Captain Harold Aitchison Rowe (7106), New Zealand Military Forces.

7336

- Captain Rangi Royal (5096), New Zealand
- Military Forces. aptain John Pine Snadden (3171), New Zealand Military Forces. Captain
- Captain Archibald Campbell Trousdale (20079), New Zealand Military Forces.
- Lieutenant Rex Keith King (10649), New Zealand Military Forces. Lieutenant Walter Wynne Mason (5946), New
- Zealand Military Forces.
- Lieutenant Russell Endean Rawle (10737), New Zealand Military Forces.
- Lieutenant Hugh Amuri Robinson (1046), New Zealand Military Forces. Second-Lieutenant Colin Norman Armstrong
- (5091), New Zealand Military Forces.
- Second-Lieutenant Maxwell Charles Hill (1811), New Zealand Military Forces.
- Captain (temporary Major) Cyril McNalty Cochran (87602), South African Forces.
- Captain (temporary Major) John Stuart Storey (106055), South African Forces.
- Lieutenant (temporary Captain) Harold John Anderson (53035), South African Forces.
- Lieutenant (temporary Captain) George Athol Harrison, South African Forces.
- Second-Lieutenant (temporary Lieutenant) Charles Keith Brown, South African Forces.
- (temporary Second-Lieutenant Lieutenant) James Michael Gosnell (85280), South African Forces.
- (temporary Second-Lieutenant Lieutenant) Cecil St. John Rodda (126324), South African Forces.
- Captain Alexander James Stewart, The Nigeria Regiment.
- Lieutenant Egerton Martin Kidner, The Nigeria Regiment.
- Lieutenant Sydney Edward Ellis, The Gold Coast Regiment.
- Lieutenant Edwin Morris, The Gold Coast Regiment.
- Lieutenant Elias Zacks, The Gold Coast Regiment.
- Lieutenant (temporary Captain) Thomas Hetherington Henfrey, The King's African Rifles.
- eutenant (acting Captain) Claude Cecil Osborne O'Hagan, The King's African Rifles. Lieutenant
- Second-Lieutenant Robert Dawson Hopcraft, The King's African Rifles.

## The Royal Red Cross.

To be Members of the Royal Red Cross, First Class .-

- Miss Kathleen Annie Louise Best (N.X.12617), Matron, Australian Military Forces.
- Miss Florence Bertha Cobby (213023), Matron, Territorial Army Nursing Service.
- Miss Alice Beryl Conyngham, Matron, East Africa Military Nursing Service.
- Miss Nina Alicia Graham (206160), Matron, Queen Alexandra's Imperial Military Nursing Service.
- Miss Gertrude Elizabeth Morgan (206295), Sister (acting Matron), Queen Alexandra's Imperial Military Nursing Service.
- Miss Phyllis Elsie Chretien Sharpe (215003), Sister, Territorial Army Nursing Service.
- Miss Ethel Wright (206513), Matron, Queen Alexandra's Imperial Military Nursing Service.

## To be Associates of the Royal Red Cross. Second Class:-

- Miss Elizabeth Maria Baldwin (206026), Sister (acting Matron), Queen Alexandra's İmperial Military Nursing Service.
- Miss Doris Irene Brown, Matron, New Zealand Military Forces.
- Miss Eva Constance Mackay (22812), Matron, New Zealand Military Forces.
- Miss Lily Canwell Moir (206301), Sister, Queen Imperial Military Nursing Alexandra's Service.
- Miss Gertrude Ellen Prior (215004), Sister, Territorial Army Nursing Service.
- Miss Elizabeth Ross (209115), Sister, Queen Alexandra's Imperial Military Nursing Service (Res.).
- Miss Lynette Marie Bennett Skehan (206442), Sister, Queen Alexandra's Imperial Military Nursing Service.
- Miss Ann Forsyth Thom (215005), Sister, Territorial Army Nursing Service.

The Indian Order of Merit (Second Class).

- Risaldar Muhammad Yunus Khan, Indian Armoured Corps.
- No. 5080 Lance-Daffadar Ram Bhaj, Indian Armoured Corps.
- Subadar Subbarayan, Queen Victoria's Own Madras Sappers and Miners.
- Jemadar Kirat Singh, King George V's Own Bengal Sappers and Miners.
- Subadar Rahmat Khan, Royal Bombay Sappers and Miners.
- Subadar Dogar Singh, 1st Punjab Regiment.
- Subadar Muhammad Akbar, 1st Punjab Regiment.
- No. 10182 Havildar Khani Zaman, 1st Punjab Regiment. (Posthumous award.)
- No. 12893 Sepoy Sabit Ullah, 1st Punjab Regiment.
- Jemadar Dhera Singh, 2nd Punjab Regiment.
- Jemadar Sakharan Shinde, 5th Mahratta Light Infantry. (Posthumous award.)
- 5639 Havildar Dyanu Chawan, 5th No. Mahratta Light Infantry.
- Sepoy Pandurang Powar, 5th No. 973I Mahratta Light Infantry.
- Subadar Amar Singh, 6th Rajputana Rifles.
- Subadar Bostan Khan, 6th Rajputana Rifles. (Posthumous award.)
- Jemadar Hoshiar Singh, 6th Rajputana Rifles.
- Khan, 14684 Havildar Habib 6th No. Rajputana Rifles.
- 14615 Lance-Naik Majhi Khan, No. 6th Rajputana Rifles. (Posthumous award.)
- No. 12327 Havildar Mohd Khan, 10th Baluch Regiment. (Posthumous award.)
- Subadar Fateh Muhammad, 11th Sikh Regiment.
- 10283 Havildar Khushal Khan, 12th No. Frontier Force Regiment. (Posthumous award.)
- Jemadar Munshi Ram, 13th Frontier Force Rifles. (Posthumous award.)
- Subadar Man Sing Negi, 18th Royal Garhwal Rifles.
- No. 5913 Rifleman Ram Sing Bisht, 18th Royal Garhwal Rifles.
  - The Distinguished Conduct Medal.
- No. 320184 Sergeant George Christopher Taylor, Royal Armoured Corps (Dragoons) (Pimlico, London).