7. Gleadless, Christ Church	Hansdworth
8. Handsworth	,,
Handsworth Woodhouse, St. James	٠,,
10. Heeley (Sheffield)	Sheffield
II. Sheffield Cathedral Benefice	٠,,
12. ,, St. Aidan	1
13. ,, St. Catherine, Richmond	Handsworth
Road.	11011001101111
0. 01	Sheffield
	Shemen
15. ,, St. Paul, Arbourthorne	77 . 1
16. ,, St. Swithun	Handsworth
17. Sheffield Park, St. John the Evangelist.	Sheffield
18. Tinsley	Rotherham

2. THE RURAL DEANERY OF ECCLESALL comprising:—

Parish or Cure	Hitherto in Rural Deanery of :—				
1. Abbeydale, St. Peter (Sheffield)	Sheffield				
2. Ecclesall Bierlow (Sheffield)	,,				
3. Endcliffe, St. Augustine (Sheffield	l) ,,				
4. Gillcar, St. Silas (U.B.) (Sheffield).	,,				
5. Millhouses, Holy Trinity (Sheffield) ,,				
6. Norton Woodseats (St. Paul)	· "				
(Sheffield 7 , St. Chad (Sheffield	' ,,				
8. Sharrow, St. Andrew (Sheffield)	, ,,				
Sheffield, St. Barnabas	,,				
10. ,, St. Mary "	··· ,,				
II. ,, St. Matthew (U.B.)	,,				
12 ,, St. Matthias					
C+ O13	,,				
C+ Cimon					

3. THE RURAL DEANERY OF ECCLESFIELD comprising:—

Parish or Cure	Hitherto in Rural Deanery of :—
1. Brightside (St. Thomas) (Sheffield) 2. ,, All Saints (Sheffield)	Sheffield
3. , St. Margaret (Sheffield) 4. Ecclesfield	Ecclesfield
 Grenoside, St. Mark Neepsend, St. Michael and All Angels (Sheffield). 	Sheffield
7. Pits Moor (Christ Church) (Sheffield) 8. Sheffield, St. Cecilia, Parson Cross 9. ,, St. Cuthbert 10 St. Leonard, Norwood	Ecclesfield Sheffield
 Shiregreen, St. Hilda (Sheffield) ,, St. James and St. Christopher (Sheffield). 	Ecclesfield
13. Wicker (Holy Trinity) (Sheffield) 14. Wincobank, St. Thomas	Sheffield Ecclesfield

4. THE RURAL DEANERY OF HALLAM comprising :--

Parish or Cure	Hitherto in Rural Deanery of :—
1. Broomhall, St. Mark (Sheffield)	Sheffield
2. Crookes, St. Thomas (Sheffield)	,,
3. ,, St. Timothy (Sheffield)	,,
4. Fulwood, Christ Church (Sheffield)	_ ,,,
5. Hillsborough and Wadsley Bridge	Ecclesfield
(Sheffield). 6. Langsett Road, St. Bartholomew (Sheffield).	Sheffield
7. Malin Bridge, St. Polycarp (Sheffield)	Ecclesfield
8. Owlerton, St. John the Baptist	Sheffield
(Sheffield).	
9. Ranmoor, St. John the Evangelist	**
(Sheffield).	
10. Sheffield, St. George with St. Stephen	,,
II. ,, St. Nathanael	**
12. ,, St. Philip and St. Anne	77-1-6-14
13. Stannington	Ecclesfield
14. Wadsley 15. Walkley, St. Mary (Sheffield)	Sheffield
15. Warkiey, St. Mary (Silemeid)	Sucmera

5. THE RURAL DEANERY OF LAUGHTON comprising:—

F	Parish (or Cure	;		Hitherto in Rural Deanery of :—
1. Anston		•••	•••		Handsworth
Aston	•••		• • •		,,
3. Dinningto:				•••	Rotherham
4. Firbeck wi	th Let	well	•••		,,
5. Harthill		•••			Handsworth
6. Laughton	- en	le - Mo	rthen	with	Rotherham
Thorpe.					
7. Thorpe Sa	lvin		•••		Handsworth
8. Todwick					,,
9. Ulley					Rotherham
10. Wales					Handsworth
II. Woodsetts					
Note.—Portion		the	parishe		"
Laughton en le Morthen and Ulley are at present comprised within a					
conventional district known as Thur-					
croft St. Simon and St. Jude.					
CIOIC DL. DII	HOH AL	ι μ .Σι. ,	juue.		