NAME OF FIRM.

THE BRITISH LINEN BANK.

(Incorporated by Royal Charter, 1746). Head Office, Edinburgh.

Persons of whom the Company or Partnership consists.

·		
NAME.	RESIDENCE.	OCCUPATION.
Rt. Hon. The Earl of Home, K.T. Rt. Hon. The Earl of Airlie, K.C.V.O., M.C.	The Hirsel, Coldstream Cortachy Castle, Kirriemuir	Governor Deputy Governor
Thomas Walter Donald, C.B.E. Rt. Hon. Lord Kinnaird Eric Moller Beilby	Rossie Priory, Inchture, Perthshire 8, York Place, Edinburgh	Solicitor Bank Director Chartered
Rt. Hon. Lord Polwarth, C.B.E Thomson Liddell M'Lintock	Humbie House, Humbie, Mid Lothian 216, West George Street, Glasgow	Accountant Bank Director Chartered
John Dallas Ernest Maclagan Wedderburn	r, Redlands Terrace, Glasgow 16, Charlotte Square, Edinburgh	Accountant Warehouseman Writer to the Signet

Names of Places where the Business is carried on.

Place.	County.
38, Threadneedle Street, E.C.2	London
198, Piccadilly, W.1	London
17, Westgate, Berwick-on-Tweed	Berwickshire
Market Place, Wooler	. Northumberland

NAME OF FIRM. BROWN, SHIPLEY & COMPANY.

Persons of whom the Company or Partnership consists.

NAME.	RESIDENCE.	OCCUPATION.
Edward Clifton-Brown Francis Joseph Frederick Edlmann, D.S.O.	Burnham Grove, Burnham, Bucks. Hawkwood, Chislehurst, Kent	Merchant Banker Merchant Banker
Anthony George Clifton-Brown Roger Leigh-Wood Brown Shipley Trust Ltd.	Brook House, Fleet., Hants. 49, Egerton Crescent, S.W.3 Founders Court, Lothbury, E.C.2	Merchant Banker Merchant Banker Merchant Bankers

Names of Places where the Business is carried on.

Place,	County.
Founders Court, Lothbury, London, E.C.2	London
123, Pall Mall, London, S.W.1	London
Tudor Hall, Hawkwood Lane, Chislehurst	Kent

NAME OF FIRM.

THE CANADIAN BANK OF COMMERCE.

Persons of whom the Company or Partnership consists.

Sundry Shareholders of the Canadian Bank of Commerce, Toronto, Ont.

Incorporated in Canada with Limited Liability.

Name of Place where the Business is carried on.

Place.—2, Lombard Street, E.C.3 | County.—London

And certain places in Canada, the United States of America, Newfoundland, the West Indies and Cuba.